Jollywallet Complaints & Reviews

mudit loonker

Cash back not provided

Address:Jodhpur, Rajasthan, 342001

Since last one year i had done more than 4-5 lacs but almost none of the cash back had been provided.. The cash back provided as not even a 1% of the total cash back eligible to be given to me,,

No reply to mail no problem solution they try to blame and give justification that there may be error in my browser but then how can only.01 $ cash back transactions are provided and more than 3-4 $ are ignored..

Nevber...
celldoes
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

not updating jollywallet account

Address:Chandigarh, Chandigarh

i oftenly do online shopping. and im using jollywallet app. i received $58 in three months as cashback by jollywallet. but i m seeing from a few days jollywallet is not updating accounts. my 5 transactions of amount of Rs. 68000. and the cashback is about $30. which still not showing in my account. isend them e invoices 4 times but did not get a proper reply. i believe that jollywallet takes chance, i[censored] ask them they will give u the cashback...
chitresh jain

fraud

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

sir i have ordered 2 products from flipkart.com through jollywallet who promised me to give 5.5% cash back on the product! but to my disappointment they are giving me only 1 % cashback! they did a fraud to me! kindly make them to give my money back as soon as possible! my registered email with jolly wallet - achiever.[protected]@gmail.com...
chitresh jain

transaction not updated and cash back not initiated

sir i have ordered a lots of things by using the link in my jollywallet account...still the cashback has not been initiated after 30 days also... my recent order is yesterday and they didnt show in my jollywallet transaction... they didnt refunded my swagbuck site refund...please look into this matter quickly! my registered account with jollywallet is achiever.[protected]@gmail.com!...
chitreshjain
from hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

money not yet initiated in my jollywallet account

sir the site has the policy of initiating the money transfer in the account with in 8-10 days...it has been about 15 days of my order but they havent still initiated the same in my account! my registered id with jollywalet - achiever.[protected]@gmail.com...

Jollywallet Recent Comments