Fm Mall Complaints & Reviews

Ritzz448
Nov 4, 2022

Fraud - lost money

Address:Jamshedpur

I started with 200 rs. I was asked to do 03 tasks to withdraw my money. I stared with it. Everytime I had to add money to complete the task. I added 5000 to complete 03 task. After finishing I asked for withdrawal. They are asking to complete more task as each task contains multiple products. It wasn't discussed earlier. Now they are not responding.
My account has 9943 balance now. Kindly help to get my invested amount. It's of great...
Anonymous account
Nov 4, 2022

Deception Fraud

Offered part time jobs and able to earn easily. But the money required to complete the tasks keep increasing every day. Lost rs 4500 to this. They just keep repeating the same messages and ask to complete the task. If said we are broke, they ask to raise the funds and pay. Not allowing us to withdraw our amount invested....
Prateek Singh Kshatriya
from Kushinagar, Uttar Pradesh
Oct 30, 2022

FM mall online website url(https://amzpara.top)

Address:https://amzpara.top

They lie about the money...

They start with 200 then 700 then 1500 th2m 2000 and then to stepwise to lakhs...
They take the money stakes so high...that normal person cannot afford to pay...and all the money will be lost...

They should show the full plan at the starting......
HariHani
Oct 29, 2022
Nov 12, 2022
This thread was updated on Nov 12, 2022

Part time job

This is fraud company, the laddy not tell about job details only tell about reacharge, i am reachable first 200 and after order product amount is very high and after I am spend my amount 5000 and Next order amount is 26000, i am a college student, i am not arrange to money so, i am not spend it, after I am explain the my problem in that lady, but laddy tell about once you complete the task and you get withdraw, but i am not arranged, i am...
Prï Tam Gupta
Jul 29, 2022

Fraud

Address:Satsang nagar baigna katihar bihar 854105, Anukulchandra mandir baigna katihar bihar 854105

These people are all doing fraud please report this companyThese people are all doing fraud please report this company...
Aliana Marie Tiongson
Jul 7, 2022
Jul 23, 2023
This thread was updated on Jul 23, 2023

I need my money back! Pleaseee Help meee

Address:37th Floor, Net Park Building, Fifth Avenue, Global City, Fort Bonifacio, Taguig City, Taguig City, Metro Manila, Philippines

Please give my money back!...
Harish1432
from Kalapipal Mandi, Madhya Pradesh
Jun 25, 2022

My money is not refunded why

Address:FM mall

I have already complaint last 3 month above but my money dont receive in my account my registered mobile number [protected]...
Ainjel Orapa
Jun 8, 2022

Can't withdraw my money

Please help ! I got scammed. I'm from Philippines. I've been in oophorectomy surgery. I just borrowed the money that I recharge on this app !!! Please help me back my money. I don't have a job I don't know where to get money . Please help me. Please Please. Please contact me on my whatsapp. [protected] Please help me to get the money back....
All i want i to get my money back to me even half or without their commission. . they keep asking for money to recharge then after all i cannot get or withdraw my money.....
Ephraim Loquias Jarlata
May 19, 2022

They wont give me my money

Please help me to get my money back. they want me to complete the task but the price will bigger and bigger i rechraged almost 2k...
lee jung lee
May 15, 2022
Jul 23, 2023

I got scammed

For anyone who got scammed by fmmall how can I reach out to you?...
dllacson19
May 15, 2022
May 17, 2022
This thread was updated on May 17, 2022

Frozen money from a website Fm Mall

Address:Philippines

I got scammed and lost money about 17, 500 pesos in total. I realized too late that I was scammed. There was a text that offered an opportunity. This person's name is Jessica. Here is the text: Dear Staff, I am a Recruitment Manager. You are selected for Full time Job. Upto PHP 9, 000/DAY contact: https://cutt.ly/fHgK5MM

attached are our conversation
Here are some of the WhatsApp conversations we had: and in telegrambr...
Cahil22
May 8, 2022

Finance scam

Yoi have to purchase the product before you can get your incentive.As the process continue you need to have bigger amount of money in order for you to get your daily income...
I want my money back, help me refund my money...
Laili
May 5, 2022

I need my money back

Please
https://fmmall.net/m/index
this website keeps on recharging me money to finish a task so that I can withdraw my fund. The money they are asking is getting bigger and bigger. Please bring me back my money. Please help me....
Laili
May 5, 2022
Jul 23, 2023

I need my money back please

I need my money back. You keep on recharging me bigger and bigger amount of money. I just lost almost 8000php. Please return it to me. My Gcash account is [protected] Viela Shaira Gadian
Please I need it....
Laili
May 5, 2022
Nov 3, 2022
This thread was updated on Nov 3, 2022

Investment scam

Hi, I need to get my money back. I was a victim of this app were I was asked to invest money of 200 then double it after. Then the next task is to top up another 400 then double. But the third task needs to deposit so much money. Its getting bigger and bigger everytime I finish a task. Now I cannot get the money that I invested. Please help me. It's for my baby's milk😭...
Momond Malaluan
May 4, 2022
May 5, 2022
This thread was updated on May 5, 2022

Im complaining about my money iwant it back

Please give my money back you scammer platform..first you doubled the amount to be taken..but after how many times of recharge you make your price of order higher and higher...
Micks Golden
May 2, 2022

Got scammed from fmmall

I just want my money back..i received a txt messages if i want to earn.since inbadly needed tje money i grab the offer.200 initial money i send.from 200 i earned 400.as i recharge it became higher and hingher until.it reached to 26, 600.i cant afford that much...i just want my money back...pls help me.where and to whom can i ask help?pls......
Micks Golden
May 1, 2022

Pls help I need my money back.

I received a txt message that offers a part time job that i could earn money.i badly needed the money for my fathers medicine.so i grab the offer.at first is just a small.amount of 200pesos...and every time i grab the order its increasing.now i need to pay 26, 600 so i can withdraw my money and commission...i dont have that much money...pls help me i alredy spend 24, 00.i just want my money back.pls.....
jen_faith
Apr 30, 2022
Jul 23, 2023

Fm mall online job scam

I got scammed and lost money about 20, 000pesos. I realized too late that I was scammed.
There was a text that offered an opportunity. This person's name is Jenny. Here is the text: Dear Staff, I am a Recruitment Manager. You are selected for Full time Job. Upto PHP 9, 000/DAY contact: http://goo.gs/ixoo1
attached are our conversation
Here are some of the WhatsApp conversations we had: and in telegram

please...
+11 photos
Andrea April Barizo
Apr 27, 2022
May 5, 2022
This thread was updated on May 5, 2022

Commissioned not received

I was scammed by this user +[protected] telling me that if I invest 200 then I will earn commissions. After doing tasks, the total commissions plus the capital were frozen. Also this is the gcash number that I transferred my recharge money [protected]...
+7 photos
6 other people found this review helpful
6 found this helpful
Keerthu Manju
Jan 31, 2022

Payment not received

Address:Ganjpara, Durg, Chhattisgarh

I have lost 1, 50, 000 in this FM mall company every time they will ask for the take to complete and they will tell now your amount will refund and that amount will be in frezz and link witch they will share will not work after somedays I have all the documents like payments which I have done in phone pay or goggle pay and in the link they have given the company GST no and the address all that is fake . and the conversation which happens...
+26 photos
Go Happy Vacation
Dec 20, 2021

Online fraud fm mall

Address:mumbai

Application regarding online Cyber Crime, platform name - online mall task platform amazon - concern person number - [protected], [protected], [protected]) this Number is on as if now, they ask to complete the task, before completing my task m not getting my Freeze payment 60k, so they again asking to do last task 21k, after all task complete, m getting payment in my account, but if m do last task or it is fraud, so maybe their number and website...
Princess Xandra Marieda
Nov 24, 2021
Jul 23, 2023

Got scammed by this company and I want to get my money back. Please help!

I got scammed and lost money about 50, 000 - 70, 000 pesos. I realized too late that I was scammed. There was a text that offered an opportunity. This person's name is Zora. Here is the text: Dear Staff, I am a Recruitment Manager. You are selected for Full time Job. Upto PHP.6, 000/DAY apply wa.me/[protected]
Here are some of the WhatsApp conversations we had:
Do you accept small investments? You need to recharge 200 to activate...
+25 photos
Sathish2997
Nov 23, 2021

FM Mall online fraud company

Address:60/3 Apparsami koil street Thiruvottiyur Chennai -19

I lost 12101rs in this online company please anyone help me to get my money back and please arrest this kinda peoples...
Komal singhal
Nov 19, 2021

Complaining about fm mall

Address:Fm mall

Fm Mall — Yesterday I lost 17000 rupee they freeze my money. I don't want any commission please send me my many please help me
I lost my 17 k today me to finish task but again and again order is coming .I don't want any commission please return my many please help me...
Lolitha
Nov 3, 2021

FM mall demanding high amount of money from me

I actually received a message from common message regarding online part time jobs.. as I'm a student I applied for the same to meet my daily expenditure. At first they asked me to send 200 I did and I recieved 417 in return and later 1k .. I recieved 1.5k and after that they asked me to deposit 5k which I did and they started demanding more n more saying I have to meet the differences so in order to get my money back I paid 2.4k first and...
+8 photos
I lost my 16k rupee thy today me to finish task but again and again order is coming .I don't want any commission please return my many please help me...
Rakshith MR
Oct 30, 2021

I lost my amount of rs 24000

Address:Delhi

I lost my money in fm mall company of rs 24000 .now they r not returning my amount to me back pls help me...

Fm Mall Recent Comments