Magic Shoppee Mart Complaints & Reviews

Abhijeet Savase
from Khed, Maharashtra

cancellation of franchise and refunding amount of 10000 rs. with 1.5%/month

Address:Indore, Madhya Pradesh

I Mr. Bapuso sitaram Savase, Ap- Khardi, tal pandhaprpur, dist. solapur, have taken franchise of magic shoppee mart in march 2016. from till I haven't get any order to deliver. company sent me the products which cost is around 11000 rs. that products are in safe condition with me, i don't want the attachment with these kind of company, i need my whole amount with interest and mentally harassment charges. i have all documents...
Sathish Kumar Meshapam
from Rajahmundry, Andhra Pradesh

Company about their fraud.

Address:Indore, Madhya Pradesh, 452003

I AM M.SATHISH KUMAR IN D.NO.6-16-10, T- NAGAR, RAJAHMUNDRY, EAST GODAVARI DISTRICT, ANDHRA PRADESH.
ON[protected], I HAD WATCHED THE BUSINESS PROPOSALS OF SHOPPY MART IN THE INTERNET MEDIAM IN THEIR WEBSITE magicshoppeemart.in, THE COMPANY PERSON MR.PARAG HAD MADE CONVERSATION WITH ME, AND HE SAID THAT I HAVE TO WORK AS FRANCHISEE TO THE SHOPPY MART COMPANY, THE JOB IS TO SALE THE COMPANY PRODUCTS TO THE CONSUMERS. IN THAT WAY, THEY...
himanshu shekhar divedi
from Jaunpur, Uttar Pradesh

Fraud company cheat innocent people

Address:Indore, Madhya Pradesh, 452001

Hello sir i am himanshu shekhar divedi from jaunpur uttarpradesh
magic shopee mart and super shoppee mart both are same company after cheated so many people they change the company name and new name is magic shoppee mart mai jada kya kahu jasa ki hmare bahot sare dosto ke sath hua hai wahi mere sath bhi kiya h super shoppee mart se miss naina ne 30000 rupees ki dealership di jisme 11 agini plus product the aur bola ki company daily...
johnvarghis

Fraudulent company

Address:Indore, Madhya Pradesh

It has been a while since i took the time to write an update about this fraudulent company and i am sure one is long overdue. I am also sure they would have cheated quite a few people in the interim period. Now for some more information about this fraud company ‘magic shoppee mart’ for the benefit of the general public.

When i got cheated by these conmen, i did not have the benefit of any reviews being available online....
johnvarghis

Fraudulent company super shoppee mart's new name?

Address:Indore, Madhya Pradesh, 452001

Please check the various complaints posted on this site for the company called Super Shoppee Mart. This was a company that actively promoted offers of distributorship across India a few months back. As per the company’s agenda you could say it was a grand success! They managed to lure in many people from all across the country, cheated them and probably made a few crores of rupees for themselves. They offered to give customer leads and...
10 Comments

Magic Shoppee Mart Recent Comments