Allen_Globalsignyahoo.in

Allen_Globalsignyahoo.in Complaints & Reviews

Address:Islamabad

Please delete my add i m getting calls from locanto kindly help...
ahmedmd09

Blank calls and harashment

Address:500007

Dear Sir, My self Ahmed Hussain i am from Hyderabad, sir i wnt to inform you that one unknown person is continusly calling my wife's mobile no and he is using number is [protected], sir he is calling from this no's and he is abusing her . we dont knw who is he so iam requesting to you pls look in this matter. Or please give me the details of this person. Regards Ahmed Hussain [protected]...
shakeel ji
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

fake job offer for canada to get money in the name of medical fees

Address:Kerala

Please help me to find truth about Mr. Syed and AND Mr. Allen global. who gives advertisement in free websites like linked in.com for canada jobs and says its a fully free recruitment then why they are asking us to pay only medical fees of RS 17500/ this a big amount if 100 jobseeker pays him this medical fees of RS 17500/* count it how much benefit they will get. MR. Syed told me that when i will get visa , offer letter, and workpermit...

Allen_Globalsignyahoo.in Recent Comments