Morgan Reeds Complaints & Reviews

Baburajan Kandasamy
from Kilvelur, Tamil Nadu

fake company

Kindly don't believe morgan reeds as it is a fake company and they cheat the innocent job seekers.
I got a call from them in the month of june and one lady named mahira called me and said that they are an us based job portal and they saw my resume in another free job portal and they worked on my profile and an university in abu dhabi is interested in my profile and to get that job i have to register with them by paying 6400 rupees...
Archana G Charles

fraud consultancy company

Address:Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

Even after reading all the reviews i paid amount with this fraud company, this fellows are then and there changing their voices and talking single person is talking with diffrent voices and one more important things, i read all the reviews they are changing thier name also, need to take action immediately.
Name:alex desouza
Sirus disilva,
Rahul,
Rishi kumar.

I can give all the details if needed...
Rohit Ravindran

fraud

I got a call from christopher d'sousa in february representing this company saying that they will help me find jobs abroad. The initial charge was rs.4000, later on they started asking more money on regular intervals saying its a documents verification cost. Now i had transferred close to 1.25 lakhs rs to the company with respect to the registration process, document verification and my visa processing for getting job in singapore. They haven't...
suresh25479

offer from morgan reeds

Address:Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226001

I received a all from Morgan Reeds for a job opportunity abroad. I have not yet paid them. They have asked me to pay INR 5700 for registration. After reading the complaints about them, I would not prefer paying for the same. After so many complaints, I do not understand, why there is no action taken against them for heating job seekers. If there people are allowed to continue, there might be people who will be cheated more. Request the concerned...
alpharomeo

fraud job openings

This company offers fake jobs and lures people by offering jobs in well established companies and are claiming money for every services. They have looted several people and it is high time necessary action be taken against them. Ms. Diana dsouza, ms. Mahira are the main culprits from this agency. Their phones nos are [protected] and [protected]. They are even using the employee name and landline services of the companies. I received a call...
Nibedita patra

fraud recruitment organization collecting money from the job seekers

Address:Pune, Maharashtra, 411033

This company is totally a fraud recruitment organization from lucknow. Mainly two people adlan khan & christopher dsouza are involved. It collects money from the job seekers and assure them that they have direct tie ups with the multinational companies (Mnc) and these companies will consider the resumes of the candidates registered with morgan reeds which is a false statement. I had registered with morgan reeds on 5th july 2018 and paid an...
Chenzen

arranging fake interview and getting huge amount of money

Two people mostly involved one is christopher and the other one is daniel... Both of them are 420 as per police complaint. They hack our accounts when we make payments and ccv avenue team also supporting team. They use modern technology and make everything perfect to make people to trust and make payment. For me they arrange interview in bank of america but when i call back the hr the receptionist saying there is no such person in the bank....
lindirala

re: job offers

I have already raised complaint on this recruitment firm two months before.. Then they responded and told me that they will provide enough opportunities... After that they referenced my profile to few companies... After a week... Again same problem.. Nothing heard back from them... Now its been more than 5 months... And they asked me to pay some amount which they said its refundable, but till now i didn't get any offer or my amount back....
Anurag Awasthy
from Dalhousie, Himachal Pradesh

job application

Address:Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

As i was looking for a job change and i was posting my profile in all job portals in this process i got call from morgan reeds lucknow office and after their all lies i was trapped they asked for registration charge from me and i paid them 5700/- as a registration charges 27th march 2018 as per their assurances they told me that i have to pay another 20904/- so that they can conduct interview as soon as possibly then again i paid amount on...

Earlier i wrote my experience with morgan reeds as a complaint of how they cheated me. And for which these people are threatening me to remove it. The person who threatened me was daniel dsouza from the number [protected]. I'm writing all these reviews because i dont want any one else to get cheated like myself. Money doesnt come easy right., we work hard for it, and these people are taking advantages of job seekers....

Initially i got a call from morganreeds and connected to a hiring manager called christopher dsouza and he promised me for a job with a initial payment of approximately 5000rs. And then i got a interview call and then he said u have cleared the interview and u have to pay 15900rs for certificate verification which i did. And after that the response from him was very less.., he always says he is in a meeting and he doesn't forward the mail...
Chenzen

fraud consultancy... getting money and run away

In morgan reeds, lucknow office two people named one is christopher and the other one named daniel, saying that they will conduct interview in good company for that i have to pay money, so i paid rs 7406, later they asked to pay rs 7101 for live interview with the client and this was not happened and when i call them their mobiles numbers are out of service... I send mail to refund the money but they not respond... They tried to do my credit...
I was initially contacted from a number [protected]. She said that she will connect to a hiring manager and said he will give you the details regarding the job. The hiring manager gave me the details and said that i had to create a account (Which is for lifetime) and costs approximately around 5000rs. He promised 5-8 interviews in a month but i got only one and i got selected in the telephonic interview and after 2 weeks i had only more...
Shanmugapriya Anand

fraud/ cheated

Address:560043

Hello team, i got a call from this company morgan reeds in march 2nd week 2018 and said they are us based company and do international placement services, they asked me to open the website and check after a long conversation for 45mins they asked me to make a one time payment of rs.6400 /- for registration post that they said one dedicated person will work on your profile, they called verified asked me to fill the employment form and asked...
lindirala
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

not providing necessary job opportunities which they promised

The company seems fraud. I got the call from company that they saw my profile online and help me in getting the job which suits to my profile. First they asked me to register by paying some amount and then they will arrange interview with the companies till i get a job. I have registered for this and the person scheduled interview (Telephonic) and she (Morgan reeds) informed me that i got selected for next round and asked me to pay amount...

this website is a fraud recruitment organisation collecting money from the job seekers for organising direct interviews for the job seekers.

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500008

This company is totally a fraud recruitment organisation. It collects money from the job seekers and assure them that that they have direct tie ups with the international companies and these companies will consider the resumes of the candidates registerd with morgan reeds which is totally a flase statement. I had registered with morgan reeds in the month of jan 2018 and paid an amount of rs 5700 as their service charges. While the time of...
11 Comments