Keeway

Keeway Complaints & Reviews

Apr 25, 2023

Keeway 250V

I recently visited the keeway bike showroom in Delhi. I began to look for a decent bike to buy and hoped the staff there would be helpful, but I still needed to find a way to get through. After my own, I selected the Keeway 300R to buy, and then after completing the whole buying procedure, I paid the required amount of 55k. They told me they would deliver my bike in two weeks, but even after 1.5 months, I have yet to get it, and they are...
Sweekreetee
Apr 25, 2023

Dealer complaint

When I planned to buy Keeway 300R from the Keeway bike showroom in Delhi, I had no idea this would turn into such a bad experience of fake promises and dishonesty. I will be looted for money without any service or even the delivery of the bike. They have taken the 60k money in the last month, even after continuous calls and asking about delivery. They eventually stopped responding to me. That is their usual behaviour. And it is irritating...
Tanuja_13
Apr 23, 2023

Keeway 300R bike

Few days back I visited the Keeway bike showroom, Delhi. Believe me it is the worst experience I ever had. I ordered for Keeway 300R bike and they asked me to pay the money in advance and do all the formalities. I paid the money and they provided me with the bill and assured me that my bike will be delivered within two weeks, but it has been 3 weeks now and they haven't delivered my bike. So I visited their showroom again to find out what...
Apurvi Tiwari
Apr 23, 2023

Bad service

I am extremely disappointed with the service I have received from both the dealers and the company. It is absolutely unacceptable that after purchasing a product, there is no follow-up or concern about any issues that may arise. The language used by the customer care staff was rude and unprofessional, and all they could do was recite the company's policies without any real effort to resolve my problems....
AnuradhaNayak
Apr 23, 2023

About vechicle

One star rating overally, Before i go there, I have to be sure about the Keeway bike dealers company's services and dealership before making a purchase because once they have made a sale, they are not concerned about any issues relating to access. One man can't handle all issues.All my effort goes into vain. I went there for keeway benda and knew that it is a bad product overall and has issues with things like suspensions etc....
Suman547
Apr 22, 2023

Keeway bike

When I visited the KEEWAY showroom they promised to take care and provide service in case any damages occur during the first 6 months of purchase. Now, when I went to redeem the services which they promised, they are refusing to do so.
The manager and staff were very abusive and we're very rude.
They did not provide any service.
Now I have only two options either to get it serviced by myself or get a new bike.
Totally...
Vijaylakshmi009
from INDORE, Madhya Pradesh
Apr 19, 2023

Their Services

I recently visited a bike showroom named "Keeway Bike Showroom" to buy a Keeway 250v for my brother. I quite liked it and was so excited. They asked me to make the payment in advance, so I did. They said that they would deliver the bike within two days. And it has been 2 months since I haven't received the bike. I stay quite a long distance, so it's hard for me to travel to the destination again. I used all means of communication, and they...
Sushmita_B
from Kharagpur, Bihar
Apr 15, 2023

Worst Experience and Fraud People

Address:Delhi

Speaking from personal experience, I suggest that everyone should be aware of this Keeway Bike dealer's work before making a sale. Some time back, I had ordered a Benda bike from the dealership in West Delhi, and their representative Mr. Amit was supposed to ensure that the purchase was smooth. He asked me to make an payment of Rs. 4, 80, 000 Lakh for the bike, which I did.
He assured me that the bike would be delivered to me within...
Sushmita_B
from Kharagpur, Bihar
Apr 15, 2023

Fraudulent activity and late delivery

I am a bike lover and thus placed an order for a bike from “Keeway Company bike in Rajouri Garden - 1100015” and paid the full amount 380000 in advance. However, weeks went by, and there was no sign of the bike. When I tried to contact the company, they stopped responding to my calls and emails. I realized that I had fallen victim to a fraud where the company had taken my money but didn't deliver the bike.
To add insult to injury,...
sachdeva40
Apr 15, 2023

Money Fraud

A few days ago I went to Keeway Bike Dealers in Delhi near Royal enfiled showroom, where first I was greeted by their staff, who handed over my requests for the Keeway (Benda) bike to their staff member Amit and Maninder. And from there it was all a catfishing scheme, they took 65 thousand (65K) from my pocket with a fake promise of delivering the bike within a week. A week which turned into two months turned into 6 months. They have ridiculed...
Shivaani54
Apr 15, 2023

Poor services

Few days back I contacted Keeway bike dealer Maninder in delhi for Keeway Benda 302. After lots of discussion, I finally agreed to purchase it. I had to pay the advance within two days as confirmation. Once I completed the advance payment, from the very next day I stopped receiving any updates and the dealer Maninder didn't even respond to my messages and calls.
I lost my advance payment of 10K and didn't even receive the bike.br...
GuptaShivam
Apr 14, 2023

Bike not delivered

Recently I visited a Keeway bike dealer in Rajouri Garden, New Delhi to give an order for a bike i.e 302c. First they asked me to fill all my details as well as to make an advance payment of 1.50 Lac. They assured me that the bike will be delivered within two weeks. But till now I haven't received my bike from last 3 months and I am trying to contact the dealer named MANINDER SINGH but he is not responding to my calls. I even tried to contact...
Sid T
Apr 14, 2023

Bad Experience

Speaking from personal experience, I suggest that everyone should be aware of this Keeway Bike dealer's work before making a sale. Some time back, I had ordered a Benda bike from the dealership in West Delhi, and their representative Mr. Amit was supposed to ensure that the purchase was smooth. He asked me to make an payment of Rs. 4, 80, 000 Lakh for the bike, which I did. He assured me that the bike would be delivered to me within 15 days....
Phoenix Potter
Apr 14, 2023

Keeway company bike

I had a terrible experience with the Keeway company bike, whose representation name is Amit. I was extremely disappointed, as they promised to deliver the bike in five days, but it has been two months since I haven’t received my bike. And when I asked for my 1.4 Lac refund, they denied it. I regret purchasing this bike because they are committing money fraud, and I would not recommend it....
Anupma53
Apr 13, 2023

Irresponsible behavior

I had a horrible experience with Maninder at the Keeway Company Bike Showroom Delhi-15. I wanted to buy a bike, and I trusted this showroom. I paid 2.4 Lac, and they assured me the bike would be delivered within a week. But how wrong was I to trust them? When I tried contacting the showroom, the executive, Maninder, was extremely unprofessional and dismissive. He did not provide any explanation or update on the status of my order. However,...
SGargi
from VARANASI, Uttar Pradesh
Apr 13, 2023
Apr 14, 2023
This thread was updated on Apr 14, 2023

Bike didn't arrived even after the payment

I wanted to buy a bike for a long time and was suggested the name of Keeway company bikes. I thought of giving it a try and went to their showroom in Raja Garden Delhi. Although even after not being much satisfied by the service of their representative named Maninder, I selected a model and booked it, paying the required amount 75000. To my utter displeasure, the bike didn’t arrive on the given date. Still, I waited for almost two months,...
shashank324
Apr 5, 2023
Apr 13, 2023
This thread was updated on Apr 13, 2023

Pathetic Customer Service

Address:Uttam Nagar, Delhi

I had ordered a bike from T-1 Riders (Keeway showroom, Delhi), and delivery was scheduled to occur close to Forum Mall. I arrived at the place on time, but to my astonishment, there was no sign of the rental firm. I tried phoning customer service [protected] for about two hours, but no one answered. Eventually I got to a showroom located at a different location, but when I got there, everyone had already departed for the day. After some time,...

Keeway Recent Comments