Finbull India

Finbull India Complaints & Reviews

Address:Finbull india company Maharashtra

This company given a loan offer then took a amount by costumer and loan not disbursement. I already paid rupees 16000 this company. Please Resolve my complain and give my money return....
Salman29
May 26, 2023
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Loan fraud by Finbull India

Address:dress: Finbull India, No 320/D, 6th Floor, HDIL, Kaledonia, Sahar Rd, near Andheri Railway Station, Andheri East, Mumbai, Maharashtra 400069

Running a scam by taking money as charges to provide loan and that loan is never processed....
Dibyendu Misra
May 4, 2023

Loan cancellation fees given but not refund my processing fees

Address:Maharastra

I applied for personal loan .But they are taking money step by step.i paid full amount except insurance fees.After that i paid cancellation fees also (Rs, 4559+1050).but they did not refund my money till now.This company is fraud.pl take my prayer and obliged.Thanking u,
Dibyendu Misra.
Contact no [protected]...
nthakur1410
May 2, 2023

Fraud Scam by Finbull India

Address:Finbull India No 320/D, 6th Floor HDIL, Kaledonia, Sahar Rd near Andheri Railway Station, Andheri East, Mumbai, Maharashtra 400069

The Company has cheated.
They have sanctioned the loan but not disbursed the loan.
They have taken INR 21, 209 /- from me through UPI Mode .
Details as below.

S.no Date Bank Reference number Amount
1 30-Apr-23 [protected] 379
2 30-Apr-23 [protected] 1, 460
3 30-Apr-23 [protected] 2, 650
4 30-Apr-23 [protected] 4, 180
5 01-May-23 [protected] 3, 825
6 ...
Tony1422@
May 1, 2023

I'm complaining about this company was very fraud

My loan application no number: FINBULL196245
My complaint is this company was many take charges and no pay the money in my account and i want refund tha money because I'm poor family so this is very urgent please refund my money please...
Address:Finbull India, No 320/D, 6th Floor, HDIL, Kaledonia, Sahar Rd, near Andheri Railway Station, Andheri East, Mumbai, Maharashtra 400069

They make us to believe and ask us pay all the charges then the loan will get disbursed, I paid around 1 lakh for 450000 loan, once we pay the cancelation charges the customer care executive will not speak to us, their is no contact number, we only have to send mail, that to no response, Please don't go for it...
Ravindra NT
Apr 26, 2023

Loan Scam & Fraud by Finbull India

Address: Finbull India, No 320/D, 6th Floor, HDIL, Kaledonia, Sahar Rd, near Andheri Railway Station, Andheri East, Mumbai, Maharashtra 400069.

Your Application No. FINBULL195405
Date 26th April 2023
I have applied a loan from Finbull India online and got an approval of 500000 which i need urgent for my family medical emergency.
after approval they asking some...
from New delhi, Delhi
Apr 18, 2023
Nov 19, 2023
This thread was updated on Nov 19, 2023

Loan Scam/Fraud by Finbull India

Address:Finbull India, No 320/D, 6th Floor, HDIL, Kaledonia, Sahar Rd, near Andheri Railway Station, Andheri East, Mumbai, Maharashtra 400069.

Your Application No. FINBULL192462
Date 18th April 2023
I have applied a loan from Finbull India online and got an approval of 400000 which i need urgent for my family medical emergency.
after approval they asking some processing charges in small small amount which i am paying as
1st payment (service charges)- 379
2nd payment (loan agreement fee)-1460
3rd payment (Loan file charge) - 2650
4th...
Pravin kini
Apr 11, 2023

Fund transfer from my account but not received yet

Address:Andheri

Hi, Pravin kini please submit Loan file charge Ref.no.FBIF190197, to file your loan after that you will get a loan. Hurry up!! Link https://bit.ly/3mAAl1y Team FinBull India

They sent msg again and again to pay immediately 😔 fraudsters...
Monik3792
Mar 24, 2023

Loan fraud by asking for charges

Address:Finbull India, No 320/D, 6th Floor, HDIL, Kaledonia, Sahar Rd, near Andheri Railway Station, Andheri East, Mumbai, Maharashtra 400069.

They took 113000 as various charges for processing of loan. .now they are not giving loan. .I want my refund...
Maitti
Mar 9, 2023

Fraud and harrassment

My complaint is no different than what every one else is mentioning here and complaining about. I have paid 30000 as loan service charges. When called today on the customer care number, the person bluntly said make a cyber complaint. The numbers mentioned on Google of finbull India are mobile numbers. Harassment and abusive language. Let's see how and what cyber crime branch. Are they supporting such frauds and that's why the frauds have...
8 other people found this review helpful
8 found this helpful
Address:No. 320 D, 6th Floor, HDIL, Kaledonia Sharar road, Andheri East, Mumnai, Maharashtra: 400069

I applied for a personal loan of Rs. 20, 00, 000 and paid an amount of Rs. 779 as registration fee, this is after uploading my AADhAR and PAN Card on their website. Then they reverted on a sms and said my loan has been approved but for disbursal I have to pay another charge of Rs. 2, 460 which I paid again, further to this they sent an sms again saying that there is a final fee of Rs. 4, 500 and I ended up paying that too through UPI transfer....
9 other people found this review helpful
9 found this helpful
Sara@1984
from Hyderābād, Telangana
Mar 7, 2023

Loan Fraud - Asking for Agreement Charge Upfront

Address:Finbull India, No 320/D, 6th Floor, HDIL, Kaledonia, Sahar Rd, near Andheri Railway Station, Andheri East, Mumbai, Maharashtra 400069

Finbullindia.co is asking for processing fee of INR 879 and and INR 3269 towards loan agreement fee (Upfront) for processing 40 Lakhs loan at 8% interest....
Refund for Application No. FINBULL171833

Finbull has taken Please refund: Rs779+12400+16800+2560+4500+8200= Rs45239. Still asking for 21800. When asking for refund the customer support giving no response. Emailed 3 times to [protected]@finbullindia.co. No response. They are big frauds. I need my money back in my account. They are well aware of my bank details. They should refund the money in my bank account. '
Please do...

Loan scam

Sir/madam I can apply loan from finbull india they asking me for service charges 375 and 1470 loan agreement charge and now asking file charge 2650 i am already paid (375, 1470) but they asking much more money from my side sir... please could u help to bring back my money...
preethamgowda
Mar 2, 2023

Loan application Fraud

Address:No 320/D, 6th Floor HDIL, Kaledonia, Sahar Rd near Andheri Railway Station, Andheri East, Mumbai, Maharashtra 400069 [email protected]

First i applied for a loan of 2 lakh and they said to pay 379 after that 1460 after that asking to pay 2650 its completely fraud and i lost 1838 something... why you allow such crime members to rule us financially....
SreeMaj
Feb 28, 2023

Taken upfront charges before loan processing

Website:www.bing.com/ck/a?!&&p=f0334a8cf177e291JmltdHM9MTY3NzU0MjQwMCZpZ3VpZD0wZmIxNjFiNC03MWY1LTYyYzgtMjYzNi03M2ViNzA1ODYzZmQmaW5zaWQ9NTE3OA&ptn=3&hsh=3&fclid=0fb161b4-71f5-62c8-2636-73eb705863fd&psq

Application No. FINBULL171833.

Taken upfront charge of Rs 16500 still loan not processed...
Sushant1203
from Chandigarh, Punjab
Feb 19, 2023

Fake loan

They will take charges but no money will be disbursed....
Bapibanerjee6
Feb 17, 2023

Charges deducted but lona not received

Kindly please help me to get my money. Finbull India took charges and haven't yet have me loan....
Milu Paul
from Roing, Arunachal Pradesh
Feb 14, 2023

Apply for business loan 900000

Dear Sir / Madam
my Self Milu Paul
I have applied for a loan ₹ 9, 00, 000 on[protected]..from Finbull India. first they asked for pay processing fee as ₹579, I paid that and after they are asked for ₹1860 for agreement loan fee, I paid that amount also, they are again send me mail this msg. " Hi, MILU PAUL please submit Loan file charge Ref.no.FBIF163900, to file your loan after that you will get a loan. Hurry up!! Link...
Oppo f17
Jan 16, 2023

This company fraud

I applied 200000 loan and also pay 379 for application summit. But company has not transfer loan amount in my account. 6888rs repayment per month 3years. And company was message me to pay first installment....
6 other people found this review helpful
6 found this helpful
Micro88
from ERODE, Tamil Nadu
Jan 12, 2023

Cyber Crime

Address:MAHARASTRA

First i applied for a loan of 1 lakh and they said to pay 379 after that 1460 and 2650, after that asking to pay 4180, its completely fraud and i lost 3450 something... why you allow such crime members to rule us financially.
kindly make necessary steps against them strictly....
6 found this helpful
Hrishi78
Jan 10, 2023

Finbull India Fraudulent loan offers

Address:Finbull India, No 32/D, 6th Floor, HDIL, Kaledoni, Sahar Road, Near Andheri Railway Station, Andheri East, Mumbai 400069, Maharashtra

I applied for a personal loan of INR 2, 00, 000 on their website, first they asked for INR 379 towards processing fees along with Adhaar data and name and IFSC code of my bank and my contact data.

Immediately after submitting this, I got a message on their website, over sms and on email, that my loan had been processed and then asked me to pay INR 1460 towards Loan Agreement Charges and INR 2650 towards Loan File Fees, their...
Dec 29, 2022

Fraud against loan

Finbull India — Fraud loan company
I have applied for a loan ₹ 5, 00, 000 on 10 aug 2022.. at first they asked for pay processing fee as ₹579, I paid that and after they are asked for ₹1860 for agreement loan fee, I paid that amount also, thereafter they are not giving any rply for my emails regarding loan status and loan disbursement...pls take action against the fraud company sir...
6 found this helpful
Vinayak Magdum
Aug 27, 2022

Loan disbursement

Finbull india first told me to pay 379 service charge then 1450 loan file charge then again 2650 charge but still my loan is not disburse i want my money back...
9 other people found this review helpful
9 found this helpful
Rana1986
from Chamba, Himachal Pradesh
Aug 24, 2022
Feb 17, 2023
This thread was updated on Feb 17, 2023

Fraud No Update

Hi regarding my last message any update regarding finbull India fraud. I lost my 100000 rupees. I send lots of message but no reply. Do Needful...
6 found this helpful
Vrushank Kothari
Aug 21, 2022

Complaint about my money

I pay service charge then pay loan file charge then pay other charge and my money is lost
Didn't get any loan amount
I lost about 6k...
Vaskar Mistri
Aug 14, 2022

Took Rs 43919/- charges fraudulently

FinbullIndia(https://finbullindia.co/) Company lured me to give personal of Rs 230000 at 8% interest with just a basic KYC check.

Then they asked for the following amount one by one and their messages said the loan will get disbursed as soon i pay processing charges.

ICICI Bank Acct XX472 debited for Rs 379.00 on 13-Aug-22, Finbull India credited. UPI:[protected]. Call 18002662 for dispute/SMS BLOCK 472 to [protected].br...
8 other people found this review helpful
8 found this helpful
Nabid Akhtar
Aug 14, 2022
Aug 17, 2022
This thread was updated on Aug 17, 2022

Finbull India Charging Fees before processing loan application

FINBULL India is looting mone from customers in the name loan disbursement.
They are charging before processing loan application, .

I have paid Rs 379 for service charge, Rs 1460 for laon agreement fee and again asking Rs 2650 for loan file charge.

Please look into this.

Nabid Akhtar...
Nabid Akhtar
Aug 14, 2022

Charging Fees before processing loan application

App/Company/website called Finbull India is charging fees before processing loan application and keep on asking for everything thing.
I have paid Rs 379 as service charge then Rs 1460 for laon agreement fee after that again asking for Rs 2650 for loan file charge which I haven't paid yet.

Kindly look into this.

Nabid Akhtar
6 found this helpful

Finbull India Recent Comments