Ivl Finance Limited Complaints & Reviews

Kamal4281
Mar 17, 2022

Wrong Loan show in my Cibil Report

Plz do the needful I have not taken any loan amount from Ivl Finance Ltd. but when I checked my CIBIL score on Experian I have found that a loan is running on my name....
Yatheesh bellam
Mar 14, 2022

Cibil report

Hai this IVL finance limited is reflecting in my cibil report i may or may not took loan from this company and can you me how to close this account...
Wrtvaibhav
Mar 13, 2022

Loan Fraud by IVL FINANCE LIMITED

Address:M-62 & 63, First Floor, Connaught Place, New Delhi, Delhi 110001

Plz do the needful I have not taken any loan amount from Ivl Finance Ltd. but when I checked my CIBIL score on Experian I have found that a loan is running on my name.
Please look into this matter. My mobile number is given below [protected]....
Mar 12, 2022

Loan closer account

Address:N15/707

We dont have any tak loan to you but my credit score account in show your loan...
Vikas Dulgunde
Mar 12, 2022
Jul 27, 2022
This thread was updated on Jul 27, 2022

Loan appears in my credit report which I have not taken. My pan card is being misused

I have not taken any loan from IVL finance limited but the loan appears active in my credit history which is affecting my score severely. My pancard is being misused. Please take an action immediately...
Vikas Dulgunde
Mar 12, 2022

Loan appears in my credit report which I have not taken

I have not taken any loan from ivl finance but the loan appears in my credit history. It seems my pan card is being misused. I request you to please take an action...
stminz
from Ranchi, Jharkhand
Mar 11, 2022

About showing personal loan

I haven't taken any loan from IVL finance limited, but in civil it is showing personal loan and payment of Rs. 1333. Close this, otherwise I'll complain to RBI immediately...
Sameer yousufain
from Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh
Mar 10, 2022

Ivl finance showing my account

Address:13-3-1163/2 mustaidpura karwan

I'm not take any ivl finance loan but still showing overdue.. My cibil score totally down.. I clear all dhani repayment.. This ivl finance fraud
vivekashwani
Mar 8, 2022

Payment

Payment done for the amount 3180.89 but it's not showing in the application...
sachu.company
Mar 6, 2022

Fake loan showing in cibil

My name is sachin singh bhadoria. When i had checked my cibil score, 5000rs loan amount is showing from ivl finance but i had not taken this loan. Please check and take legal action against ivl finance....
Manucuzec
Mar 2, 2022

Fake loan showing in experian file

There is a fake loan of Rs. 2500 sanctioned on 30/10/2021 which is now overdue of Rs. 25000. I have never taken any loan. It showing wrong address DOB and mobile details on it. This is a clear case of KYC theft. The account no. of the loan showing is CL23888454. This is affecting my cibil score very badly....
Shilpa gawade
from MUMBAI, Maharashtra
Feb 28, 2022

Fake personal loan

Ivl Finance Ltd — Fake personal loan KYC THEFT
I didn't availed any loan from IVL FINANCE LTD but it is showing in my credit report there is no money credited to my account on that given date plz rectify this it is effecting my credit score...
Pillem Lakshmi Narayana
Feb 24, 2022

IVL Finance limited Feud loan shown on my cibil

Statement - Fraud Loan
When I checked my credit report, it shows that I have taken a personal loan ivl finance limited. I didn't take any loan from this company. This is lowering my credit score.

It should be closed from my credit reports as soon as possible....
Sawaliyapatidar03
Feb 23, 2022

I am complaining about fake loan

Address:Ivl Finance Ltd

I didn't take any loan from IVL FINANCE LTD but,
it is showing in my credit report there is no money credited to my account on that given date.
Please check this
it is effecting my credit score.
Thank you so much...
Address:Gandhi street

I have never taken any loan from IVL finance Ltd but it is showing in my credit report and my credit score is getting effected with this I already checked all my accounts but there is no disbursal of any amoun from IVL FINANCE LTD to my account. Plz rectify this...
Gaurav2941
from Alwar, Rajasthan
Feb 23, 2022

Fake loan showing from my id

Today i have check my cibil score and shocked to see IVL finance limited company has a out standing loan from my name. i dont know this company and never listen about this company. i dont know how they did fraud with me. if i m checking my cibil i never get to know about this fraud....
shakeel.salam
Feb 19, 2022

Ivl Finance Limited Fake Loan Account Showing in my CIBIL Report

This is my painful duty to inform you that a fake account is showing in my CIBIL Report from Oct 2021, From my CIBIL Report an overdue late payment of 2118 is clearly showing in my report from the company IVL FINANCE LTD(DHANI LOANS). So, Kindly help me how to opt it out from my CIBIL, if any kinds of dues are there which is making a bad impression in my report I have also ready to pay that fake charges.
Nirakarsahu
Feb 13, 2022

Close my personal loan account

Address:Angul, Odisha

Dear sir please close my personal loan account number that is registered in my name. The personal loan account number is IDOFDEL16340939....
Ishika ishu bhatnagar
from Moradabad, Uttar Pradesh
Feb 11, 2022

Its wrong.. its impact on my civil score

Close my Dhani Account and All Services related to me have no Pending Loans with dhani . This is impact on my civil score please please close this account as soon as possible i am requesting..

Ishu bhatnagar
[protected]@gmail.com...
Ishika ishu bhatnagar
from Moradabad, Uttar Pradesh
Feb 11, 2022

Please close my account from IVL finance limited because its impact on my civil score please close this ASAP

Please Close my Dhani Account and All Services related to me have no Pending Loans with dhani . This is impact on my civil score please please close this account as soon as possible i am requesting..

Ishu bhatnagar
[protected]@gmail.com...
rajivedelhi
Feb 11, 2022

Fake loan

I had never taken any loan from this company. how come they are spoiling my credit rating...
yogeshram rao
Feb 8, 2022

Wrong information

Address:#40, 3rd Floor, 5th main road, Dhathatreya Nagar

Ivl Finance Limited — Lowering My Credit Score with False Statement - Fraud Loan
When I checked my credit report, it shows that I have taken a personal loan ivl finance limited. I didn't take any loan from this company. This is lowering my credit score....
Vijay bhamboriya
Feb 8, 2022

Fake loan in cbil

Lot many fake loans are showing in my cibil report from this company, i have not taken any loan from this company....
Benny Kuriakose
Feb 5, 2022

Lowering My Credit Score with False Statement - Fraud Loan

When I checked my credit report, it shows that I have taken a personal loan ivl finance limited. I didn't take any loan from this company. This is lowering my credit score.

It should be closed from my credit reports as soon as possible....
auhster
from alappuzha, Kerala
Feb 4, 2022

Fake Loan impacting CIBIL

Whomsoever it may concern,

i have never applied for a loan on IVL Finance limited, But recently when i have checked my Cibil Score, I could see that a Fake loan account has been created on my name and there is an overdue of Rs.3884, i have never applied or utilised a loan from IVL Finance, but this fake loan & overdue is severely impacted my CIBIL Score which fallen from 830 to 530, when i checked about IVL Finance on internet...
Mano@143
from Ongole, Andhra Pradesh
Feb 2, 2022

Fraud loan

Address:FloorM-62 & 63, First Floor, Connaught Place, New Delhi, Delhi 110001

I didn't take any loan from Ivl finance but in my cibil score it showing a overdue loan that I had taken loan of 999 but I didn't taken any loan please solve my problem. Due this my cibil score decreased...
Omprakashsah083
from Araria, Bihar
Feb 2, 2022
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Loan closure

When I checked my credit report through my paytm credit report this ivl finance limited shows suddenly active loan, where I didn't take any loan from this company.

It should be closed from my credit reports as soon as possible.

Thanks...
Prateek5763
Jan 30, 2022

Unauthorised Loan

Address:M 62-63, Connaught Place,New Delhi, Delhi, Delhi 110001, IN

There is some loan amount of Rs.1000 sanctioned on my PAN. I have never requested for any loan.

Its affecting my CBIL score too...
Gzbgaurav
from Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh
Dec 19, 2021
Jan 30, 2022
This thread was updated on Jan 30, 2022

Unusually shows loan amount activate in my credit report suddenly

When I checked my credit report through my paytm credit report this ivl finance limited shows suddenly active loan, where I didn't take any loan from this company.

It should be closed from my credit reports as soon as possible.

Thanks...
Akki987@
from Thrissur, Kerala
Dec 14, 2021

Loan

I don't take any loan from this company bt they showing I take money from them...

Ivl Finance Limited Recent Comments