Divya Pharmacy Complaints & Reviews

P.R.Mishra

faulty tablets

Address:Alwar, Rajasthan, 301019

I have purchased divya multa vati from local medical store at u. I. T. Bhiwadi, dist.; alwar, rajasthan having b. No a-nuv or auv 102 as it is not clearly readable, mfg.: 01/2017 exp 12/2022.
It is found that the pockets of blister are not properly formed as tablets found broken, sticking with foil.
Being a pressure patient such issue increse the pressure.
To assure your quality.
Tx
Prmishra
Manik dutta
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Request for New Divya Pharmacy shop

Address:East Godavari, Andhra Pradesh

Om

As there is no Divya Pharmacy shop we are unable to get Divya Pharmacy product.
Hence you are requested kindly open a new Divya Pharmacy shop at our
Rajahmundry City, Dst. East Godavari, State- Andhra Pradesh.
We very earnestly seek your kind co-operation in this respect.

Om

S.K.Dutta
ONGC Ltd, Rajahmundry Asset,
Godavari Bhavan, Base Complex,
Rajahmundry-533106br...
10 Comments
Nitin kumar pandey

Less amount of tablets

i m using divya pharmacy's medha vati. I have used 3-4 bottles and i noticed 2 tablets less in each bottle. Means 78 tablets in each 40gm bottle.
Note:-if pharmacy makes 20 lakh bottles. And some greedy people takes 2 tablets from each of bottle. Then it means 40 lakhs tablets and it means 50 thousands bottles. And this equal to 45 lakhs rupees. So here is 45 lakhs black money. So my request to this company please...

Divya Pharmacy Recent Comments