Submit Complaint
Questions
Home

Other Complaints

Sort by: Date | Popularity

Suya Ladies Hostel - Is Licence needed for this hostel!!??

lolitta on May 13, 2013
I am here to inform that the hostel(Surya Ladies Hostel,Sholinganallur)
is a horrible place where young energetic girls struggle a lot.

The problems that we are facing in hostel are mentioned as follows:

* No respect for an individual candidate,Owner(Shanmugam...
Read comments India, Tamil Nadu, Chennai Other

Hit and Run - AP29AX 0267

praveen.g100 on May 13, 2013
Hit and Run:
The person driving the two wheeler AP29AX 0267,Hit another two wheeler near hitech city and ran from the scene. The victim fell down and had few injuries. The horrible driving of the two wheeler driver created a problem to the traffic. These type of incidents are to be handled...
Read comments India, Andhra Pradesh, Hyderabad Other

Exide Automotive Battery - battery not coming more than 2 days

madhan_80 on May 13, 2013

This is to inform you that i am from Chennai and i had purchased an Exide Battery (Automotive) for my thunderbird. This battery type 12MF 14 3A, while selling vendor told it had a 18months warranty. I had purchased the same on 11.12.12. the battery stops working from the...

Exide Battery - battery drain off

madhan_80 on May 13, 2013

This is to inform you that i am from Chennai and i had purchased an Exide Battery (Automotive) for my thunderbird. This battery type 12MF 14 3A, while selling vendor told it had a 18months warranty. I had purchased the same on 11.12.12. the battery stops working from the...

monika engineers - for old machine

parulshah1979 on May 12, 2013
hello monika engineers company is very bad company he told me when i purchase 2 sets of machine from there but they gives me old machine after renovate i have lost my whole money kindly peapole do not contact for that person its all clip making machines are bad thank you...
Read comments India, Gujarat, Ahmedabad Other

Oasis resource management andheri mumbai - immigration frod

Abhishek Gore on May 12, 2013
Dear all,

I have paid 70000 rs for immigration and job placement for singapore to oasis at andheri, MUMBAI on 30 may and still I have not received a single call for interview and now they spoiled my carrier they have wasted my complete 1 year and now I am struggling for my money...
Read comments India, Maharashtra Other

Cellone GSM Connection - Receiving Unauthorized messages

roopabdr on May 12, 2013
Hi, please block the following number: 9448938105
I don't which this number is but they have hacked our android app and are sending messages from it almost everyday and are also sending messages form my number to people in my contacts! please block this number or at least provide...
Read comments India, Karnataka, Bangalore Other

Yatra.com - fraudery

Equation Times on May 12, 2013
I did a Hotel Welbeck Residency,ooty booking with yatra.com on 11th may 2013 , after making the payments i got the confirmation and Hotel Vouchers from Yatra.com that the booking is confirmed . I asked my guest to go with the voucher details to the hotel and check-in at the hotel . Once the...
Read comments India, Maharashtra, Pune Other

Ferns & Petals - Order not delivered

Vaishali Banerjee on May 12, 2013
FERNS N PETALS Sucks!!! I placed an order yesterday (11th May 2013) to be delivered today for Mother's Day and it has yet not been delivered. I have been trying to call your customer care for the entire day today. No body attends to the calls even after 3 hours of waiting.....and then after...
Read comments India, Uttar Pradesh Other

Fens & Petals - Order not delivered

Vaishali Banerjee on May 12, 2013
FERNS N PETALS Sucks!!! I placed an order yesterday to be delivered today for Mother's Day and it has yet not been delivered. Order No: 701449292. I have been trying to call your customer care for the entire day today. No body attends to the calls even after 3 hours of waiting.....and then...
Read comments India, Uttar Pradesh Other

State Bank of India - Complaint Ticket Number :OP4580823829,CS45808383811 & OP45808511719 and Index No.70309

ranjan5664 on May 12, 2013
Thare is a Saving Account on My Mother's Name in S.B.I.Rosera Branch.Branch Code is : 04580.
My Mother was Died on 01/02/2013.I am single son of My Mother and also Nominated in Her Saving Account.
I previous three months from their Home Branch Manager to Apply to the S.B.I.Senior...
Read comments India, Bihar, Samastipur Other

BSNL - calls, sms,and net details

mahalevh on May 11, 2013
call and sms (all) details of my mobile no. 7588646080

Last month my mobile bill is 712 Rs. so I need call and sms details of my mobile no. 7588646080 it is Maharastra reason mobile so plz send me my call amd sms details on my emil id
My email id...
Read comments India, Maharashtra, Jalgaon Other

Country club is now Kantri club - Worst experience

Arunkumarhm on May 11, 2013
I am member of The big cheater Country club, when I visited Bannerghatta club, I was shocked to see some 20 slum people boys allowed to swim in the club. When contacted the manager he said yes they are allowed only on weekdays, what is the use of becoming a member by paying so much heavy price...
Read comments India, Karnataka, Bangalore Other

business.printland.in - Nondelivery No Reply

dramitlinku on May 11, 2013
Hi I have bought business cards from site business.printland.in on 21.4.2013. But they have not delivered the product neither intend to do so. They don't have anything to track at site. After email they gave me a false tracking id. Now since then I have written to that site like 10 times...
Read comments India, Uttar Pradesh, Lucknow Other

HONDA TWO wheeler - SERVICE

Mohsin Gufran on May 11, 2013
Sir, My Self Mohsin Gufran, i have purchased honda dream yuga bike( CHASSIS NUMBER

ME4JC583MC8153660 ENGINE NUMBER JC58E1152813 ) , done 2nd second service on 19 April

2013, that time I also mention on the form there is the chain problem in bike and also mention...
Read comments India, Uttar Pradesh, Allahabad Other

seven seas airport and seaport management services . - beatuiful dayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy

mohd israilk on May 11, 2013
heiiiiiiiiiii good morning friends i mohd. israilk have applied for the position of the welder in the seven seas airport and seaport management services india pvt ltd i thought i have wasted money put in the seven seas pvt ltd but i was wrong i got the job as i welder in the shipyard thankkkk...
Read comments India Other

seven seas airport and seaport management services . - great yipeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

sachin sarnaih on May 11, 2013
hiieeeeeeeeeee good morning friends i sachin m. sarnaih have applied for the post of the computer opt.... in the seven seas airport and seaport management services india pvt ltd i got a great opp... and m thankkkkking from heart to seven seas for giving me such a great opp.... cont.. no. 8876307545...
Read comments India Other

seven seas airport and seaport management services . - wonderful feel good

kumar yogendra on May 11, 2013
helllooooo.............. good morning friends i yogendra kumar have applied in the seven seas airport and seaport management services india pvt ltd for the post of s.carpender first before i though this company was not i good company but when i got the job....................... thankkkkkkkkkkkkkk...
Read comments India, Goa Other

Brindavan Home Service - Cheating on care-taker

Vimal Shankar on May 10, 2013
Hi all,

We are one more victims of the same saranya - we paid Rs 8000 for the maid/patient-care and the lady(saranya) promised that she'd at anytime 'be contacted if there was a need arising - like change of care-taker or provide compensatory person in the absence of...

orchid mutual benefit india ltd. - company works according rbi

sonualikhan on May 10, 2013
orchid mutual benefit india ltd.(under Nidhi companies Act 620 A, Govt Rgd no 19172) ye company kolkata ki hai aur RBI main NBFCs list bolti hain but RBI ke web site par company ka naam nahi hain aur company ROC bhi change karti rehti hain plz hel me...
Read comments India, Uttar Pradesh, Azamgarh Other

User Registration

Already a Consumer Complaints member? Log in now.
Username:
E-mail address:
Password:
Code:

User Registration

A confirmation email was sent to "".
To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

User Login

Not a member of Consumer Complaints? Register now.
E-mail address:
Password:
Forgot your password?
E-mail address:
Back
Loading, please wait...
Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
or connect with Facebook

User Facebook Login

Enter Username