Apex Hospital

Apex Hospital Complaints & Reviews

Needed 2nd dose covaxin for my mom bedridden but apex hospital staff disconnected phone without listening unprofessional behavior. Not expect such poor unexpected hospital behavior....
Nickp101
Dec 7, 2021

Unprofessional staff

Address:Mulund

Reception staff are scammers, they don't even know how to generate proper bill, a person named Vinod, gives me money receipt then says yes this is all we give, after telling him the bill should contain particular details for which it's charged then he checks with other person and the other person yet again, adds details and changes the mode of payment and they are so rude while asking them to make the correction, you'll feel like you are...
Address:apex in los bannos i st

I had a appiotment at apex for knee inflamation and neck pain dr told me he would give me a pain shot but didnt asnd then told me to go across the way to the other building for the cordoson shot i get over there they told me in the other building to come back in for days even thow i had a appiotment they told me to come back in foour daysand the dr suppose had prescribe me high blood pressure pills never got the prescription never called...
Address:ranthmbore sevika hospital swaimadhopur

1 mint ke kam ko 1 ghnta lga dete hai koi sunwayi nhi krta processing bahut slow hai yha ki and har koi apne apne pta ni kya smjhta hai koi sunwayi ni krta...
ayut0059
Jun 7, 2021

Hospital facility

Address:DLW Road Varanasi

Very slow working staff is there..
We reached at hospital around 1615 for they just, for a normal checkup test.. They took more than 2 hours for just deciding that wheter test needs to be done or not....
Taniyah
May 23, 2021

No treatment for covid patient

Address:Apex Behala

My mother late Tanushree Halder got admitted at Apex nursing home on 29.07.2021. Since the time we had admitted her, there was no communication from their part. We just has to depend on the words of Dr. Avinash, though I doubt whether he is really a doctor. On 7th we took her back to home as per the words of Dr.Avinash that my mother is ok, only ho.ely support will cure her.
When we got her back we found that she has lost all her...
Address:844/A, Raja Rammohan Roy Rd, Manton, Behala, Kolkata

1. No treatment provided to covid patient
2. Communication gap between authority and customer.
3. No doctor available.
4. No medicine, no service instead of providing loada of money....
Sharonya Ganguly

Hospitalization

Address:844/A, Raja Rammohan Roy Rd, Manton, Behala, Kolkata

My mother was admitted in this hospital on 01/05/2021 for cover no treatment was taken neither any doctor visited nor any medicine or care has been provided and they charged 50000 without any treatment or a single doctor visit it's completely a business area where they simply the helpless people and strong action should be taken against that they are charging money but not providing any treatment my patients situation got more worst the staffs...
I would like to complaint about an incident occurred in Apex Hospital Mulund where my wife is admitted since 09/09/2020. She was a suspect of Novel Corona Virus and her first test were taken on 10th September 2020. The test results were out on 11/09/2020 which was negative. However the doctor insisted on conducting a retest on 11th itself. The swab sample was not taken on 11th nor on 12th. The admin staff was not even aware about the situation....
Address:Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh

Worst experience with apex hospital. Staff don’t provide you the cause of getting admitted and at last they don’t give the reports of treatment you are under gone and will not give the bills as well.
They are very cleaver and know very well how to cheat and make fool to innocent people. Stop fooling people because they visit your hospital on trust and you have no wright’s to play with innocent people money and emotions. Inaddition...
Ilyas Sultanpuri

Improper language and treatment

Address:Beed, Maharashtra, 431122

I have hospitalized my new born baby of 2 days at apex hospital, bees in nicu on 08 may 2016. The language of the doctor is very rude, he dont even tell us the progress of the kid and guys in the nicu room the are also the same. All the assistant are chewing tobacco, i cannot stand for 2 min.In nicu room and see the progress of my kid because of the reason they tell me is infection and these guys chew tobacco and give treatment to my kid,...
dominic d souza
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Fooling Patients + Worst Service + Worse than worst policies

Address:Mumbai Suburban, Maharashtra

I would request everyone to please please never ever admit any of your loved ones to Apex Hospital, Borivali (W). Its one of the worst hospitals i have ever seen in my life.I would like to let you know about the incident that shocked me. My uncle has been a copd patient & used to get hospitalized once or twice almost every year since past 3-4 years. Our first choice priority has always been karuna Hospital in LIC colony, Borivali(W) ,...

Apex Hospital Recent Comments