Megma Soft Banking Services Complaints & Reviews

Akash Pal Pal
Sep 15, 2022

Dabit amount my account

Address:Siwaya modipuram meerut

Sir pls refund my 570 rs. Why dabit my account sir I am already in problems pls refund sir. Date. 15/09/2022...
AKKINagre
from Diglur, Maharashtra
Sep 14, 2022

Debit amount Rs 3670 to my account

I have not taken any loan from megma soft but they have debited payment to my account without any initimation

Following amount debited to my account

0n[protected] Rs 570 debited
On[protected] Rs 3100 debited...
SANATAN SATTYA
Sep 14, 2022

570 debited from my account

Megmasoft tell me for loan e-mandate is necessary I do.
But loan was rejected and 570 was debited my account for bounce my loan even I didn't take loan.
Please help me....
8 other people found this review helpful
8 found this helpful
anup bhanu pandey
Sep 13, 2022

Deducted money

My account has a debit 570. I didn't take any loan. Cancel auto debit and refund my money....
Birendra Bhunia
Sep 12, 2022

NACH Service , E Mandet

ECS/NACH of Rs 570.00 towards TP ACH MEGMASOFT from ICICI Bank Acct XX2345 has returned on 10-Sep-22 due to Insufficient fund. Applicable return charges will be levied....
nikita nagvekar
Sep 12, 2022

Bank account debited rs 570

My bank account debited rs 570 from megma soft co.please refund my money...
Rk Corporation
Sep 12, 2022

Stop my ach.payment stop this sarvice

Megma Soft Banking Services — Rs. 570 debited from my ac without any notification
plz Stop this service...
PYARI MOHAN PATRA
Sep 12, 2022

Rs. 570 debited from my ac without any notification

My account debited worth rs.570 to Tp Ach magma soft. co without my permission & without any notification. Please solve this i need money. My father is in hospital....
Gautam Durgesh Kumar
Sep 12, 2022

How Dare you to debit amount from my Account without reason

Address:Noida Special Economic Zone (N.S.E.Z.)

There is no Transactions between us then how can You debit 570₹ from my Account. I request you for refund my amount and cancel e-mandate for future mistake.
Details are given below.
Transaction id- S93446537
Transaction type- T-transfer
TP ACH MAGMASOFT/[protected]...
anup bhanu pandey
Sep 12, 2022

About refund money

Mu account has debit 570 on 8-7-2022.
I didn't get any loan. Cancel my auto debit and refund my money....
Kkpal 2000
Sep 11, 2022

ECS mandate

570 rupees of ecs were deducted from my account...
Sir my name is Dinakaran Ravi

I registered all my details in Branch online loan app and I submitted all the details asked by NACH Mandate after entering branch loan application the loan was rejected but Rs 570 was deducted from my bank account.

Sir please cancel the NACH mandate and I humbly request you to return the Rs 570 seized from my bank account.

Unique mandate number
IDFB [protected]...
CK meher
Sep 11, 2022

Debited amount

Debited twice of Rs.570/- from my account on an interval of 3 weeks.

Kindly check at your end and please refund the amount to my account

A/c no-[protected]
IFSC no- PUNB0120610...
madhan lal
Sep 11, 2022

Refund

INR 570.00 is debited to your Account XXXXXX5962 on 10/09/2022 towards NACH-10-TP ACH MEGMASOFT Kotak Bank
Plz refund my amount...
Megma Soft Banking Services — This company hit ecs 2 times in my account and deduct 570 and 570 total 1140 please refund my amount at my account
please sir refund my account please sir 😭😭
My account no [protected] IFSC CODE -IDIB000A609, BRANCE NAME - AMLASULI, PASCHIM MEDINIPUR, NAME -MANAS DAS
PLEASE SIR KINDLY PLEASE REFUND MY AMOUNT...
from KARIMGANJ, Assam
Sep 11, 2022

Refund & autodebit

Address:Longhai road

Sir kindly close my autodebit or refund my amount 570/70/570...
Megma Soft Banking Services — My account Auto debit 570 rupees my debit amount refunded please...
Karan solanki mulnivasi
Sep 10, 2022

Debit money

Address:25 battalion saf bhadbhada road bhopal

My account money debit 570 please return me...
All india 10 ka dum
Sep 10, 2022

My account Auto debit 570 rupees

Sir please closed my any service and refund my Auto debit money INR 570.00 debited to HDFC Bank A/C No XXXXXXXXXX4283 towards MEGMA SOFT / 4509785 with UMRN HDFC[protected]...
Sumit Ambasta
Sep 10, 2022
This thread was updated on Sep 10, 2022

Regarding debit 570 ount

We have not received amount how ech deduct my amount please refund this again i am rbi banking ombudsman...
GOPALARAO PYLI
Sep 10, 2022

Please refund my money Rs 570/-

Megma Soft Banking Services — Please refund my money

I have applied for a loan through their app after submitting all the details they ask me for NACH e-mandate for EMI hence i did the process. After completion of NACH the rejected my loan.Megma Soft hit a NACH e-mandate of Rs. 570 on my account then i was totally surprised that with not giving any loan how a company can ask for EMI and the worse......
Baljeetaman1996
Sep 10, 2022

Deducted money from my account

Mere account se 3 bar Katvliye 570 +570+570 kya hai ye
Maine kuch loan bhi nahi liya kis chij ka kT re hai bhukd paisa....
Bharathi Ajay
Sep 10, 2022

How to cart my amount

Address:Mulbagal amdedkar nagar

How to cut my amount please retan my amount 570...
Sunil shaji
Sep 10, 2022

Debit cash my account

Megma Soft Banking Services — This company hit ecs 2 times in my account and deduct 570 and 570 total 1140 please refund my amount at my account...
pramodthakur1984
from Guwahati, Assam
Sep 10, 2022

Getting Loan and emandate deduction

Address:guwahati

This company hit ecs 2 times in my account and deduct 570 and 570 total 1140 please refund my amount at my account...
Alexander S Alex
Sep 10, 2022

ACH Auto debit

Team,
Today Rs, 570 has been auto debited from my account with my consent.actually i didn't took a any loan from ur concern hence pls do the refund that amount.
Reg,
Alexx...
Alexander S Alex
Sep 10, 2022

ACH Auto debit without my consent.

Rs, 570 has been auto debited from my bank account.but i didn't took a any loan from ur concern.hence pls do refund that amount.
Reg....
Vipin7749
Sep 10, 2022

Debit my 570 rupee

This Company is totally fraud. On 28 augest 2022 I have applied for a loan through their app after submitting all the details they ask me for NACH e-mandate for EMI hence i did the process. After completion of NACH the rejected my loan. Toady i got a SMS from payment payment bank stated that Megma Soft hit a NACH e-mandate of Rs. 570 on my account then i was totally surprised that with giving any loan how a company can ask for EMI and the...
Surajpandey98
Sep 10, 2022
This thread was updated on Sep 10, 2022

Faltu ke paise kaat liya

Please return my money please … otherwise main FIR kr dena h...

Megma Soft Banking Services Recent Comments