Ga Digital Web World (P) Ltd Complaints & Reviews

Neelsumi

epf regarding

Address:S-14 2nd Floor Aditya Mall, Near ICICI BANK, Indirapuram, Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201014

My self neelam soni worked in sales tax, ito through your agency from the 01.02.2019 to 15.05.2019. Please update my date of leaving in my pf account, so that i can withdraw my epf because i need amount very urgently. I enclosed my uan card, my passbook and summary sheet. Please do the needful as soon as possible.

I mailed the company on 24.07.2019 and again 05.08.2019 but they not respond me i called the reception no number...
poojabisht
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Not submitted my Pf form

Address:Delhi

My Self Pooja Bisht I worked at ICWA since 3 October 2006 to 30 March 2008. I have submitted my Pf form at my agency name GA Digital Web World (P) Ltd No. 1, Hargobind Enclave, Vikas Marg Extn. Delhi - 92 on June 26, 2010. I called at our Pf office at Laxmi Nagar they told me that my Pf form has been not submitted yet. I wnat to take some action against my Agency GA.

My Pf Number is : DL/28938/950 name Pooja Bisht. Plz help...

Ga Digital Web World (P) Ltd Recent Comments