Samar Biswaa
from Durgapur, Maharashtra
Jul 8, 2022

Servicing

Address:Durgapur , Banachiti Bazar , paschim Bardhaman , west Bengal

I was buy a frontech monitor in 11 month ago . Some day ago I swa a white spot in my monitor . That cause I went to service center to repair my monitor . But The service man not repair my monitor . I was very much upset for this . So, I will never buy any frontech product, if they are not repair my monitor ....
settechnologies

charging problem

Address:SET TECHNOLOGIES, Near RTC Complex, Ramabhadrapuram

I have recently purchased frontech multimedia speaker the model number is : sw-0024 one week onwards that was working but charging not done....
This is my first complaint about a mouse or other accessories

My gaming mouse frontech jil - 3732

Not working, when i input the usb cable of the mouse to my laptop it says device not recognized
And my father bring it on yesterday that day it was working properly

Today it is not working

Can you replace or please repair my mouse because i am working with my old mouse...
This company is a complete fraud. They have been demanding money again and again. I'd registered a complaint in august 2019 and now they are sending me emails and sms to appear for a court case, which is complete nonsense. I have already paid 15k because of this nonsense. Please take strict actions against them. They should be shown what their real standards are. Mentally harassing people for no reason is very wrong. I request you to help...
Elvin Abraham Varghese
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

online work

Sir i am a bcom student and as i wished to do paid internship so as i can add up to my cv, i started searching for online jobs and came across this site clickindia.com. There i came across this company frontech and i thought to take up the job. So swetha a representative from company called me and described the job that 1500 forms within 10days which will earn 30000. I started doing the job and finished it. At the end they showed me a wrong...
PraTik Nalwar

fake case and harassment

About this company we have made a complaint before 5 6 months you resolved it. And they also sent me the noc. But today again the call came from advocate saying that he will file a case if you will not give further amount. And they mailed me saying that they filed a complaint against me. And the letter will come to current home address. I will attach the screenshot of mail below.
Sir, please look into this matter....
Sir, in the month of may i had received the call of the lady and she was asking me to register with there company for part time data entry on the same day she registered me to that company after and hour when i checked out the application form and other details they all were fraud. And now in month of august the advocate from there side are forcing me to pay rs 12500/- and even there are torching and black mailing me and my family....
mansi16

part time job fraud

I was offered a job of filling 1500 forms @20rs per form. I had completed my work on time but they generated a qc report which was all manipulated and wrong. I called their helpline no. But they asked me to contact their advocate. He threatened me to pay 4500 + 3000 rs otherwise i would receive a legal notice. They had made a fake agreement and put my name as a signature on it and are blackmailing me for violation of agreement. Now they have...

calling for money and mentally harassment

Address:VIL LALGANJ,PO LOHNA,VIA SARISABPAHI,MADHUBANI BIHAR, Madhubani, Bihar, 847424

One day i get a call for data entry work. I started working from the very next day. I was supposed to summit 1350 correct form out of 1500. Which i submitted upon asking about the wrong qc report. I got a call and mail from their advocate. They will file a legal case against me. I pay 30000₹ on 12 june 2019. Company gave me noc. But 09/08/2019 a women call me and asking me to paid 32800₹.in the qc report many of the forms are allegedly...
Akshay kunar

regarding frontech fraud

Address:Vill+post- lohna dist- madhubani, 847424

I am akshay kumar. One day a company name frontech call me and offer me for a online job of data felling during a period of time and i compy that work and then he started blackmail me by sending court notice i already submitted my complained
Today i receive mail again from a person whose name is rohit.
Please help me in solving this problem.
I already pay to much amount...
Hemant Nader Kumar

email threats for making payment by advocate on behalf of frontech from unidentified email id

Address:Aurangabad, Maharashtra, 201301

My name is hemant kumar nader .on 22-may-2019 i got a call from agent of frontech company Maharashtra there is a data entry job then we registered on i network company on the day evening only.We noted that it was a fake company by searching on Google there was many member gave complaints on i network company. software agreement we got a call from some lady from frontech company and she gaved id, password in my mail. This was known to be fake...
Akshay kunar

harassment and fraud

Address:C/o late ram kishore prasad ashok nagar road no.1 d kankarbagh, Patna, Bihar, 800020

Company offered me for a form filling job.
I started doing my job. He gave me time period for my job and i submitted my job.

And after that he message me that you are not fullfill you job so you have to pay the amount.. You case is registered in a court.. You have to pay the amount also for digital sign. And i also revive noc. Afrer few i recieve a mail that you case is reopend.. Solve my problem......
Suku9

complaint for harassment

Even after calling you and complaining about the same issue still the company nameed frontech is now sending me e-mail from email id [protected]@gmail.com stating the non payment of fees. Which i already cleared and earlier was getting calls from [protected], [protected] and [protected].
Now as i am not answering calls they are sending emails.
Please look into this as soon as possible and give a resolution as its a mental...
lalan ji

this company is demanding me for the money

Address:maharashtra, Aurangabad, Maharashtra, 413512

Actually i got a mail from fron technology company by 15 or 16th june 2019, inthat mail they have mentioned that they provide me some work of form filling online. They also asked me for my personel details for verification and after these process they provided me a user id and password. There was a condition also mentioned that if i will not finish the work correctly (1500forms in 10 days) then they will charge me 4500rs for utility expense...
VISHAL CHARI

frontech company is fraud company, kunal shah pressurized me to pay the money

Address:324, Galaxy Emperia, Warud Road, Aurangabad, Maharashtra, Aurangabad, Maharashtra, 431005

Hi Sir this Vishal Chari, I generally searching for a home job on click India and suddenly on a next day i get a call for home job from this company Name Frontech Isha Verma, Mobile no : [protected]
and then they describe me the work of form fillings, I have to fill the 1500 forms per form 20rs they paid me after success completion of 90% accuracy on forms.I accept their policy and with in a minute a agreement is ready and when i completed...
sahithreddy
from Jajpur, Odisha

unethical behaviour

They sent me one link and told me to do signature. After that they formed an agreement without my notice. So, i worked for this company. After completion and submission qc has failed. Even the form submitted is correct it is displaying as mistake. They blocked my mail for workingplease resovle this issue as soon as possible without any payment. So, i can start working again.
Email:[protected]@gmail.com
Please...
HITESH DHATWALIA
from Vinukonda, Andhra Pradesh

fraud, harassing and demanding for money

Address:Aurangabad, Maharashtra

They gave me form filling work. After crosschecking and submitting, they rejected my work because my qc report failed. Which was actually changed by them. Them they asked for 4500 as security fee.. After that they issued me a case number and asked to pay 2080 rupees. I payed because i was afraid of court. Then after 2 days they said you have to pay 9840 rupees more as court fee. I again payed because i wanted to get rid of it. Next day again...
HITESH DHATWALIA
from Vinukonda, Andhra Pradesh

fraud work

They gave me form filling work. After crosschecking and submitting, they rejected my work because my qc report failed. Which was actually changed by them. Them they asked for 4500 as security fee.. After that they issued me a case number and asked to pay 2080 rupees. I payed because i was afraid of court. Then after 2 days they said you have to pay 9840 rupees more as court fee. I again payed because i wanted to get rid of it. Next day again...
Sneha siri

money

Address:700156

I have worked in frontech and they told to me to pay 4500 if i failed to do 1500 forms. They have taken my adhar card and signature. Now they are demanding to me give 12k and provided the case number to pay immediately within time. They are keeping mails continously like pay the amount before 12pm or else we will file case on you. His name is kunal shah. I dont know why i should pay 12k, when i asked he didnt answer my question. What i need...
gksachdeva1989

not paying my money

Address:Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 201305

Hi sir/madam

I was searching for online job and person with name karan kumar mobile no [protected] make me a call and offer me a online typing job for company frontech. I which i make agreement between me and company in that agreement i will be given 1500 form out of which i need to give 90 percent accuracy. Failed to give accuracy i have to pay 4500 to company i give accuracy 90 percent then company will pay me 25500 rs. I...
vrushali dhakate
from Rajura, Maharashtra

fraud, calling for money, unethical behaviour, harassment

Address:324 Galaxy Emperia,warud road,aurangabad, Aurangabad, Maharashtra, 431005

I got a call from them on 11june regarding this work. An executive call me on this no. ([protected]). I started working from the very next day. I was supposed to summit 1350 correct forms out of 1500. Which i submitted on 21st of june. Upon asking about the wrong qc report, i got a call from their advocate mr. Nitin chung from maharashtra.
In the qc report many of the forms are allegedly shown as wrong but they are correct. And half...
Address:324, Galaxy Emperia, Warud Road, Aurangabad, Maharashtra, Aurangabad, Maharashtra, 431005

Hello sir/madam,

I geneally seaching for a home job on click india and sudenly on a next day i get a call for home job from this company name frontech
Address is 324, galaxy emperia, warud road, aurangabad maharashtra
I had call from mr. Karan kumar his mail address is [protected]@gmail.com then they describe the work of form fillings, i have to fill the 1500 forms per form 20rs they paid me after sucess...
Lokesh Chhokar

blackmailing by call and msg

Address:Aurangabad

I took job at 15.06.2019 10 days is the working period but I completed and submitted @ 23.06.2019 itself, yesterday (25.06.2019) I received my QC report in that they mentioned 201 forms were wrong, when I checked 151 forms were correct and in the balance forms I typed correctly only but they changed some letters 30-40 only wrong.
Before the company speaks with me a person spoke with me he said he is an advocate but he's not.
Kindly...
Prayukta

they're demanding for registration fees

Address:324, Galaxy Emperia, Warud road, Aurangabad, maharashra 431005, Pune, Maharashtra

I was looking for part time home job then this company(frontech ) called me and offered the job of 1500 forms to be filled within 10 days after that they said agreement is done and I have to pay 4500 registration fee after I get paid. I googled the name of company (frontech) and it was all fraud. They have sent me a text message that last chance of not going into the court please call on the [protected] please help me out .I need you help...
Dew0022

asking for payment

Address:Indore, Madhya Pradesh

Dear sir/ ma'am,
My name is shubham baranwal, I was searching for a home based job on quicker.com. I got a call from frontech company frontech. A lady were on line, she told me that this is the form filling job and per form they will pay me 20 rs.
It was 1500 form in 10days. Even also they have mentioned that I need to do myself and when I do login they will get to that I log on. I got a mail in which 2 no. were also mentioned...
Raj Shree S

data entry online job

Address:Satara, Maharashtra

I took job at 15.06.2019 10 days is the working period but i completed and submitted @ 23.06.2019 itself, yesterday (25.06.2019) i received my qc report in that they mentioned 201 forms were wrong, when i checked 151 forms were correct and in the balance forms i typed correctly only but they changed some letters 30-40 only wrong.
Before the company speaks with me a person spoke with me he said he is an advocate but he's not.
Kindly...
mimo11

fraud job offers

I was searching job and i received a call from frontech company member named thithi and they asked me that i'm searching for a job and all.

They explained me the job and then they sent me a google drive link for an application and asked to download it and install it.
Then they asked me to upload my signature photo and aadhar card and asked me to sign on the agreement. Which in case didn't had any legal stamps on it.br...
Himanshukumar07

blackmailing for money

Address:324, Galaxy Emperia, warud road, aurangabad, maharashtra 431005, Aurangabad, Maharashtra

Sir is company se mujhe call aaya ki apko job krni hai form fill krne hoge 1500 me se 1350 maine pura kam krke diya unko aur 203 form mere reject kr diye aur ab blackmail kr rhe hai ki money do fake company fake agreement fake advocate mail krra ki COURT mai milna case kr diya hai I did the mistake fraud kr rhe hai ap please action li jiye inke upar maine ek advocate ko agreement dikha to wo bolre the ki fake agreement hai ab ye bar bar call...
guptam39

harassing me for paying rs 4500

They have got an agreement signed by me for paying them rs 4500 in case 90% of forms provided by them are not correct. Now they have rejected more than 700 forms of mine and are harrasing me over calls and mails to pay them. How can i come out of this problem? Even after work8ng hard for 10 days they demand money from me and harrasing me for court case...

Frontech Recent Comments