Submit Complaint
Questions
Home

Education Complaints

Sort by: Date | Popularity

MCA - FRAUD

Amit Send email
WHAT CAN I DO BECAUSE AT THE TIME I CANT IMAGINE MY LIFE BECAUSE I AM SPENDING A HUGE AMOUNT OF THIS INSTITUTION AND NO IDEA TO HIS FACK NESS SO PLE REFUNDED MONEY I AM HEPLESS.......
Read comments Education

MCA - facility not porovided at ujjain

Amit Soni Send email
my name amit soni and i am complaint this institution we are lost my life year because at every time i am demotivated in the complaint of its education system and lost my education time and a amount of my brite futre ple i have no word to say because i am a responsible person in my family and...
Read comments Education

Edurite Technologies P. Ltd./e-learning - Phone No. 080-23155826 is dead

Sudhindra Rao M Send email
The landline phone worked well from 9th Dec.2009 to 13th Dec.2009. Now it is dead. Reason not known. The Telephone Lineman Mr. Raj Naidu visited yesterday and assured to rectify. We have BSNL broadband connection also through the same phone. Please arrange to rectify urgently. Thanks...
Read comments Education

Rajasthan college of Engg.Jaipur - Conspirecy by the college

Jagdeep Singh Send email
Sir ,
I am jagdeep B/o Pooja Bundel , My Sister is studying in rajasthan Women engineering college Jaipur in B-Tech 2nd Year. She Submit all Fee & Studing Since August. Last 10th day,the principal of the College Said Him To Leave The College , She Asked The Question Why? But They...
Read comments Education

IIT JEE - iit jee

Sohit Goyal Send email
i sent iit jee application form to roorkee
butit has not received by them...
Read comments Education

IIT Kharagpur - regarding receive of acknowledgement card

Kumari Arunima Send email
i have submitted my application form on 17,oct 2010,application number-603725,till now i haven't received my acknowledgement card from the office,nor any information regarding offline test is available on the respective websita,plz help me....
Read comments Education

Edutech NTTF India Pvt. Ltd., - Reg Monthly Salary

XYZ Send email
In our company we are not treating properly, monthly salary also not giving properly in time, In Bangalore NTTF, The salary always giving in the 24/ 25th of the date for previous months.

Plz take this issue.

With thanks and regards
XYZ (Name...
Read comments Education

tata institute of social sciences - Not recieved PAN Card number

Kalpana Toppo Send email

I am KalpanaToppo, my application number is 052377228 and coupon number 500317243. I have applied for PAN card last week of November and now it is more than fifteen days and yet i have not got PAN number. For me it is not possible to go office for inquery as I am not...
Read comments Education

Indian Airforce and Indian Army - call letter missing for ssb

Ankit Deorari Send email
my name is in the list for 34th ssc (tech) and 6th ssc F(P) that appears in the website of respective defence forces.but i have not got call letter for any of them.kindly resolve my problem...
Read comments Education

NDA - ssb call letter

Shashank Narula Send email
have cleared the nda 2 written exam in held in aug09 but not received the call letter for ssb as yet .i.e 12.12.09 my roll no is 046147...
Read comments Education

TCS - campus interview process held on 11-12-2009 in SSIT

DEEPU S R Send email
i have registered for tcs campus interview process held on 11-12-2009 in SSIT Tumkur.my registration number CT20090127505.when i went to written exam they did not allowed to write exam giving some unknown reasons.But the miracle was after the online exams results my name was announced in that...
Read comments Education

staff selection commission - tax assistant exam

Sivananda Reddy Send email
we cant able to attend tax assistant exam as strike in andhra pradesh so please consider my request for postponement...
Read comments Education

Gur Jambheshwar Univerisity , Hisar - Result not declare

Ravi Prakash Sharma Send email
I am Ravi Prakash Sharma , Studend for MBA (IT) distance education 2005 - 2007 batch.

Final sem result declared at JUNE- 2007 , Its shows the Absent in Project .

Second copy of project submitted after 4 months with exam fee @ Rs. 500

As discussed...
Read comments Education

STAFF SELECTION COMMISION - TAX ASSISTANT EXAM

JAGAN MOHAN Send email
I AM FROM ANDHRA PRADESH. IN OUR STATE WE ARE STRUGGLING WITH THE TRANSPORTATION. EVERY PERSON COUNTRY KNOWS THAT WE ARE FACING STATE ISSUE. I AM UNABLE TO WRITE THE EXAM. THESE GOVERNMENT IS NOT RESPONDING WE HAVE CONTACT SO MANY OFFICALS TO POST PONE THE EXAM BUT STILL THERE IS NO CHANGE....
Read comments Education

Student - non recipt of passport

SHRADDHA SHARMA Send email
NAME:SHRADDHA SHARMA
DATE OF BIRTH: 4.11.1987
FILE REF: A023134
DATE OF APPLICATION: 24.08.2009

I have to submit my passport for academic purpose as soon as possible to my present Institution. But till today i have not recived my passport, please do needful...
Read comments Education

Speed Post - non delivery of document sent by speed post

NEHA BEHL Send email

I sentt the document to IIT ROORKEE by speed post no EE786190745IN by Abohar post office on dated 30.11.2009.

In this regard, I inform you that till date the document is not received to IIT-ROORKKE. I add that this document has been received on dated 02.12.2009...
Read comments Education

J.N.V. - for cancellation of eticket

Vivek Karan Send email
Dear sir, i would like to cancel the following e ticket. The system does not respond so kindly make arrangement for this
Sr No. Tr. ID PNR

01. 0159762609 8459120818
02. ...
Read comments Education

summer fields school - lost my class 10th marksheet

CHANDNI SAXENA Send email
I am studying in summer fields school (CBSE board) . I passed my class 10th in 2008. I have lost my class 10th mark sheet . My roll number is 2118734.I have all other needed documents with me including the passing certificate.I don't know the proper procedure to follow. please help . hope...
Read comments Education

bhagwant university , Ajmer - not received my courier

Prakash Chandra Gupta Send email
My courier was sent on dated 05-12-09 from Bhagwant university Ajmer to bharwa sumerpur. But till we have not received this courier. You may also contact me from kanpur.

My mob. No. is 09335164101...
Read comments Education

IIT Bombay - ACKNOWLEDGEMENT CARD

Munaf Nurudin Khoja Send email
sir i have not yet receivd my gate acknowledgment card. firstly it had mistakes with my signature.but i rectified it and resend it back on 16th november.please help me out.
my application no. is 204994. i have posted it to iit bombay. my e mail id is munaf_333@yahoo.co.in...
Read comments Education

Recently discussed

(0 minutes ago)
Vodafone
suddenly stopped service without intimation
(2 minutes ago)
Postman
Misbehavior by postman
(2 minutes ago)
Reign hr pvt Ltd
REIGN HR TECHNOLIGES PVT LTD
(5 minutes ago)
Reign Hr technologies,
Fake
(6 minutes ago)
Yamaha India
COMPLAINT AGAINST THE DEALER

Yadsi.in - Free Classifieds

Latest Questions

User Registration

Already a Consumer Complaints member? Log in now.
Username:
E-mail address:
Password:
Code:

User Registration

A confirmation email was sent to "".
To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

User Login

Not a member of Consumer Complaints? Register now.
E-mail address:
Password:
Forgot your password?
E-mail address:
Back
Loading, please wait...
Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
or connect with Facebook

User Facebook Login

Enter Username