ICDEOL (HPU)

ICDEOL (HPU) Complaints & Reviews

shivalya Khurana
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Noida location closed

Address:Shimla, Himachal Pradesh, 171005

Kindly do not close noida location examination center for Delhi's student. I gave second semester exam in noida and now university people are saying that noida location has been closed and i have to come shimla to give exam. What is this yaar. Is it possible to come shimla 7-8 times in a month to give exam from delhi. Kindly provided us resolution for delhi candidates....
jonypalampur
from Kanniyakumari, Tamil Nadu

Wrong Form sent by university

Hlo Sir I am Durga and i am doing M.A. in Pol Science From ICDEOL (HPU). Presently i am 4 th student but university send me the form of M.Phil in the place of 4th sem. I submit proper fee every time but its university mistake and when i trying to call on university's helpline numbers they never picking phone and also don't give reply of my mail. Now what can i do? I need to purchase form again? and if i need to purchase again then...

ICDEOL (HPU) Recent Comments