Archieshub.com Complaints & Reviews

Ramakiran Akkineni
Oct 29, 2023

Ordred product not delivered

Paid through rozarpay of ₹699on 18th oct
T2310181518133276667266 utr[protected] in the name of Ashish uttam...
Lokehwari Jeyaprakash
from Tuticorin, Tamil Nadu
Jan 25, 2023

Received defective product and broken

Address:Kanpur
Website:archieshub.com/products/anti-blue-ray-reading-glass

I had ordered for a specs for Rs 1499, for which they had promised 1+1, when i received the box i found only one and it was broken. And my order no: NP/17567082 received by 23/01/2023. Kindly do the needful....
nagaraj narayana
Jan 20, 2023

Specs

I had ordered for a specs for Rs 1499, for which they had promised 1+1, when i received the box i found it had only one and it was broken.
this type of online purchases site makes every to stop online business....
jatin d gangadiya
Nov 21, 2022

Fraud in online shopping.

I've received a shipment package with DETAILS showing as weight 0.5 kg containing 2 Reading glasses but when I asked the delivery boy to open it after making the payment, it contained only one Reading glass and that too a plastic one instead of the 2 thin malleable metal one I'd ordered online. The weight of even 2 reading glasses cannot be 0.5 kg as mentioned in the Expresses invoice. I'm attaching the recording of the unpacking made by...
Selena Gomez
Nov 18, 2022

Received wrong product and I want refund

Address:Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh

I had ordered specs from this site and I received wrong product. The quality of the product is very cheap and it has very high power and it doesn't fit to my eye.
I tried to contact but all the contacts are fake.
So I want to return it and want my refund....
Isakkhi Santra
from Howrah, West Bengal
Nov 13, 2022
Nov 15, 2022
This thread was updated on Nov 15, 2022

+2 Reading glasses

Address:Howrah, West Bengal

I ordered their +2 reading glasses which was supposed to come in pack of 2 as it was clearing showing that the product is for buy one get one free, even its written on the courier box but the same was not present inside. The site doesn’t neither possess a return policy nor exchange. Totally a fraud site. They are just trapping people on their way. The invoice no of my order was #2411, order date was Nov 6, 2022 and delivery was done today...
Sanjay@1050
Nov 11, 2022
Nov 15, 2022

Spectacles

There was a offer of buy one get one free but I am provided with only one pair of spectacles and the company is not reachable over the contact number or mail id....
prakas sawant
Sep 25, 2022
Nov 15, 2022

My order 1499rs reading glasses order but sent me normal glasses

Address:Room no 917 sanjavani CHS SRA 7 B ll near Maratha colony Golibar road Santacruz East Mumbai 400055

Order:[protected] on 20-Sep to Prakash Sawant

My self Prakash Sawant I order Special Reading Glasses For Far and Near Dual-Use Reading Glasses(BUY 1 GET 1 Free) +2.0. worth rupees 1499.
It was cheap quality glasses I can't see properly by using that glasses in the site it was mention blue rays glasses but as a per product showed in site is not that exactly delivered is so cheap quality please refund my money as soon...
prakas sawant
Sep 25, 2022
Nov 15, 2022

Received defective and the normal reading glasscheap quality glasses not matching specification

Address:Room no 917 sanjavani CHS SRA 7 B ll near Maratha colony Golibar road Santacruz East Mumbai 40055
Website:received defective and the normal reading glasscheap quality glasses not matching specification

Paid 1499 received defective and the normal reading glass which doesn't fulfill what website states.Bad quality glasses not matching
Please refund my money to [protected]@paytm
1499rs...
Satyanarayan Malviya
Sep 18, 2022
Nov 15, 2022

Special reading glasses for far and near

Ordered on 10 sep22 vide order number [protected]. Item box received on 18 sep 22 through xpressbees courier. Paid Rs 1499. Invoice number #1699. Product SKU number on invoice is CP15543-C001-X1824 Special Reading Glasses For Far And Near Dual-Use Reading Glasses ( BUY 1 GET 1 FREE)- +3.5 Qty 1 Amount RS 1499. XPRESSBEES Bar Code number [protected]. Box size mentioned is Dimensions(cm) : 10X10X10 but actual size of received box is (cm)...
6 other people found this review helpful
6 found this helpful
Guruprasad L V
Sep 10, 2022
Nov 15, 2022

Received defective product. support email doesn't work to request refund or replacement

Https://archieshub.com/collections/best-selling/products/anti-blue-ray-reading-g...

I paid 1399 received defective and the normal reading glass which doesn't fulfill what website states.

Return email:
Sorry, we were unable to deliver your message to the following address.

:
550: 5.1.1 Recipient not found....

Archieshub.com Recent Comments