Individual Complaints & Reviews

Shravan178
from Malkajgiri, Andhra Pradesh
Oct 19, 2022

Stray dogs in malkajgiri

Address:H.No. 24-3/20/10, street no. 8, road no.2, vishnupuri extension colony, Malkajgiri, hyderabad, Telangana

So many dogs are there is srirama colony, vishnupuri extension colony, malkajgiri and have attacked atleast 7 people in the same colony in the last 10 days. Kindly take action. You may please call me on [protected] when the corresponding team comes for action....
pranabkrdhara
Oct 15, 2022
This thread was updated on Oct 15, 2022

Auto Rickshaw charges should be metre basis

Address:House 20 Priyadarshini chs sec-12 Kharghar

I am staying in Kharghar from 2018. I appreciate your effort to make Kharghar as a good place for living. But here I am facing a problem regularly i.e. different autowalas charge differently every time when one person travel in Kharghar. Also I have seen several times at night in Kharghar Railway station that people uses to fight with autowalas for charging large amount of money. such types of examples regularly taking place in different...
test4dbest
Oct 11, 2022

Refund for Request for new pan card

Samantha Communication private limited is fraud.

I had paid 399 for reprint of PAN. Amount got debited and received the acknowledgment mail but i dint get the pan card yet. but i dint get the pan card yet.

Customer Code: A0993258

PAN Application Fees in Actuals : Rs. 107.00
Convenience fees* : Rs. 253.91
Service Tax (15%) : Rs. 38.09
Total Rs. 399.00...
test4dbest
Oct 11, 2022

Refund for Request for new pan card on the pan card lost.

I had paid 399 for reprint of PAN. Amount got debited and received the acknowledgment mail but i dint get the pan card yet. I ignored at that time. But now when i try to reprint again the site does not allow to proceed as the previous application is in NSDL website says "Application is in progress" request you to please refund the amount. below is the details.

E-Receipt for payment

Customer...
Amazon product not delivered | Past Delivery Date | Collected Payment | Escalation Dept disconnecting calls

Order Placed Date: 30 September, 2022‫
Order#[protected]
Product : OnePlus 10T 5G (Jade Green, 8GB RAM, 128GB Storage)

Item(s) Subtotal: 49, 999.00
Shipping: 40.00
Total: 50, 039.00
Promotion Applied:- 40.00
Exchange Value:- 5, 950.00
Instant Bank...
imbesat alam
Sep 30, 2022

Stray dog

Address:Van vihar colony,delhi bypass

Please send Dog Catcher Vehicle urgent basis . I am Staying in 2/18 van vihar colony delhi bypass Jaipur.In our colony around 2-3 street dogs have come and they fight overnight and bark at people and have tried to bite few natives here. When they find any child alone they cover up and bark and threaten the child everyday.The dogs moves in groups . We request you please do the arrangement to remove the dog .
Regards,...
satya_b
Sep 23, 2022

Non attending of damages & lekages by the board.

Yesterday I had mailed my complaint letter. Though they have attended to Temples matter, they have not attended to the leakage which is continued and water is going through. Ewen the pit dug by the contractor for inserting new pipes as per the contract, is kept open. I, being a Senior aged about 72 years find it difficult to go to my house and to come out for marketing. Our address is Door No.2671, Shri Lakshmi Venkateshwara Nilaya, 3rd Cross,...
Arunbemba03
from SALEM, Tamil Nadu
Sep 22, 2022
Sep 23, 2022
This thread was updated on Sep 23, 2022

Remove your portal to resigned

Address:12/3/10B,mahalakshmi nahar,kannankurichi, Near GH hospital ,salem

Hi I have taken the lic agency in the year 2017 requesting u to delete it from the irdai portal as its hampering my life iam unable to get the job in the other insurance company due to this issue iam very upset and my license got terminated due to the non performance pls remove my name from the portal my agency code isBajaj life insurance =ABLIC[protected] kindly do the needful...
ramya reddy1981
from Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh
Sep 21, 2022

I ordered a thing worth of 4000 rupees from china

Address:Flat no 202, block -b, asbl lakeside, khajaguda

Consignment number - RG[protected]CN. Article from china, in june last week and on july 31st it got stranded in kolkota mail. please check and get my thing back to me. my address is asbl lake side, khajaguda, flat no - 202 block - b.
it has come to chitrapuri colony, post office but returned back saying that not adequate address.
but the seller said that he did not receive it back.
i want my thing to come to me. My hard...
GP DIMRI
Sep 20, 2022
Sep 21, 2022
This thread was updated on Sep 21, 2022
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Refund of OLTAS not received

Address:NO-38, 8TH CROSS

Chalan was submitted for Rs 4370 via SBI on 30 june 2022 .
Grievances were submitted. till to day refund has not come back to me.
Kindly help
gp dimri
pan abspd7192bus...
Request for subject matter submitted to AE office of Kandachipuram on 03.06.2022 and till today no action has been taken by the department. If I approach the office, proper response is not being given by the office in charge and other concerned staff. Immediate action in this regard is requested......
Smita S Nayak
Sep 19, 2022

Claim

I had invested in Pan Card Clubs Ltd. Scheme on 2nd Jan 2012. I have received receipt No. THA-313193 & Folio No.[protected] dtd. 2nd May 2012 for a period of 75 months.
I am trying to fill the claim form but the site is not working.

Please advise on how to raise the claim.

Smita S Nayak...
mukesh415
from Guwahati, Assam
Sep 18, 2022

Airway booking goods timely not delivered

My DTDC Consignment no D23980900. Booking on 15.09.2022 morning shift urgently Airway mode from Kolkata to Guwahati. But this product track status show out of delivery in 17.09.2022. I am wait for received this item. But item not delivered. This item is very important.
Please give me clarify. Why do you late delivery service. And what is difference between normal and airway.

MUKESH KUMAR
[protected]br...
Arun Nirwal
Sep 18, 2022
This thread was updated on Sep 18, 2022

Complaint against Delhi Meerut Express way for deduction excess toll charges

मेरी कार नम्बर UP12BL 3056 के Fastag ID34161FA820328E402680B5A0 से 31/08/2022 को सराय काले खां, से Exit के समय 7. 32am पर रुपये 155 और 31/08/2022 को 9 घन्टे बाद काशी टोल प्लाजा पर 4.45pm.पर 155 रूपये टोल Debit किया गया। इसी प्रकार पुनः 10/09/2022...
kabindranath
from Barpeta, Assam
Sep 14, 2022
Feb 4, 2023
This thread was updated on Feb 4, 2023

Reimbursement of cancelled train tickets

Dated Barpeta, the 14th September, 2022.

Complain from :- T. K. Bhattacharjee, A.J.S.,
Presently residing at Judicial Officers Colony,
Krishnanagar, Barpeta.

I would like to bring the following facts to your kind notice for your information and necessary action:-
1. That I had purchased tickets online vide PNR No.[protected] and was scheduled to proceed to Sealdah...
Saswathi
Sep 12, 2022

Details in the new property tax Information form

Address:D-1102,Central Park1, Sector 42, Golf Course Road,Gurugram- 122009

My new property Id is1C1VT1R5. My old property Id is 266C926UDP23. The details in my old property Id form is correct, but the details in the new Property Id form is incorrect. How do I rectify this....
Yesterday 10th September 2022, took a mega cab KA 50 A 6201 . Before boarding the taxi, asked how much he is charging, any extra, he said it is a metered taxi and we need not pay extra. He did not take the regular toll road, on questioning he said we have to pay 120 rs. Extra for the toll and took chikjala road. On reaching the destination he asked Ra.1578/-. The usual fare is around 800r. To 900rs.
On questioning he said, he has put...
satish kumar saini
Sep 8, 2022

Exhaust faulty after purchase

Address:society area bell road clement town Dehradun

Exhaust fan summer cool I purchased from CSD canteen is faulty within 10 days. Need to repair/replacement...
Rahul140998
from Mandi, Himachal Pradesh
Sep 6, 2022

Fraudmanent in share market by giving fraud call

Address:S/O KESHAV RAM SHARMA,H.NO-152

I also received Whatsapp message ([protected]) from Technical & Trend - Karan Tips by GKP, SHUBHAM AND GGPL as much as can buy. He asked to sell all the shares and put the entire money in these stocks. He claimed that GKP is going to listed on NSE and issueing bonus share too. Accordingly I bought Qrt 200 GKP @ 214.11, SHUBHAM QTY 500 @ 271.93 and GGPL qty 500 @ 84.77 and all these shares are now in lower circuit for long time contineously....
Prof Aloka
from Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh
Sep 3, 2022

Disastrous Monkey Menace in III- A, Nehru Nagar, Ghaziabad

Address:Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

Namaskar!
It is to inform you that I am a resident of III-A, Nehru Nagar, Ghaziabad. We have the problem of monkey menace for long but for the past one month it has been aggravated so much that now it’s difficult for the residents to cope up with it. They are coming in large numbers, destroyer all plants and other greenery, taking vegetables, fruits, milk and other things from homes and continuous threat to people of monkey biting....
Archana Ashani
Sep 1, 2022

Irresponsible driving by a cardriver

Address:Shivranjini

A white car with 1HY2315 as its last digits surprisingly and suddenly overtook /surpassed me without indicating / honking by less than a few inches on a bumpy wavy road near Parishram Apartments in Shivranjini. I wanted to catch hold of him and drag to police station but could not due to my sick kid .How long will this kind of rash driving be allowed? Why do not you punish them properly to discourage further such possibilities??...
komalasnani
Aug 28, 2022

Old scrap scooter parked in my area

Address:B7 pocket 157 sector 4 rohini delhi 110085

There is a scrap scooter vehicle parked infront of my house. It is parked there since a very long time. It is not used by anyone and is only occupying parking space for no reason. mY ADDRESS IS B7 POCKET 157, SECTOR 4 ROHINI DELHI 110085
scooter no is DL 8S
H7042...
X
Xiana Liam
Aug 27, 2022
Nov 23, 2023
This thread was updated on Nov 23, 2023

3 individuals pretending to be from Indian army showed interest in my rental property

I posted my property for rent on 99acres. I got expression of interest around the same time (in a span of 45 mins or so) from the below 3 army people:

1. Name: Amit Kumar
Aadhar number:[protected]
Aadhar address: S/O Bhagat Singh, T HUTS 15, Amar Colony Lajpat Nagar - 4, Lajpat Nagar, South Delhi, Delhi 110024
PAN number: EKYPK8813F
Army canteen card number (Grocery card): GA[protected]L00br...
Patient11
from Barasat, West Bengal
Aug 24, 2022

Non maintenance of appointment schedule of Doctors

I booked schedule one appointment for Dr. Sunandan Sikdar, cardiologist at NH Barasat on 24.08.22 at 4.50 PM accordingly I rescheduled my work. But suddenly on evening of 23.08.22 the hospital authority told me over phone to come at 11.00 AM . Though I reached well before time, the doctor did not come even after 2 hrs
5 minutes. (Time of reporting)
Now what do you say?
Do you want the patient party to wait and reschedule...
Mala Venkatakrishna
Aug 24, 2022

Excess billing of my Pipe Gas connection

Address:1B 202 Powai Sarovar CHS, Powai

Sir: I am a resident of 1B/202 Powai Sarovar CHS, Powai, Mumbai-40076. I am out of India since 7 months and my usual bill amount will be in the range of Rs. 300 to Rs. 400. I am shocked to note that the amount due from me is shown to be Rs. 3924 which is really worrying.

Kindly look into the issue and rectify the same immediately. I am a retired person and shall be obliged for an early action from your end.

Regards,...
Deepanshu sain 2581996
Aug 22, 2022

Illegal commercial business in residential place

Address:F-278 , lado sarai , new delhi

Sir, I oblige to complain that I (deepanshu sain) and my family are extremely disturbed by harsh noises and heavy vibrations of sewing machines which are held at the ground floor of our building used in commercial business run “illegally” at a residential place by shamefully my aunty(mrs. Reena) . I beg you to take quick action. Address - F-278, lado sarai, New Delhi . Phone no. - [protected]...
komalasnani
Aug 18, 2022

Scrap scooter parked in my area

There is a scrap scooter vehicle parked infront of my house. It is parked there since a very long time. It is not used by anyone and is only occupying parking space for no reason. mY ADDRESS IS B7 POCKET 157, SECTOR 4 ROHINI DELHI 110085
Vehicle no is DL8S H 7042...
Nassir
Aug 17, 2022

Landline dead

My landline no. [protected] always dead. Now it is two weeks not working. No response from operator. Even if it is rectified a smal rain will take it back for another so many days. Last month i paid one year rental. Will it come back or do i have to surrender/disconnect?...
achoostv
Aug 16, 2022

Food processor, Morphyrichards

Sir/madam, I placed an order for food processor through online, company named B4Basket, , i paid INR 3967/- through PayUBiz payment app, Transaction id -is 165097_220803:50.Order Id is -[protected], order number is - 165097 dated 03/08/2022, after i paid, i didn't received any type of confirmation for order delivery, i tried to call your given number, number is barred, i send a mail for updates, email id also not in active, after 7 days of...
Sharmila lolla
Aug 12, 2022

Sanitary -. Road side garbage

Address:LIS 177, 1-91-13/A, M.V.P COLONY

Clearing of road side garbage due to removal of branches of trees for clearing near power supply lines...

Individual Recent Comments