BSPHCL — raise electricity bill/unussued bill and name correction

Address:At, Fatehpur,Post Badka Goan Dist Gopal Gunj, Gopalganj, Bihar, 841436

Please be informed you that, consumer account is [[protected]] and consumer number [gp192670]my electricity bill raised and the bill is not issued after 2016,
Last bill was received 12.07.2016
As per my last bill 170 rs and current bill is 500 a month and name is also worng, as on bill basim akram s/o allauddin ansari and real name is on my dl/voter i'd/adahr card wasim akram s/o allauddin sheikh, kindly look in to matter and sort it out asap. Due to unussued bill i am paying huge fine as per gov rule. I have requested to kind do the needful in regards.

My consumer no BAR/7380518/JOKIA/DS2/293
METER NO 4183473
ACTUALLY CONSUMPTION 200 UNIT
BILL AMOUNT 43191/-
Many times make complain to department to solve this matter but till date no any remady initiated.
Low voltage issue and new pole & waire no replace

BSPHCL
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    27%
    BSPHCL Phone
    +91 612 222 5036
    BSPHCL Address
    DGM (HR), P. K. Govil, Vidyut Bhawan Bailey Road, Patna, Bihar, India - 800021
    View all BSPHCL contact information