Submit Complaint
Questions
Home

Home & Garden Complaints

Sort by: Date | Popularity

House - Request for disconnecting the telephone

A.B.Joshi Send email
My telephone No. 0120-2881012 is not functing properly for the last two months. Despite of my repeated complaints nothing concrete has been done. I have taken internet connection with the number which is most of the time not functioning. I am totally fed up with this. I want to continue...
Read comments India, Uttar Pradesh Home & Garden

BSNL - net is very slow even mails not opening

Chinna Venkat Reddy Send email
please look after my complaint,i all ready complaint gave you regarding my connectivity,
kindly, please look after my quarry,
thanking you,
Read comments India, Andhra Pradesh, Hyderabad Home & Garden

Home Shop 18 - demonte boxes

Ria Send email
The demonte 12 peice boxes of different sizes were not branded. They were not as same as shown on t.v....
Read comments India, Punjab Home & Garden

rahmath - huge mosqito are there

Rahmath Send email
M.C.H. Deparment,
sir iam md rahmath ali quadri .
i request to you plz destroy the mosqito in my street doodh bowli hyderabad. near masjidae ganda mirza . malled ki taleem .
so many times send complaint no one any response my exam will
going loft of msoqito and...
Read comments India, Andhra Pradesh Home & Garden

Eureka Forbes, Aquaguard Infinity - Unfair behavior of Aquaguard (Eureka Forbes) Staff

Syama Prasad Sinha Send email
I purchased one Aquaguard Infinity machine from the Salesman(9006661), on 9/1/10
on his persuasion after measuring the TDS of the water which was found to be over 650.

The Salesman informed that the said machine can work upto 1000 TDS. Moreover, if
it was purchased...
Read comments India, West Bengal Home & Garden

reliance electric city board - earthing problem and cut out burnt

Bharat Mohan Solanki Send email
there are problem in earthing not showing in any board and there are cut out problem main supply cut out showing burnt your electric person came and cut out make joined but its not perfact kindly send other person with cut out and fitt and showl our earthing problem also...
Read comments Home & Garden

Godrej A.C. TWO TONS - improper installation/ no demonstration

M. Z. Qureshi Send email

I Purchased Two Tons Godrej A.C. There has been improper installation resulting the water pouring in the room itself from the inner unit.

Companies representative neither checked the installation nor gave demonstration. The Unit has been purchased from...

Sigma Manpower Services, Bandra - House Maid Agencies

Savitha Naik Send email
Sigma Manpower Services in Bandra are providing House maid but big fraud company, Beaware before registering to these agencies they take 3000 rs & they dont send candidates. They will passing the bucks from one person to another person.

Please note down the nos who are making...

Prateek Buildtech - Bad experience with prateek buildtech

Ashish Khattar Send email
I didn't have a good experience with Prateek Buildtech. When i came to E-11 Sec-61 office, to book a flat at prateek laurel (Flat No. H-601), i was re-directed by prateek representative towards an innovions guy, Mr. Yogesh, who i didn't know, was actually an agent.
I was expecting...

Dulux Paint - Scrach coupen missing

Pradeept Sharma Send email

We have purcahsed Dulux Paint from Home Town Indore worth Rs 5 lakh at Diwali.There was promo going on all channel that if u purcahse Dulux paint u ll have scrach card .We have purachsed arround 100 drum of Dulux paint from Home town Indore .We have not received not an...

eurekafobes waterpurifier - Poor service

Nimish Dave Send email

My self Nimish Dave purchased RO SMART System before 1 years & approx. 03 to 05 months. Now It is not working. I have called to service centre named Payal service centre(Ph No 02653206241)Vadodara,Gujarat. He has send his Techanician. He has checked...

SAMSANG 3053 - Thief

DEEPAK GUREJA Send email
i am a MECH ENGG IN KALKA ROAD REVADI HARYANA my phone was stolen from MY HOUSE. it was new and a very expensive set. please help me find it. details are...

png gas home connection - work not done properly

Patel Suresh Ramjibhai Send email
no own is responsible for the complain no.c100053622 dated on 16/3/2010 panchgini apartment and now we want to cancel the connection for not responding properly . it is shame for your people.

suresh patel
customer...

Pure it - new battery

Mohan Send email
My cell No- 9942278222

your service very poor sir. please new pure it battery purchase...

Eureka Forbes - Poor After Sales Service

Varalakshmi Suresh Send email
The after sales service of Eureka Forbes is pathetic. You literally chase them like no one's business. Do they really care for providing after sales support....

INDIAN OIL GAS CYLINDER - delivery of cylindar

Mrs.arti Pal Send email
i have booked my cylinder on 11th march 2010.my booking no.is 17 which they had gave me on the booking time .today my cylinder is empty.now what can i do.they did not delivered my cylinder till today.please see to it immediatly.

my mobile no is.9868726014...

AURA CHIMERA NH-54 GHB - Infinite delay in Possession of flates.

Sanjay Kumar Suman Send email
I booked a flat in Aura chimera (NH 58, Ghaziabad) 2007 years back. Till date there has been no progress on the project and now the no confirmation of date of completion. I discussed the matter with M/s Nitishree several times but no result. I want that ready flat must be handed over by Niti...

best flat avenue - i had already told don't sent any message but still now they advertsiment

Gavireddy V Narayana Reddy Send email
this is venkat reddy ,one of real estate agencies ,they are distribed me so take action on this web site BEST FLAT AVENUE from ameerpet
thanks...

Eureka -Reviva RO system - Not providing good service

Prin.Nalini Bhatt Send email
We have taken AMC year before for our college and home (RO system) water purifire,the service were found unsatisfactorily.The complaints during the AMC were not attended in time and as per sheduled.you are requeste to investigate and inform of the outcome.Eventhough they have not...

Ashiana Gardens, Bhiwadi - Raissing of bill with doing the white wash job

Naveen Kaushik Send email
Dear Sir / madum,

I am residing at Ashiana Gardens, Bhiwadi from last 5 years. In the bigning the house kipping, security, swimming pool & the maintainance part was very good.

As the time passes the services become poor & poor. Now these days they produce...

Recently discussed

(1 hours 37 minutes ago)
CRM consultancy
fake consultancy
(3 hours 27 minutes ago)
Siemens Information Systems Limited
PF amount not received even after 9 months of application submission for closure
(3 hours 39 minutes ago)
HDFC Bank
Forgotten HDFC Bank Credit Card PIN
(3 hours 59 minutes ago)
Coca Cola
Winning prize
(4 hours 32 minutes ago)
Kannada people in Bangalore
Behavior of Kannada people

Yadsi.in - Free Classifieds

Latest Questions

User Registration

Already a Consumer Complaints member? Log in now.
Username:
E-mail address:
Password:
Code:

User Registration

A confirmation email was sent to "".
To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

User Login

Not a member of Consumer Complaints? Register now.
E-mail address:
Password:
Forgot your password?
E-mail address:
Back
Loading, please wait...
Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
or connect with Facebook

User Facebook Login

Enter Username