L & T Finance Complaints & Reviews

manmay93
from Bhubaneswar, Odisha
Sep 12, 2023

Incessant Spam calls, thrice everyday

Address:Brindavan, Plot no. 177,CST Road, Kalina, Santacruz (East), Mumbai - 400 098, Maharashtra, India +91 22 6212 5000

It feels like I am being harassed because I get spam calls from L&T Finance with the subject of the call being an automated voice offering me pre-approved loan upto 7 lakhs.

Everyday, without fail, I get a call from them 3 times. If I block the first number I get the call from in the day, then they would call the next 2 times with a different number.

I would get calls from them even while I was abroad. At this...
hnmpatel
Jul 10, 2023

Getting Call for recovering NOC penalty for loan which I haven't taken

Hello Team,

Please help me with this situation. I have a mobile number - [protected] and I have been getting call on this number since 2-3 months for recovering NOC penalty for two wheelers.

I asked them whose name this two wheeler is. And as per their own details is is on Azaz khan's name and my name is Hardik Patel. I have never taken a loan from L & T finance in my life. I have been telling them that someone...
S.A. Saleem
Apr 13, 2023

Non Payment of L&T 2012a Series ISIN INE691107307 matured on 24/3/23

I haven't received payment of 20 Numbers of above Infrastructure Bond of L&T I own as of date. Kindly do the needful....
Ajinkya Badiger
Jun 3, 2021
Jul 10, 2023
This thread was updated on Jul 10, 2023

Invalid Loan payment message

Got message from PayUmoney about payment overdue of loan payment to L & T finance. I haven't taken any loan . This is fraud. I have not taken any loan from here. This is a clear case of fraud where someone had taken a loan using fake documents and had given my number for the same or maybe someone from your organisation got it wrong in sending the information to the correct recipient. I got this message on 3rd June 2021.
Reporting complaint...
Nrapesh Shah

regarding noc

मैने एल एन्ड टी फायनेंस कंपनी से फोर व्हीलर लोन मई 2013 में लिया था जिसकी emi जून 2013 से प्रारम्भ हुई थी। जिसकी आखरी किश्त समयानुसार 5 मई 2018 को पूर्ण जमा हो गई। परन्तु आज दिनांक तक...
Address:Sambalpur, 768216

Sir, i mr. Manoranjan kumar sinha beg to state that i had financed a truck bearing regd. No. Or 23d 5267 in 2010. As i had paid all instalment dues till 2014. But since now i didn't get noc of it. Now i want to cancel hypothecation with you in the rc book. So i am requesting you to plz issue noc for it as soon as possible as it has been already so late....

L & T Finance Recent Comments