Club Nature Villas

Club Nature Villas Complaints & Reviews

Address:Bhubaneswar, odisha

I have being cheated by this fraud company in 2020. They are big scammers and money takers
They are doing with fake tourism promise they will make so much mindwash and buttering to you . After making the membership of Rs 1, 00, 00 after that they picked the call nor any tour from clubnatures villa.
They should be arrested. They are fraud company...
Arnab_35
Jan 24, 2024
Feb 29, 2024
This thread was updated on Feb 29, 2024

Cheating Company

Address:10/17 Ground Floor Nehru Enclave, Kalkaji New Delhi – 110019, India

I have bought their package last year but not yet able to avail any service till now, Recently I have send a request for booking but they confirm they don't have anything available for booking though i have started requested the booking from 3 months back from the check-in dates. They are cheating with the people in the name of tourism....
Kanchan Chiti
Aug 22, 2023

Club Nature Villas cheating with the people in the name of tourism

I have bought their package last year but not yet able to avail any service till now. Their hotels are far away from the main location and not friendly for tourism. Recently I have send a request for booking but they confirm they don't have anything available for booking though i have started requested the booking from 3 months back from the check-in dates. They are cheating with the people in the name of tourism....
6 other people found this review helpful
6 found this helpful
Sudipta Acharya
Jun 29, 2023

Fraud company

Address:Kolkata

I bought this package by almost 1 lakh..they are just fraud...they don't pick up the phn ..no callback..no response..nothing...please some one help us..and help us to get our money back...pmease...
12 other people found this review helpful
12 found this helpful
Vineesh P V
from Bhubaneswar, Odisha
May 30, 2023

Not organised

Address:10/17 Ground floor Nehru enclave ,Kalkaji,New Delhi 110019, Khordha, Odisha

Not responding on time.I have spent nearly 1.1 lakhs to this company and they are not providing any vacations or resort bookings.Hope I have made a wrong decision.Please anyone help to get to retrieve this hard earned money from this fraud organisation....
H Das
May 8, 2023

A big fraud holiday provider

I have purchased their 3 year membership package. Now when trying to book they does not respond properly and timely. Even they respond after a week or more, they say the requested hotel (on that date) is not available.
In case the hotel is available, they claim more money in from of ASF....
Rajendra Chandel
Dec 9, 2022
Apr 12, 2023
This thread was updated on Apr 12, 2023

After taking money they are on run

Address:129, First floor, PP Trade Tower, Netaji Subhash Place Pitampura New Delhi - 110034

I bought 3 years scheme from this company. they took 60000 rs from me now for booking they are not responding. I am seeing so many complaint agains them and I am scared, can some one work on this and bring justice to us?...
Rameshwar Tandan
from Raipur, Chhattisgarh
Nov 12, 2022
Apr 12, 2023

Not responding to booking

Address:202/B Neel Mayur Apartment, D.D.U.Nagar
Website:clubnaturevillas.com clubnaturevillas.com Club Naturevillas

I take membership in Club nature villas. I paid 1 lakh Rs for membership. But they not respond to book properties....
6 found this helpful
Rinu Rani Dash
Nov 1, 2022
Apr 12, 2023

Highly disorganised

Booking inconvenience, delayed procedure, not responding on time.
Didn't stand true to their apple polishing words during advertisement.

Kindly return our money. Cancel the membership.
We are really done with the worst kind of service that club naturevilla has been giving....
6 found this helpful
Rajendra Chandel
Sep 12, 2022
Apr 12, 2023

MOney takn in advance for future booking now not responding

Address:10/17 Ground Floor Nehru Nagar, Kalkaji New Delhi – 110019, India

I have...
7 other people found this review helpful
7 found this helpful
Santoshdipsa
from Jharsuguda, Odisha
Aug 10, 2022
Apr 12, 2023

Rs. 27500 collected from me for 6days stay in resorts but promise not completed

Address:342,343,344, 1st floor, block C, Neheru Vihar, North Delhi -110054, India

I have buy a 6days tour package from club nature villas by paying Rs.27500, but company provided only 3days and now not responding for providing another balanced 3days tour.
My customer ID is[protected] in club nature villas website.
Registered mobile number is [protected]...
razak6214
Apr 4, 2022
Apr 12, 2023

Fraud organization money issue

I have been cheated by this organization and they don't do any travel services or give hotel bookings or anything. I want my hard earned money back!!...
28 other people found this review helpful
28 found this helpful

Club Nature Villas Recent Comments