Questions
Home

Products & Services Complaints

Sort by: Date | Popularity

IOCL,LPG cylinder(Indane) - delivery of LPG refill cylinder

Dr.Shafi.K A Send email
Consumer No,12646,
Name of Agency:M/s Divya gas Agency,TKM C P.O,Kollam ,Kerala-691005

I have booked for refill cylinder of Indane on 21st Dec.09, through IVRS. The booking number is I 504. But ,till date I didnt get my refill cylinder. While I contacted the gas agency...
Read comments Products & Services

endurance transmission pvt ltd manesar gurgaon - no information get by pf office gurgaon

RAJESH Send email
respected sir ,
i am rajesh , i was doing job endurance transmission pvt. ltd. i resinged my job on dated 14 SEP 2009. after this i submit my pf docoment on dated 17 DEC.2009 IN PF office gurgaon.my pf no. is HR/27164/0369 . but till date i had get no any information...

Samsung - service complaint

Ravinder Kumar Send email
Good morning Sir
This side Ravinder kumar resident of 75, golden colony ph 2 birring Jalandhar cantt 144005, sir i have a cell phone of your company the model no is SGH J700, its warrant period was over, few days back i had got a problem with its upper keys...

Fastrack - Faulty wrist watch

Samir Kumar Swain Send email
I bought a fastrack wrist watch(model no - 1396 SSA) on 16th Jan 2010. Within 2 days it started showing problems. The watch losses time, i.e., if you sync its time with another watch & again check the time on both the watches after 1-2 hours, the fastrack watch would show you a late time...

KINGSTON 32 GB PEN DRIVE - PEN DRIVE

Pravin Send email
I HAVE BOUGHT KINGSTON 32 GB PEN DRIVE FROM UNKNOWN PERSON,
WHEN I BOUGHT IT, I JUST CHECKED ITS CAPACITY WHICH WAS SHOWING PERFECT,
BUT AFTER A USE WHAT I KNEW...

1. The data in the pendrive got corrupted due to bad sectors.
2. On coping pictures I found...

ALB Surgicals - No after service

Binu Mathew Send email
I have brought a Dental Chair From ALB Surgicals through their agent in Kerala.They are basically importers of the dental units from china It took 6 months to deliver instead of the promised 2 months time.Even after 8 months of delivery the promised items were not completely attached to the...

Reebok - fake advertisement

Sibaprasad Maharana Send email
i have ordered a product (product code. 419-32 reebok combo pack consisting of one track suit, one sun glass, one shoe, one duffle bag) from homeshop 18 in the month of Oct 09 for my sister who lives in USA. she was on holidays on that period.

my complaints...

Samsonite - Defective Shoes

Amit Dhodhi Send email
I bought a pair of Samsonite Shoes worth INR 6490 from Shoppers Stop Malad Mumbai. To my horror, a few days later I realised that there was a color difference between the left and the right pair. I promptly contacted their office in Mumbai and was offered to take my shoes to the Samsonite Store...

RELIANCE SMART GSM SERVICE - Distarbed for One Unknown Number

Sudipto Ghosh Send email
Customer Care Manager
Reliance SMART GSM Service
Sub: Distarbed for One Unknown Number

Please HELP me
" 9832362377 " This is your realince mobile number.
please help me for this number...

Baygon cockroach control - bad fitting plastic cover

Tony Goh Send email
Upon pressing the plastic button to release the insecticide spray, the liquid insecticide oozes on all side of the plastic cover, over the can. Very little spray comes out of the nozzle. Hands holding the can is contaminated with the insecticide each time.

On inspection, the...

UTI ULIP - Non Receipt of Statement of account for the period april 2009 to March 2010

Rajesh Kumar Goyal Send email
Non Receipt of Statement of account for the period april 2009 to March 2010
My Investor Id no is 149620397 & folio no 1496203971. I have deposited rs. 2000/- in the month of may 2009 on account of 9th installment of ULIP...

STERLING TREE MAGNUM - INTERIM RETURNS OF COMPANY

SATISH KUMAR Send email
MY NAME IS SATISH KUMAR. SON OF LATE.BHAGWAN DAS. MY MOTHER SHANTI DEVI HAVE OWNED 11 TEAK TREES FROM STERLING TREE MAGNUM. THIS REGISTERED COMPANY WERE SENDING THERE YEARLY REPORTS. BUT IN RECENT FEW YEARS THEY DIDNOT DO THE SAME. WE HAD NOT STILL RECEIVEDOF 6TH AND 12 YEAR WHICH DUE TO US....

babu - payment

Sureshbabu Send email
hi i am sad.what is the kolotiablo.how to work in this site.in case we r doing this job then how to
get this money is it wants any account.what is the process of work .how much captcha entered
daily.i need information about this site...

Voter Card - VOTER CARD NOT RECEIVED

MURALIDHARAN.P Send email
My name is MURALIDHARAN.P, working with M/s Bajaj Hindusthan Ltd., Golagokarannath, Dis.Kheri (UP) for last many years. Photos of self & wife were taken for voter card preparation by the concerned. Only my wife's voter card has been received and voter card of self...

C/o BAJAJ HINDUSTHAN LIMITED - NAME TO BE CORRECTED IN PAN RECORD

MURALIDHARAN.P Send email

My PAN No. is AIGPD2207G. My name on the pancard is mentioned properly.

My complaint is this that in the pancard record my name is wrongly recorded as "MURALI P DHARAN" which needs to be corrected as 'MURALIDHARAN.P"

Kindly...

SHAREKHAN LTD. - Reimbusement of money

Navid Mulla Send email
I have applied for Demat A/c in Share khan and paid RS 2000, Demat A/C ID-16414442 was allocated to me but that was locked. I have not received any kit or service for this A/C, I have inform several times to customer service department but even though no proper response at last July...

pureit water filter - Replacement of broken lower part of filtwer

Reena Send email
Dear Sir;
I have purchased one water filter last year. From last one year service provided by UNILIVER company is very much worst. From last one month we had lodged several complaints to Comapany about the prodocut' problem and the details are as follows:
(i) C 101823015...

Accresent Way Marketing Pvt. Ltd - non delevery of policy

Santanu Baur Send email
I have purchesd a policy dated 11.11.2009, receipt no 90596 ,ID -517535. But they have not send the policy paper .

I have sent the mail in their customer care (awmsameer@gmail.com, info@accresentwayindia.com) dated 6.01.2010.I have not getting any proper solution , i sent the...

Indane Gas - No home delivery facility, no booking of gas on telephone

Pothi Ram Lodhi Send email
I am a consumer of Indane Gas and my dealer is Rai Gas agency, Manisha Market Sahapura, Bhopal. I have to undergo hardship as no gas cylinder is delivered at my home and I have to travel 8 kms for it. Even no discount is being offered to me as per rules. Also telephonic booking is...

Blackberry - not receipt of 5% discount offer money

GURPREET SINGH SEKHON Send email

I had purchased a Blackbery mobile Model 8520 from Cannought Place New Delhi vide invoice No. DL?35081. With scratch card I got an offer of 5% discount.
All documents were fwded to chennai office vide speed post 'SP ED91210629OIN on 16-10-09 but 5% money...

User Registration

Already a Consumer Complaints member? Log in now.
Username:
E-mail address:
Password:
Code:

User Registration

A confirmation email was sent to "".
To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

User Login

Not a member of Consumer Complaints? Register now.
E-mail address:
Password:
Forgot your password?
E-mail address:
Back
Loading, please wait...
Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
or connect with Facebook

User Facebook Login

Enter Username