Jetmytrip Complaints & Reviews

sarvaiya Dinesh

Tour Package of goa

Address:380024

Good noon Sir, I book One package of goa with jetmytrip with on line they confirm me my two part payment.
My booking ID is JMT[protected] & MEMBER SHIP ID IS JMT00030064.
My Package amount is Rs.23999/- so they inform me to make 25% first then they call me to make second payment to book Ticket.

We give him First Payment by net banking on 19/01/17 Rs. 6000/- & Second Payment Give Him on 10/03/17 Rs. 6000/-.
umaclinic21
from Modasa, Gujarat
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Refund booking cancellation amount

Address:Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 201306

Dear sir i was a book a shimla tour packages from jetmy trip and make advance payment as 5000 inr on 31st dec2016 and after booikng i was made partial payment for booking train and air ticket that is rs.110000 on 21st feb2017. So i was made total 115000/- to jet my trip. After payment confirmation mail he told me within two days i will send you train and air ticket voucher but there is no issuing any voucher up to 5-7 days than i was told...
Address:Ahmedabad, Gujarat

I hardik v boghara, ahmedabad booked kerala package with ‘jet my trip’ on 1rd march 2017 vide booking id no. Jmt[protected]. According to the terms & conditions of the package, i had made partial payment. But, when i called the hotels to confirm our accommodation, when i contacted to ‘jet my trip’ in this regard, they informed that due to some technical reason this has been done and they will provide revised vouchers very soon. But...
Arpit21085

Fraud company

Hi. Myself Arpit Shah. I am planning to lodge a police complain against Jet my trip. Its a fraud company and targetting mostly gujarat's public.

They are asking to pay money online via RAZOR PAY.

Kindly book complain to [protected]@razorpay.com

Kindly provide me your contact details or call me so we all can lodge a complain

Dr.Arpit Shah
M:[protected]...
Monika patel

Refunding my money

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 201308

I am monika patel from gujarat & even i also am cheated from jetmytrip. I had booked hotel on 16/02/2017 from them.in this connection i made cross inquiry from hotel that book. Hotel replied that we dont have any booking. They didn't pick phone and didn't refunding my money. I pay 6000/-. They have two number [protected] n [protected]. Please take some action.

Please help.

Monika...
Kruti Dave

Payment taken but no feedback and confirmation on booking

Address:Nainital, Uttarakhand

Www.jetmytrip.com is a fraud business company. Their mode of operation is : Call the customers who look for travel through their browser cookies. Then they will offer you discounted rates for your travels.
They will ask you for transferring the money. After which they will stop responding to your emails or phone calls.

Bhaumik Dave
neelnia

No Booking Done/NO Response for Refund

Address:Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 201308

I Dilip Raj Mehta, Surat booked kolkatta package with ‘jet my trip’ on 24th Dec 2016 vide booking id no. jmt[protected]. according to talk with
Mr Amit Mehta +[protected], and other numbers like[protected], /[protected], continusly to book package for my 20 friends, and getting hotel vouchers through mail. but, when i called the hotels to confirm our accommodation, i came to know that thier was no booking done at The Peerless...
VivekM17

Passport Renewal else Refund of Amount & Unethical behaviour

Address:Gurgaon, Haryana

I am Vivek Mishra from ahmedabad.
I recieved the call from some Pooja regrding packages & deals on tours n trvels.

I said that i want to renew my wife passport & afterwards Mr. Amit Mehta [tour manager] sent me email regarding all details & payments.

I done all the payments for my wife [renewal passport] & kids [new passport]
around 7500 INR.

Now if i asked the passport office they...

Jetmytrip Recent Comments