[Resolved]  Karsten Homes Pvt Ltd — Karsten Palms Groves Frauds

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka

I was planning to book the apartment in Palms Groves, near Chandapura circle. A Joint Venture Project between Aryan Hometec Pvt. Ltd. and Karsten Homes (P) Ltd. 855 units sheltered in 4 Blocks spread across the extent of 7 Acres 15 Guntas of ground. This residential project will have 2 & 3 bhk varying from 598 Sqft. to 987 Sqft. But i came to know that this project could be delay due to legal issues in approvals from BBMP and BMRD and they will delay in constructions, Advice not to buy. Seems not up till now deliver Khata for the earlier projects completed. All of their current projects are delayed by at slightest a year. They have refuse to reimburse holdup charges. Some of their constructions are up till now to not started. Even after 1.5 years of their project launch, and taking clients money. Stay away from these builders - they are out to fleece the unsuspecting public..
Yes (3)
Karsten Homes customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Apr 18, 2015
kiran.hometechin's response
Advice to all apartment seekers, mainly go the site location of Karsten homes and check for the details there and take the copies of the approval from the BMRDA etc and check whether the construction is going on and take a set of land papers and take the advice of an advocate and if all these are through then you can go ahead and book a flat at Karsten or which ever, talk to them about the delay in the completion before hand. Do not just go with the comments made by people. Cross check with the details given above once.

Hi all, I represent karsten homes pvt ltd... the people who are taking about delay in the project are not the real customers are more of competitors... around... when an organization has just got registered before 6 months... how can they even delay the project for more than 2 years... please have some commonsense ... don't run around the bush if anybody have a problem kindly come down to the office or site and please go through the property documents then i[censored] r satisfied then only buy it... nobody is forcing u...

Since the price is very competitive from other builders in the same location... people are so excited to speak nonsense about the project... kindly people don't get misguided from the comments given on top... kindly drop-in to the project... any more queries plz call me on [protected].

Avinash
Yes i too agree with your words Mr. Vinu647, they will not complete the project on time. It' s very bad idea to invest on Karsteb Palm groves. It is better to buy a ready to occupy flat rather the going to buy launching project. Mr. vinu647 plse suggest some builders near to electronicity to buy a property..
Hi guys i have visited their project and taken all details of the venture. Thay have launch the karsten Plam Groves by sep last week, even they have not wet started any work at the project. They are promising the handover of the flats by within 2 ½ years, he is already charging more then market price. In this case, If He has failed to complete the project. We will loose huge intrest of money, according to the information i have collected. They have to take an approvals from BBMP or BMRD and floor plan approvals, which will take a long time prosess. Its really very bad idea to buy a property from this joint venture karsten Home pvt ltd and Aryan homes pvt ltd. I suggest not to buy a property from them...

Guna
what you are telling is true Mr. Guna, we have to cross verify the documents before we book one for us. Thank you Mr. Guna and ronek for comments on the project. I also come to know through my friend, its vast of time in investing in Karsten Palm Groves project. They are full of scam please be aware of this fraud Builders. I have saved my hard earned money, think before you book a flat in their Project...
Karsten Palm Groves are famous for delayed in construction, black cash, criminal world, and they problem you to give theflat keys. First they say all the expenses are clear, afterward when you go to bring to gether keys they will charge you unneccary penalties for delay of payment from the bank in case of they not showing the papers to the bank, where there is absolutely no fault of the clients. They don’t desire to talk about also about anything, they just say pay this some of the amount as penalty otherwise stop thinking about your keys. It is very depressing in a nation like india anywhere there are no rules and boundaries for this real estate market and builders, it’s the comman man who suffers and can’t even afford to charge them with a case which will go on for ever in india paying heavy lawyers fees with no conclusion for years. That’s why we need people Good leader to control this corruption but the roots are so strong that no one can do anything but just think of leaving this country and the system and going away to settle in a foreign country today.
Hey all, I have already booked a flat with them and i have personally verified the documents pertaining to the project. I don't see any problem with the same. And i am very much happy with their service and presentation apart from the pricing aspect. We are on a public platform giving our opinion on them and it can greatly affect there repute so i came up generally to support them as i already booked a flat with them.
I have bought a flat with Aryan in the year of 2010... 2BR for 10Lakhs on chandapura anekal road.. with a sft of 792... . recently i sold the same flat for 24 lakhs... it was really a good appreciation of price which i never expected... so i booked 2 flats in there attibele project... called founttain square... the builder is trust worthy...
Friends before buying the home from Karsten Palm Groves one time you read some old customer review otherwise you will lose your believe and money. This is my personal experience which I am sharing hear in December 2011 I booked a flat in the Karsten Palm Groves project. And after that I wait 2 year to start the construction but still they have not started. At the same time some my friends booked our home from other builder who now they are living to their home. Therefore I recommend everybody please book our flat in reliable builder and void to lose your money. Many people who was booked with us here they had canceled
Hi All, i am planning to buy a projects @ palm gloves-chandapura, is this a right investment ? They are asking 29 lacks, 978 sqft, 3bhk, completion date june-july 2016. Please guide
Hi All,

Be careful while you purchase flat at Plam groves Chandapura
by Aryan home tec Private limited. Project has approval only for three floors
and for more than one year they didn’t get approval for remaining 9 floors.

We decided to cancel our project based on our advocate
decision. We lost 25% of our initial
payment and interest for one year. Please be very careful before you make payment
with Palm groves Chandapura. Builder is not ready to make the full payment and
deducted 25% of our initial amount for cancellation.

We made payment of 1L and lost 25k INR though it’s a fault from the builder. I
guess they are make huge amount profit
with cancellation of project. So be careful
before you make any payment.

Jagadeesh.
Dear Friends - Be careful about this builder.Sales team is horrible and don't trust them in any circumstances. They will give the offer that there is no pre EMI till possession bla...bla. They are quoting very high rate. In that area, it will be maximum Rs1700.

You can get some ready to occupy house in that area.
Hi Friends palm groves property is good to invest wit all clear titles in documents were they got all the approval from the BMRDA & all NOC has been cleared i have purchased 3 BHK with reasonable price as compared to other projects in the location.Please have a check on the project were they have started the construction
Hi All,

I recently visited Aryan Hometecs Palm Grooves and I am very satisfied with respect to construction, location and price. Construction is going on and the sales team was very co-operative... Kindly visit the place and personally check all documents and approval which I did and was more than satisfied.

The price offered by them is best in that area and I find it a worthy project to invest in.

Thank you!
Hi all dear,

I recently visited Karsten Homes Palm Groves and I am very satisfied with respect to construction, location and price. First we should visit the office and study the documents and all then only we come to know what its exactly fact going on and i saw really Construction is going on and the sales team was very co-operative... Kindly visit the place and personally check all documents and approval which I did and was more than satisfied.

The price offered by them is best in that area and I find it a worthy project to invest in.

Cheaters cheaters cheaters, ...never agree with Palm Groves, i lost my 25k deposite with this crappy people.
Do HFFC loan facility, available with Palm Grove, the funny party, this is only financial institution supports palm groves it seems, other thing loan gets approve within fortnight without providing Income Tax proof, the guy will come saying he is represents HFFC and he will ask pre defined questions, what has been asked to ask to his customers, and the boss call him every 15 min, to chcek if everything runs smoothly. In the end, when stupid loan procedure works get over, he will take a photo of the cutomer, tats really funny...tats how i was made fool guys, but fortunately i gave a post dated cheque, which saved me at the last moment.
Plzzz dont book falt with this people, the will cheat u to the core...
Just want to see how far the work has gone, after seeing the update on there webiste it looks like, the work will get complete by 2020. Thank God, not again Palm groves...
i have my flat in palm groves A block, i have verified the surrounding areas regarding appreciation i am satisfied with karsten palm groves i got a good appreciation after one year i can expect much more...

wt are the promises they did they are in their way ...even they helped me to do the modification...i am planning to book another flat in B or C block...
The project is good, good location good amenities, the sales team in karsten is very good and cooperative

progress as of june 2016, image is added for use of all those who have booked apartment at palmgrooves

Karsten Homes
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    50%
    Karsten Homes Phone
    +91 95 9090 0099
    Karsten Homes Address
    319/3, 1st Floor, 80 Feet Road, 8th block Koramangala, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560095
    View all Karsten Homes contact information