Jexmon Solution Complaints & Reviews

anuradha rajkumar
Mar 31, 2023

Fake co

Address:Maharastra

I was searching for a part time home based jobs in quikr application, then i got a call from Jexmon solution, they told me home based work of captcha entry by android phone, pc.in which they will provide 10000 captcha entry and i have to complete within 10 days with 90%accuracy. They ask for my id proof and mobile no. I got a work agreement on my mail id. I got a user id and password which was never accessed by me. Going by their agreement...
mailto_sc
from Ranchi, Jharkhand
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

fraudulent company asking for compensation/ penalty against online jobs

Address:Aurangabad, Aurangabad, Maharashtra

I was searching for a part time home based jobs in quikr application, then on 17 sep 19 i got a call from jexmon solution, they told me home based work of captcha entry by android phone, pc.in which they will provide 10000 captcha entry and i have to complete within 10 days with 90%accuracy. They ask for my id proof and mobile no. I got a work agreement on my mail id. I got a user id and password which was never accessed by me. Going by their...
anml

threatening me for money

I received a call from a company that you r selected for the data entry job and u have to give our id prove do i mailed them my id proof. They sent me a contract. According to that contract i have to 5000 penalty if i don't complete my work. Then i started my work and completed it. Then
I received a call from the no.[protected] that i am the advocate and u have to pay 27 k i did that. After 1 day they gave me noc on my mail id. Now...
Ravindra Kumar Verma

noc

मुझे jexmon solution से कॉल आती है, उन्होंने मुझे android phone, pc.in द्वारा कैप्चर एंट्री का होम बेस्ड काम बताया, जिसे वे 10000 कैप्चा एंट्री प्रदान करेंगे और हमें करना होगा 10 दिनों और 90% सटीकता के...
neha kariwala
from Satara, Maharashtra

fake and fraud

I have been searching for job on quirk and get a call from it. I got a call from company on 17th september around at 2.04 pm [protected]. And being informed that you will be getting your work from the same day but as on the work portal it was showing that the work will be starting after 6pm i have spoken to the person and informed them and they said that your work will be started on 18th and will get over on 28. I have work as per the session...
Dv14

harassing me

My problem is also same with like others please help me sir..
Firstly i have applied from google they contact me and within 15 minutes they prepare this agreement and mail me my name was wrong in the agreement so i told them that name was wrong they say it doesn't matter that time i get a doubt and i text them i will not going to do this job they started calling me i not received their calls after 10 days they have messaged me that...
Arpan sidhu

fraud case

Address:Maharashtra

They are fraud they take money from people nd harssh them so tht they take more amount from thm evn when work is conpleted pls take strict action against thm many of people are getting in their game nd many get depressed due to thm i hd completed my work then also they r saying to pay money nd they use our id proof to torture us such companies should be banned nd strict action should be taken against thm...
rb_dec

harassment by jexmon solution

Address:Aurangabad, Maharashtra

I was need of home based job so i started searching for a part time home based jobs in quikr app, i applied on few on quikr then i got a call from jexmon solution, they told me that it is a home based work of captcha entry can be done on android phone, desktop in which they will provide me 10000 captchas in 10 days and i have to re enter and submit them with in 10 days with 90% accuracy. They asked me for my id proof and two mobile no. On...
Sandip Shah 89

fraud and threaten for money

Sir, I was looking Jobs at quikr.com so I uploaded my resume on quikr. After that I received a call from Jexmon solution for captcha filling work. They asked me for my email address, 2 contact number and 1 I'd proof. So I send them but after that they send me a mail with a link to sign in for website. But when I click on the link they send me a agreement and a acceptance letter. So I asked him about the company and company's website but they...
sk60031
from Patiala, Punjab

harassing me to pay the money

Address:TAFAZALPURA, 147003

I have submitted a resume on quikr.com for data entry job. I received call from one lady. She told me to submit email id to given whatsapp number. I got an email to fill the details & to submit agree. I did it. Then i received id & password. There was the agreement pdf copy in those emails. I read that agreement & found that -
This company jexmon solution will provide the data entry work for 10 days. One need to complete 10000 captcha...
Manohar sahu

online job ke paise

Address:Indra nagar ward no. 41, Rajnandgaon, Rajnandgaon, Chhattisgarh, 491441

Jexmon solution name ki ek company hai jo online ke liye bola tha our mera id proof leke mere paisa mang rha hai bolte nahi doge to mai notice ke police complain hoga bolte hai mujhe bar bar parshan karte hai sir please help me sir our aurangabad ana padega kahte hai sir ek ek baad koi na koi call karke amount bhejo bolte hai apke ghar pe police se notice ayenge bolte hai sir please help...
Preethi Duggu

fake and fraud asking money with blackmail

Help sir...

Sir i have blindly searching home based job. By the time i got one call from jexson solutions.. They spoke nicely while they are sending agreement and when i start work on if any issues happens i use to call the help line number which they have mentioned in mail.. But they didn't pick the call and not answering my mails also.. I have done all the captua work and after 10days means now they are ruining me out bye...
Sandeep Brahma
from Banposh, Odisha

part time work

Address:Khordha, Odisha, 751030

I entered to agreement for part time work... When i did not do the work was asked to pay 5000 as penalty... Then the lawyers called up and asked for 9000... Now they are asking for 17500 for closing the contact for 11 months...
I have reserached from internet that this is their modus operandi and a lot of ppl have been cheated like this... Kindly look into the matter and shut down such cheat firms...
The nos i have reached call...
Prakash ambedkar

fake fraud

Address:713321

I looked for a part time jobs in quikr application, then i get a call from jexmon solution, they ask for my id proof and they gave me a work agreement. I have started working for the company. Later i came to know that was a fake work agreement they gave me. Now they are threatening me as that they have filed a case against me for a settlement to the company of rs 5000.
Fake part time jobs.
Fake work agreement.
Threatening...
Kashish,,,,,Hbk

fraud and cheat

Address:Aurangabad Maharastra

Sir iss month 10 sep ko mujhe online job ke liye call aai. Company ka name jexmon solution hai. Jisme mujhe 10000 capche type karne ke liye bola gya duration 10 days thi. Maine work ke liye haan di. Unhone bola ki agar main work complete nhi krta hu to mujhe 5000 penalty deni hogi. Aur work only 10 days ka hai. Maine work complete kiya lekin meri report me company ne wrong report show ki. Jiske anusar mujhe 5000 pay krna hai. Sir main pay...
UPSC 2018
from Hapur, Uttar Pradesh

fake part time jobs. fake work agreement. threatening for money.

Address:Aurangabad, Maharashtra, India

I looked for a part time jobs in quikr application, then i get a call from jexmon solution, they ask for my id proof and they gave me a work agreement. I have started working for the company. Later i came to know that was a fake work agreement they gave me. Now they are threatening me as that they have filed a case against me for a settlement to the company of rs 5000.
Fake part time jobs.
Fake work agreement.
Threatening...
+11 photos
Kashish,,,,,Hbk

beware from this company

I joined this company on 7 september. They call me for verification and told me nothing about 5000 penalty charge. But when they send me recording through email the voice of lady was totally changed and she asked for 5000 penalty changes which was actually not happend. Now i submitted my work 10000 captche they say me ur work is incompleted. Plz do not pay any money. If somehow they reach on ur home u call the police....
Hari Om Tiwari G

fake & fraud

Address:Aurangabad, Bulandshahr, Uttar Pradesh

Sir / mam
Mujhe fraud me fasaya gaya hai jexmon solution company me.
Unhone bola ki 10, 000 captcha 10 day me complete karna hoga fraud ke jariye aur baad me kah rahe hai ki 5, 000 penalty deni hogi unhone pahle ye nhi bola tha ki penalty deni hogi aur baad me call/ message / gmail par baar baar pareshaan kar rahe hai...

Please help.....
akhilesh2876
from Mughal Sarai, Uttar Pradesh

jexmon solution online captcha work related

Address:Mumbai arongabad Mumbai

Search
Home iconhome
Question iconquestions
Faqfaq
Search
Search
Account
Sign out
© 2019 consumer complaints forum
If you have any constructive thoughts, creative ideas, or reasonable offers, please, contact us immediately via e-mail

[resolved] jexmon solutions — captcha fraud dhokebaaz company
akhilesh2876
from Mughal Sarai, Uttar Pradesh

fill the captcha

Address:Arongabad Mumbai, Mumbai City, Maharashtra

क्विकर एप्लीकेशन में एक पार्ट टाइम होम बेस्ड जॉब की तलाश कर रहा था, तो मुझे jexmon solution से कॉल आती है, उन्होंने मुझे android phone, pc.in द्वारा कैप्चर एंट्री का होम बेस्ड काम बताया, जिसे वे 10000...
nivaswar
from Khawhai, Mizoram

complaining for threatening

They gave me a work which even can't log in i called them and i emailed them but they don't respond and email address was also fake.
Now they are threatening me that i have not completed the work so now i have to pay 5000+3000 for noc legal i got call from adv. Sagar sharma (The fake advocate).
Please look into the matter they are playing with people's life and profession. He can't type spelling correctly. Please take action...
nivaswar
from Khawhai, Mizoram

complaining for fake agreement

Address:Aurangabad, Aurangabad, Bihar

I have a mail from one company we just inform you that pay the agreement amount to quit and close your file. Other wise you have to follow the below proceeds.

The company assures that you accept the binding agreement and hence they conduct the legal action under civil wrong and cause of statement.

1: the company will proceeds legal action and file a case against you.

2:they will send you a case...
Samir Nayakawadi

fraud data entry jobs company

I have submitted a resume on quikr.com for Data Entry Job. I received call from one lady. She told me to submit email id to given whatsapp number. I got an email to fill the details & to submit agree. I did it. then I received ID & Password. There was the agreement PDF copy in those emails. I read that agreement & found that -
This company Jexmon Solution will provide the data entry work for 10 days. One need to complete 10000 CAPTCHA...
itki
from Ranchi, Jharkhand

harishing calls and mentally torturing by fake agreements

This company is totally fake and fraud. They send me fake agreement and acceptence letter. It's totally fake. Soo be safe all. Be safe all fraud. Please remove and unsubscribe me in fraud companies and work. They work give me filling captcha work. They demand me 5000 rs for penelty or registration fees. Otherwise he haressment me for court case. Please suggest me and unsubscribe me...
itki
from Ranchi, Jharkhand

asking money and mentally torchering

I was searching for a part time home based jobs in quikr application, then i get a call from jexmon solution, they told me home based work of captcha entry by android phone, pc.in which they will provide 10000 captcha entry and we have to complete with 10days and 90%accuracy. They ask for my id proof and two mobile no. And i got a work agreement on my mail id. I got a user id and password which was not opened till 2 days and after two days...
Bhola Dass

fake agreement and fake work & harassment

Dear all,
This company is totally fake and fraud. They send me fake agreement and acceptence letter. It's totally fake. Soo be safe all. Be safe all fraud. Please remove and unsubscribe me in fraud companies and work. They work give me filling captcha work. They demand me 5000 rs for penelty or registration fees. Otherwise he haressment me for court case. Please suggest me and unsubscribe me...
Sahil Khemchandani

fraud

This fraud so called jexmon solution company which is a captcha providing service told me to complete 10k captcha in 10days and after 3-4 days i texted them on whatsapp that i dont want to continue with the work because i found it fake they didnt reply to the msg and blocked me from whatsapp and now threatning me by calling and emailing me. Please help me with this problem i know they are fake people but i want some action to be taken against...
rockydear

calling and harassing

I looked for a part time jobs in quikr application and then i got a call from jexmon solution on 21/8/2019 asking for my id proof. I gave them my passport size pic and driving license photo in whatsapp and they gave me a work agreement. Later on same day i sent an email stating this is beyond my scope and will not be able to do 10000 capcha in 10 days and asked to cancel the agreement they told to pay 5000/- for agreement cancellation which...
debrajdisha

fake agreement for data entry job and threatening for money.

I looked for a part time jobs in quikr application and then i got a call from jexmon solution on 31/8/2019 asking for my id proof. I gave them my passport size pic and driving license photo in whatsapp and they gave me a work agreement. Later on same day i call them to cancel the agreement they told to pay 5000/- for agreement cancellation which i paid on 3/9/2019 and they send noc letter to my mail id. Then today they call me and demanding...
Bornali Bora
from Guwahati, Assam

demanding money without providing work

We got a call from the mentioned company saying they would pay us rs.10000 in 10 days if we completed the typying work given by them and if we are unable to do the same we would have to pay rs. 5000... We took the opportunity and they took our details and created contracts but didnt get any work from them... Contacted the people for work but no response... However after long time we got a call from advocate mana demanding money as we have...

Jexmon Solution Recent Comments