Ezeedeals

Ezeedeals Complaints & Reviews

Daksh Panth

refund my money

Address:Sadar bazar, idgah colony, agra, u.p.

My order is placed and payment is done but product not deliver me...
Sshk

mobile phone

I order mobile phone want to cancel my order and refund...
vijaysinhvaghela

fraud transaction

My transaction is complete but order not confirm.

Hey vijay vaghela,
Thank you for shopping with us! Your transaction with ezeedeals was successful.
Order amount rs 1499.00
Payment id [protected]
Merchant order id co[protected]
Order date & time march[protected]:17:16 am
Merchant transaction identifier co[protected]
Best regards,
Ezeedeals...
arunkumarmurthy

jbl speaker and ear phone.

Address:Patparganj industrial estate, 110092

I ordered jbl speaker flip3 from ezeedeals after looking advertisement which has got one free bluetooth inear pod. I paid through online 1439 as they mentioned. By pay u money on october 9 th but i received a low quality speaker and not received any ear pod. They have cheated many people like me. What they provided contact number is also afake. They should be punishedunde section 420...
arunkumarmurthy
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

fake product. fraudulent activity a bluetooth speaker

Address:Patparganj industrial estate new Delhi, New Delhi, Delhi, 110092

Sir I ordered a JBL Bluetooth speaker flip3 model and a complimentary Bluetooth earpodafter Isaw advertisement in social media Facebook and paid money RS 1439 by "pay u money" on October 9 th 2019. What I received is a fake product, ( slow quality unbranded speaker don't work properly and I didn't receive any ear pod. What they gave customer care number is also a fake.. they should be punished under section 420...
Vicky Susee

jbl bluetooth speaker and earbuds

Address:1/245 Newstreet samayanallur, Madurai, Tamil Nadu, 625402

I had a order jbl bluetooth speaker and earbud my order date is 29.10.2019 and the amount also debited iny my account via paytm after ordering no message and calls about the ordering product after 4days i'll pick some call the customer care girl said your product has been dispatched now iam received some product parcel without mentioning from address and also the wrong product what iam order it's not there in the parcel it's very cheating...
Shaleen Gupta
from Patiala, Punjab

product delivered is defective and fake

Address:Chandigarh, Chandigarh

I order a product bluetooth speakers and wireless earpods, the photo shown was of jbl and the product i got was of a bluetooth speaker which is of facebook logo and the earphones is not charging as the sound is not clear at all. So i wanted to return the earphones and i kept calling the ezeedeals customer care number, they are not picking up the calls....
Gowrishankar P

delivered duplicate product

Address:Viviki, New Delhi, Delhi, 110092

I have order this jbl flip 3 bluetooth speaker & tws mini earpod on 17 october, 2019 then i have received some duplicate product (Music speaker) on 22 oct 20149 with dent on it. I am trying to reach their customer service through phone but it is not connecting. I made my payment through credit card. Now i wants to return this product and i want my money back. My order id #[protected]

Tried to reach customer care for return and...
lijohashly joe

I didn't receive my product

Address:#15 Kanakaraja Street, 600073

I ordered jbl charge 3 and tws mini pod at 1439 on 2 oct paid through paytm, later got a call that product is out of delivery within monday will receive, but till today i have not received and sent many mails regarding this but no response contact number also not valid. Fraud site is this. Kindly help for refund and #, anybody help me. Send link for online consumer complaint will sue them. Nobody should get trap on this...
Utkarshtripathi2986

wrong make and defective product delivered

Address:Online orderkng done, 395009

I have ordered mi4 fitness brand buy one get one free and my order receipt no is [protected].
My ordered was delivered when opened the box found that brand of band supplied is m4 not mi 4 and one of the band was not functioning.

I have twice put the complaint by email on customer care of ezeedeals but till now thier is no response from their side.

I want resolution for my problem, either replacement of...
Jaidurgamaa Devi

request for refund amount - scam

Address:Ezeedeals - okhla industrial area phase 1 new Delhi Delhi - 110020, Medak, Andhra Pradesh, 502001

I ordered for jbl flip 3 bluetooth speaker & get tws mini earpod free offer for 1439 /- on dt:- 10/06/2019 & paid the amount through online, but instead of that i had received a wrong bluetooth speaker product that is worth 300 rs & also no ear pod received. So i request you to replace my product or return my money back to my account.

Receipt no is # [protected]
Order dt :- 10/06/2019, 10.26 am
Payment id :-...
Dinesh Tirpude

jbl flip 3 bluetooth speaker with tws mini airpod

Address:Patparganj ,Industrial estate , New Delhi-110092, New Delhi, Delhi

Had ordered JBL Flip 3 bluetooth speaker with free TWS airpod on 12 October 2019 and Parcel received dated 17 October but it isn't as per shown in the ezeedeals website .ezeedeals sent me very cheaper and china made bluetooth speaker and there is no TWS Mini Airpod.they sent me one bluetooth which is also damaged .I contact on their customer care but call was not received.
I am not interested to take refund of my money but company...
atulsingh007

jbl:fake product delivered

Address:Okhla Industrial Area Phase 1 New Delhi, 110020.

I have ordered a jbl flip speaker (Flip 3 model) which showed 1463 rupees, i paid it too as an online payment and they delivered fake chinese speaker which is not worthy price around 300 rs at any deli road side area.
I request you pllease refund my money as this fake and chaeater website they disable their phone number and also i drop many mails but they did not respond any of mail,
Please help me to get my money back....
Kollol80

prayer to take necessary action against ezeedeals company

Address:Okhla Industrial Area Phase 1 New Delhi, New Delhi, Delhi, 110020

I ordered for jbl speaker on 14.10.19 vide order id [protected]. I have received the product today i. E. On 17.10.19. But instead of jbl speaker they delivered to me a very cheap ordinary wireless speaker. I am very disappointed with ezeedeals company. I ordered for the first time to this ezeedeals company, but at first order this company cheated me.
So my humble submission to take necessary action against this ezeedeals company otherwise...
Arun Kiruba1991
from Mayiladuthurai, Tamil Nadu

jbl bluetooth speaker & get tws mini earpod free

Address:Jupiter Industries, Pymash no:83/2, Muttuthooki kadu, 4, bye-pass road, komarapalayam., Namakkal, Tamil Nadu, 638183

I ordered for jbl charge 3 bluetooth speaker & get tws mini earpod free instead of that i had received a wrong product. So i request you to replace my product or return my money back to my account. Receipt no is #[protected]
Please look into the matter and do the needful immediately, in this regards i am ready to go to consumer case if your response is not transparent.
My order id:[protected] and my shipment code :pkrc[protected]br...
Gurudarshan Satyanarayana

my refund is not initiated even though I cancelled my order

Address:Delhi

I had ordered mi band4 and had paid it through my debit card, and later i cancelled the order after reading the reviews... I am not able to contact ezeedeals now for the refund process and they are not responding to calls or emails... Product — miband 4...
Order number-[protected]
Payment id - [protected]
Payment via - payu
I'm not even able to track it...
laijumathew
from Tirur, Kerala

cheating

Address:Ezeedeals, Okhla Industrial, Area Phase 1, New Delh, New Delhi, Delhi, 110020

I have ordered a jbl flip 3 bluetooth speaker and make the payment. But you delivered me a different product. I have also make the payment of rs. 1439/-. You have to replace this product and deliver me the ordered product. Otherwise i will approach consumer court.
I'm attaching the pic of delivered product also.
I need immediate reply.

Laiju mathew...
shilpavalekar

mi power bank 1 1 offer damaged and duplicate item received

I have ordered 20000mAh Mi Power Bank 2i Buy 1 Get 1 Free in ezeedeals.in(https://www.ezeedeals.in/20000mah-mi-power-bank-2i-buy-1-get-1-free...

But I have received a duplicate power bank just wrapped in a brown box. cable has already been cut and not charging at all. I have paid 999 though PayU. Below is the message that I got from them.

Thank you for shopping with us! Your transaction with ezeedeals...
vishnu vich

wrong product. cheating via social media

I order flip 3 speaker and minipod headset. I paid cash at order time. But i received low quality speaker. I want my money back
I got a bluetooth speaker it had no brand. I power on the speaker it didnt pair bluetooth
Sir plz take action againt this kind cheating in social media
Many people are complaint against ezeedeals plz take proper action againt this company...
ancisf2010

no any updates my packet

Address:Gaya, Bihar, 823001

I have ordered a jbl speaker (Flip 3 model) which showed 1439 rupees on dated 05/10/2019, i paid it too as an online payment (It was mentioned that 20% deduction for online payment, thats why i did). Then the same day i got a confirmation mail from eczee deals regarding the payment as other online shopping, but i din receive any delivery date on that and no any updates about it's. So when i browsed about the dealer on web, i found many complaints...
ritikwakkar10

coscox thor pro 4g watch

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400008

I buyed smart watch from this website they send me wrong product and also the companies phone number is wrong and i got one number from one website ye answered my call he ask my all details and he is trying to hack my bank account but i am student so in my bank account there is 0 balance so he cant hack my money but i want my money i buyed at 3000 rs now plz suggest me how i ll get my money back...
Jenty
from Silchar, Assam

wrong and defective product delivered

Address:Cachar, Assam, 788007

With due respect i beg to say that.. I have ordered a jbl speaker with free mini earpods worth rs 1898 with tracking no. Pkrc[protected] by ekart... I m not able to find the order no... I have tried alot but couldn't.. The amount is not too big then also nobody is gonna give you this amount for free.. Therefore kindly help me out.. By refunding or replacing the product....
Address:Okhla Industrial Area Phase 1 New Delhi Delhi 110020, Gandhinagar, Gujarat, 382481

I have recently received ordered a smart band (Activity tracker) mi m4 smart band thru facebook ad.; however, what i received is cheap china product w/o any brand details. Their customer service # +91 [protected] is not at all responsive, i mean on calling this contact no. Calls gets automatically disconnected after a single ring which i believe company blocks the customer no. Once product delivered or after placing the order. Their support...
Deepak Negijjjj
from Kannauj, Uttar Pradesh

refund and return

Address:Okhla Industrial Area Phase 1 New Delhi Delhi 110020, Dehradun, Uttarakhand, 248001

My payment of rs 1898 for order id [protected], using paytm wallet with transaction id [protected] was deducted from my account but the order is shown as unpaid. There has been no reply or acknowledgement through email. They even cut the phone call as soon as it connects. It feels like a fraud case. Please confirm the order or refund the amount as soon as possibl

Deepak singh
Deepak Negijjjj

return the courier and refund

Address:128 SALAWALA RAJPUR ROAD, Dehradun, Uttarakhand, 248001

Dear team
Iam sending so many mail to ezeedeals company he never revert in main and iam call in as customer and always disconnect the phone this ezeedeals is fraud site and # site im buy in jbl speaker he was send me other company spekar and iam sending the mail when i am order pls cancel the courier but he was never replay so # websit pls find the order id [protected] kindly retrun my order and refun my money...
Deepak Negijjjj

return the courier

Address:128 SALAWALA RAJPUR ROAD, Dehradun, Uttarakhand, 248001

Dear team
Iam sending so many mail to ezeedeals company he never revert in main and iam call in as customer and always disconnect the phone this ezeedeals is fraud site and # site im buy in jbl speaker he was send me other company spekar and iam sending the mail when i am order pls cancel the courier but he was never replay so # websit pls find the order id [protected] kindly retrun my order and refun my money

Company name:...
bjayant123

jbl flip 3 with tws mini earpod free

Address:BALLYGUNGE PLACE, Kolkata, West Bengal, 700019

I have ordered the jbl flip 3 bluetooth speaker & get tws mini earpod free vide order no. [protected], but not recieved any despatch order. The customer care number disconnect after a single ring and the mail id provided do not receive my mail. The payment is made through credit card via payumoney channel. There should be stringent action to be taken through the payment channel as well as against the company....
singhshubh750

order not received

Address:Ezeedeals Okhla Industrial Area Phase 1, New Delhi, Delhi, 110020

I have order the jbl flip 3 bluetooth speaker and get tws mini earpod free rs. 1439 date-6-oct-19 payment through paytm but I can't receive my order. next day they wil call me 7-oct-19 at 6:14pm . they said me you will get order with in 3-4 din but I received my order. so please help me to get my order soon and original product not duplicate.
thank you...

mi band 4 smart watch

Address:600002

I have ordered mi band4 but i receive m3 band wrong and defective product. I tried to contact customer care there is no response if i call the customer care after 1 ring it gets disconnected. I tried to contact through mail. I have mailed many times but there is no response. And i have lost my money. They have cheated. So don't order through this website....
Kishalay Choudhury

m4 band sent instead of mi band 4

Address:Pune, Maharashtra, 411007

Hi.

I saw someone post here before being tricked for Mi Band 3 from the same company. I should have looked here before ordering. I have been duped for Mi Band 4, today! They sent two M4 bands instead of the deal of Rs. 1899 for two Mi Band 4 (by cash payment). Their phone number does not work. I don't know what to do now!

I have attached necessary images as proof of the amount exchange, product receives, and...

Ezeedeals Recent Comments