F-kmall

F-kmall Complaints & Reviews

Dia 22 de fevereiro de 2023
foi mandando para mim atraves do telegram uma tabela onde me mostrava alguns valores a depositar e sua comissao a seguir, onde eu teria que escolher uma tarefa e depositar o dinheiro referente, para pode ganha a comissao informada, e assim foi feito, e em decorrencia a tarefa o professor informou que erram 6 missoes que cada tarefa havia de 1 a 3 pedidos pequenos, e em decorrencia a mensagem...
Vijaysubramai
Dec 19, 2022

Online money fraud

Received an SMS saying that I can earn some amount daily. So I was told to make an account with them and recharge money in their wallet. I had to complete specific tasks in a day where I had to place some product orders, and I will earn reward commission after completing each task. The first 1 times, I placed the orders and the money was credited to my wallet in their account on the site, and I withdrew the money which was somewhere around...
Chinna8899
from Kurnool, Andhra Pradesh
Nov 25, 2022

Not giving wallet balance to my bank account

Address:Anderi west mumbai

Firstly I am cometed 2 tasks and 217 1458 rupees successfully credited in my bank account after that I am taken 1000 rs plan doing tasks again it is asking to add money 1800 rs. I am added and completed one task after that again asking 7600 rs. But I am not added, . Finally I am requested to refund my money 2800 rupees but they r saying complete the tasks.wallet balance 15000 approximately. Give withdraw option requested but not given. Please...
Asinpou kamei
from Imphal, Manipur
Nov 1, 2022

Complaints against f-kmall to refund my money.

Address:4c, supreme chambers, 17 18, Veera Desai road, industrial zone, Andheri west, Mumbai, Maharashtra, 400072

Sir, I'm complaining that f-kmall has scammed and taken 1 lakh and 70 thousands from me.
It's a platform where part-time job is offered to do so. It's also recognised by the government of India according to thier details. They offered a task, we need to do it by little investment and get commission after every task.
After, one withdraw they gave me another offer so i did which contains 6 task, before i completed the task my...
Moses Borgoyary
Oct 24, 2022

Fraud online scam Partime Job Amazon

This kind of Part-time job is advertised in facebook or instagram and when we click on the link it takes us to what's up and agent will chat about this Partime Job. Then they will provide a link when you can register and go through it. Need to do recharge like from 100 to 30k any recharge and after they give you a task and need to buy the products and sell where you get some small amount of commission. Then after they tempt you they...
Bhargavi Ramaswamy
Oct 23, 2022

Cheating people with money

Cheating people saying you will earn high interest by processing orders .
First day starting with 100 rs it was reasonable for placing order.second day they are placing order for lakhs without even thinking of people situation and forcing people to do the same.
When I say please return my money, i will return what interest earned they are accepting it and playing with people poor money.They are promoting people through Facebook...
bhoyarm
from NAGPUR, Maharashtra
Oct 13, 2022
Nov 13, 2022
This thread was updated on Nov 13, 2022

I am lose my money

Address:4c,supreme chambers,17 18 veera desai road, industrial zone andheri west,mumbai,Maharashtra 400072

R/sir
Muje Facebook pe part time job ke regarding link mili thi jisme Amazon ka name tha
Usme recharge karke task complete karne ke liye bola gaya tha 2 mere dwara 9 task complete ki gai parantu usme or task add ho gai is tarah 110000rs mera use company me gaya.
Krupaya mera money wapas lene ke liye madad kare...
Sonika jas
Oct 3, 2022

Big scammer

Please take action they have taken 120000 money... They are a big scandal. ..

Take action and I will give u more detail about them.

Contact me ...
Designcgc.[protected]@gmail.com...
Kazi Shamique ahmad
from Aurangabad, Maharashtra
Sep 29, 2022

I get fraud there my money

Address:4C supreme chambers, 17 18 Veera Desai road industrial area Andheri West Mumbai Maharashtra 400072

I just found a text message on my number and i have clicked on the link there was an WhatsApp number i message here he told me about f- kmall and the she registered to me thi link https://mall613.com/#/pages/profile/index
And after I have recharge of 100 i got 200 of paid back after work and she told me to talk on telegram after she provided me some details and tell me to invest 500 i have invested but after that the purchasing amount...
Dads Angel
Sep 25, 2022

Lost money

Address:4c, supreme chambers, 17 18, veeradesai road, industrial zone, andheri west, mumbai, maharashtra-400072

I have through Instagram ads and looked into this part time job and invested around 20k but was showing unable to withdraw as I can't withdraw the amount without complete the tasks. Now again they are asking for 20% tax so that the amount can be withdrawn. Please help me...
Sandyc655
from Guntur, Andhra Pradesh
Sep 21, 2022

Payment not received ( I paid almost 1,20,000) please help

Address:F-kmall Located at:4C SUPER CHAMBER ,17 18 VEERA DESAI ROAD , INDUSTRIAL ZONE, ANDHERI WEST , Mumbai Maharashtra-400072

My Side Sandeep. Ch.
Date of Incident[protected]
Client Name - F-kmall ( Person name - Ramesh Arahunashi
(I Got a notification in Facebook once i click that it went to what's app and got a message like ( you will earn per day 4000 To 10000) The send one link and they ask me to reached 1500 i did. later they told if you want your money back please complete the task. Total i Deposit 1.20, 000, and again they are asking...
Rupa Perali
from Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh
Sep 19, 2022

I lost my money

I joined to earn money. I have invested lot of money and they said I can withdraw once work done but I can't withdraw my money....
JayGoradia
Sep 7, 2022

Fraud of 56000

F-Kmall has cheated with me for Rs.56000

I want my money back asap.

Please help me...
Eduardo Naini
Sep 3, 2022

Fraude

Tenho 1738.52 congelado na plataforma e o mentor fala pra ficar fazendo tarefa pra poder liberar o dinheiro, porém são tarefas com valores absurdos que só aumentam a cada tarefa feita, pra liberar eu tenho que fazer uma recarga de 1212, 00 e o tutor FDP diz que só vai liberar o saldo quando efetuar todas as tarefas.
Preciso que me dovolvam meu dinheiro.

[protected]@gmail.com...
Sanchayjain
from Pondicherry, Puducherry
Sep 2, 2022

Can't withdraw the money from this

I deposited the amount to complete the task and earn the amount but can't withdraw the amount from this company account
So please help me out to get my deposited money back...
Rafeeque1991
from Banda, Maharashtra
Aug 29, 2022

Money Fraud

This company have doing Fraud, Giving Task Gave
Start task rs 200

Some money return after
Given high Task

Approx 30000 hold my money...
Sooryasooraj
Aug 24, 2022

Offering online job

I had lost ₹3000. They offered a job at first they told to invest ₹1000 and get job and completing the task you can withdraw the principal and commission after starting the task they asked to invest more. Now they freeze the amount...
Felipe Stein
Aug 16, 2022

Dinheiro congelado na plataforma

Address:4c supreme Chambers 17 18 vera dedão road

Fui bordado pelo WhatsApp por uma mulher oferecendo oportunidade de lucro para ajudar na mídia de marketing das empresas Amazon MercadoLivre e outras no processo e foi ensinado como funcionava o trabalho na plataforma shopping 56 que deveríamos depositar o valor para cobrir as ordens e logo depois de toda a tarefa ser concluída poderíamos sacar todo o valor para nossa conta mas os valores foram exorbitantes além do potencial retido em...
Rockysaini611
Jul 7, 2022

Can't withdraw my amount

Address:mumbai

I found this company link from telegram.He gave 6 task ..i completed all but can't withdraw my money..3rd say that your withdraw request is cancelled by bank..you should pay 15% commission.than you withdraw..i pay 19505 ..But can't withdraw..I am try many times. After some time he gave 1 another task.This task ammount is 1888160 ..I am pay this to refund my loss money but now they add 2 more i teams ..this is a fraud company.. please refund...
Maleah Sloan
Jul 4, 2022

Fui engano por algum sobre esse site

Address:[email protected]

No dia 31/05/2022 Pessoa BRADFOND, via Telegram numero +[protected], entrou em contato, informando que ajudava comerciantes como, Marcado Livre, Americanas AMAZON comigo e Etc. uma receita de R$100 a R$800, 00 por dia.

Me pediu para fazer o cadastro no site https://ymxshop66.com/#/, onde deveria ser feito depósitos via PIX por QRcode, para serem usados nos pedidos, podendo ter comissão de 5% à 10%, porem o site começou...
Glauregis
Jul 3, 2022
Jul 3, 2022
This thread was updated on Jul 3, 2022

Promessa de ganhos nas hrs livres

Ícone
PROPAGANDA

Negócios e finanças
Índia F-kmall
India F-kmall — Golpe online (Ganhe diariamente da amazon - Trabalho de meio período)
Kashiss
3 de julho de 2022

Recebi um SMS dizendo que posso ganhar algum valor diariamente. Então me disseram para fazer uma conta com eles e recarregar o dinheiro em sua carteira. Eu tive que concluir tarefas específicas em...
Glauregis
Jul 3, 2022

Roubaram meu dinheiro picaretagem

Address:4C, Supreme Chambers, 17 18, Veera Desai Road, Zona Industrial, Andheri West, Mumbai, Maharashtra 400072.

Ícone
PROPAGANDA

Negócios e finanças
Índia F-kmall
India F-kmall — Golpe online (Ganhe diariamente da amazon - Trabalho de meio período)
3 de julho de 2022

Recebi um SMS dizendo que posso ganhar algum valor diariamente. Então me disseram para fazer uma conta com eles e recarregar o dinheiro em sua carteira. Eu tive que concluir tarefas específicas em um dia em que tive que...
Elma Silene Silva Carvalho
May 10, 2022

Golpe com dinheiro congelado

Quero de volta o dinheiro investido na plataforma. No começo está tudo correto, fiz o depósito e o resgate por serem valores peguemos, depois eles aumentam o valor sem dar condições para que possamos resgatar o que já foi investido....
Address:[email protected]

Excluir minha conta, apagar meus dados...
Aline Mercandale dos santos
Mar 11, 2022

Ndia F-kmall Golpeando as Pessoas

Gostaria que a F-Kmall liberasse meus R$7.414, 00, pois se não vou acionar a policia e a justiça contra todo mundo, um mentor golpista fdp, que congelou meu dinheiro no site e agora quero que desbloqueie para saque urgente !

Email: [protected]@hotmail.com
TEL:[protected]

Aguardo que libere meu dinheiro o mais Rapido possivel, ou tomarei providencias...
N.sai
Jan 20, 2022

Iam unable to withdraw the money

The company looted the money form me and form many more people. Iam not able to withdraw the money. It's was saying to complete the orders to withdraw the money...
Jayarao89
from Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh
Jan 10, 2022

Money freezen and unable to withdraw

Address:Plot 653 Flat G1 pragathi nagar hyderabad

Once I received a message from unknown that earn from home by spending time before system

So I registered F-KMall and to make earnings need to recharge and at last when I withdraw my money got freezen and waity for withdraw review

Freezen amount ₹1, 72, 480

Please help me to get me the amount...
Kaure
from Pimpri-Chinchwad, Maharashtra
Jan 10, 2022

Fraud co

They looted me and left me miserable and only asked for money and never paid a Single penny...
ViniciusFranca
Jan 3, 2022
Jul 30, 2022
This thread was updated on Jul 30, 2022

F-kmall - Dinheiro Congelado - Golpe Online

No dia 18/12/2020 Pessoa Annie, via Telegram pelo numero +[protected], entrou em contato comigo, informando que ajudava comerciantes como Amazon, Marcado Livre, Americanas e Etc. E que precisava de pessoas para trabalhar meio período onde poderia ter uma receita de R$100 à R$800, 00 por dia.

Me pediu para fazer o cadastro no site https://www.fortunad77.com/, onde deveria ser feito depósitos via PIX por QRcode, para serem...
12 other people found this review helpful
12 found this helpful
Singh3126
Jan 3, 2022
Apr 4, 2023
This thread was updated on Apr 4, 2023

Online scam

Address:F-KMall, 4C Supreme Chambers, 17 18 Veera Desai Road, Industrial Zone, Andheri West, Mumbai Maharashtra, 400072

I received a SMS for investing money on F-KMall website Https://Siadeal.com I invested Rs 167000 and total income made 340200 and also received a certificate on Dec 27th, 2021. But didn't received this money on my bank account. Agents are not packing my phine and not replying my whatsup message. I think this F-Kmall company and their website Https://Siadeal.com are fake and fraud. They are scamming.
Kindly help for return mu money....

F-kmall Recent Comments