Omasy Research Complaints & Reviews

Pavithra578
Apr 3, 2023

Omasy Research - Best career institute

The session was quite useful as it will help us to grow, learn and understand what is actual gap between the companies and the candidates. It will help us to make ourself shaped for what industries are demanding of....
Monisha253
Mar 14, 2023

Training as well as the placement support is great

I got placement support with Omasy Research, they trained me in clinical research and pharmacovigilance after that i got shortlisted for two mnc which is for Drug safety associate roll. Now I am working from wfh option thanks a lot omasy research for the training as well as the placement support......
Vaishnavi253
Mar 3, 2023

Great to international offers

I got placement support with Omasy Research, they trained me in clinical research and pharmacovigilance after that i got shortlisted for two mnc which is for Drug safety associate roll. Now I am working from wfh option thanks a lot omasy research for the training as well as the placement support......
Sathish 244
Mar 2, 2023

With love n strength

I have got offer in pharmacovigilance in Aris by omasy research support..I was, almost lost my hope, now God has helped me to find omasy n through them I have got 5 Lakhs package....
Shrivastava Sanchita
from Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
Feb 28, 2023
Mar 3, 2023
This thread was updated on Mar 3, 2023

Took money on the name of placement

Took money on the name of placement assistance but didn't provided a single thing, after the payment is done they stopped answering the phone and messages, just one word reply every time "we'll check and let you know ". Neither they are refunding the money nor they are giving the assistance....
yoga lakshmi6457
Feb 2, 2023

Caring but strong

Hi friends, we got a wonderful session with the HR team today, I came to know the interview support and the training details all. I am a B.Pharm student I got course PV certificate person I got placement support with this institution. Thank you HR team...
timpleswetha
Jan 31, 2023

Good or Bad

The class is very inspiring and gives knowledge about clinical research....
sujitha365
Jan 28, 2023

Omasy research - can not explain

I was not able to get the job easily. Then in my critical time i have heard about the Omasy Research training institute. I have taken PG Diploma course in Clinical Research & Pharmacovigilance. I have attended Interview for Drug Safety Scientist. I am now really happy for the offer thanks a lot to Omasy Research for giving me this opportunity.....
Nandhini1568
Jan 20, 2023

Too much goodness

I am an industry professional who took this course for Certification purpose, and thoroughly enjoyed the learning. Though I was new to the domain and had some years of experience in Clinical Research under the belt, the course was inclusive and ensured no one was left behind. The knowledge that I gained is extremely useful in all my Interview preparation discussions....
Indhu Indhumathi
Jan 10, 2023

Omasy Research - Rumour Not Beleive

I'm placed with Omasy Research, talking about omasy research its a perfect pathway for your carrier and guidance for students and freshers for staring with Clinical Research, Drug Regulatory Affairs and Pharmacovigilance. Up to date info on present sector in CR and PV. Healthy teaching environment and supportive staff.Its a mixture of functional and technical firm......
firdousbanu
Jan 10, 2023

Fake , frauds, cheating students in the name of jobs

I’m Firdous. i have seen a post in LinkedIn for clinical SAS job openings. One member named Priya told me there are immediate openings after 2days there is an interview for attending interview they asked me to pay 5k, which I paid. after 2days I asked them for interview HR Varsha told me to pay 5k so that they will give internship certificate then I paid 5k totall I paid 10k after that no body is responding to calls. They gave me a trainer...
Abhinaya364
Dec 30, 2022

Omasy Research - Rose With Thorns

The Session was too practical; it helped me to enhance my development skills. My trainer showed me the real-time scenarios. It was very useful to me to gain deep knowledge on Clinical Research & Clinical Data Management and development platform. Training session was interactive and personalized that make me really comfortable....
clinbiotech success
from CHENNAI, Tamil Nadu
Dec 29, 2022

Data science offer of 10 lakhs

I got data science offer of 10 lakhs package, Thank you omasy research...
Ravalli
Dec 28, 2022
Dec 30, 2022
This thread was updated on Dec 30, 2022

Placements frauds

Address:Chennai

I have seen their post in LinkedIn I have contacted these omasy research people.they said there is an interview for attending the interview I have to register by paying 10k .I have paid them after payment they have not contacted any interview. When I ask they about it they send a complaint letter.i asked for what reason this complaint they have not at all responding to that. Then I asked for refund they said me to install any desk app through...
11 other people found this review helpful
11 found this helpful
I'm extremely satisfied with the training given by faculties at Omasy Research. Clinical Research institute for Clinical data management course. It helped me in gaining working knowledge of the management of clinical data used in clinical trials . Their teaching mode is systematic with regular evaluations....
Uma467
Dec 14, 2022

Classes are cheam effective

Omasy Research has paved way for many aspiring student. The entire team of Omasy is very dedicated, focus oriented, supportive and caring. The trainers are highly professional and they provide basic and technical knowledge in CR especially to crack the interview with in a short duration. I am very much thankful to the MD - for providing positive energy and knowledge for us, placement coordinator - a wonderful supportive and dedicated person...
Swetha367
Dec 12, 2022

Give the best training like omasy

I am very much satisfied and happy about the classes they gave and also the placement assistance they have provided. All topics were clearly taken by qualified Institute. Also, placement coordinator Mam is doing a great job. I extend my thanks to the whole OMASY RESEARCH Team.I would like to share my experience about the course which i recently joined at omasy research in Clinical Research.Its really a best place to learn about clinical research...
The entire credit goes to Omasy Research professional team in clarifying all my doubts, and enlightening me in the career prospects.
All the google pictures and reviews only helped me to take a decision and I was really surprised at the kind of work this institute is doing.
On interacting with them, I understood that it is built by a team of doctor and pharma professionals along with advocates who has helped them in creating...
Ashwini365
Nov 30, 2022

Good but need better to improve

Good for courses but just process time is not sure...
sunitha263
Nov 30, 2022

Class not enough

Classes are not that good but somehow
Interview support is better...
AryaNair
Nov 27, 2022
Nov 29, 2022
This thread was updated on Nov 29, 2022
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Fraudulent institution

Address:Vigneshwara techpark,3rd floor new no.71,Ashoka nagar,Arumbakkam,chennai,tamil nadu-600106

This institute gives false promises for job placement, initially takes 5 k then ask for total 25 k.I lost 25 k.They are giving not any class nor job oppurtunity and sends fake job profiles to the candidates.I have all the evidence.They post fake reviews to attract candidates.I got a complaince mail from cognizant for the fake job mail they send....
Divya panneerselvam
from Yedeyur, Karnataka
Nov 4, 2022

Cheated my money by sending fake job mail

Address:Omasy Research Institute, Ashok nagar, arumbakaam chennai
Website:www.google.com/search?q=omasy+research&oq=omasy&aqs=chrome.0.69i59j69i57j69i60l2.1990j0j9&client=ms-android-oneplus-rvo3&sourceid=chrome-mobile&ie=UTF-8

I am divya from chennai...I joined in that institute for getting job by certification program. I paid money of 30k for course registration and they sent fake job mail of Accenture with high package...I believed them ..by offer assurance...they people playing with trust and faith...kindly take action against them..many people are affected...I am having evidence against them...
6 other people found this review helpful
6 found this helpful
mohini thorat
Aug 26, 2022

Complaint about not giving my money back.

Address:Chennai, tamilnadu

Hi, I enrolled in this institute they told me that they will give me job and if incase I don't get job they will refund my money but now it's been more than six months they have not given me any interview and not giving my money back....
7 other people found this review helpful
7 found this helpful
Ashkmmmm
Jun 30, 2022
Jul 6, 2022
This thread was updated on Jul 6, 2022

Asked for money and didn't call back

Nivedita from Omasy research promised me interviews for jobs in PV and CDM and asked to pay 10k as the fees. I initially paid 2k and told I ll pay rest after i get a call for interview. It's been a year since that day nobody at Omasy is responding . Nivedita is neither recieving my calls nor responding to my messages on watsapp. I am very disappointed with this institute. They are taking our hard earned money in return of fake promises. I...
6 other people found this review helpful
6 found this helpful
Sujithra Gnanasekar
May 2, 2022
May 24, 2022
This thread was updated on May 24, 2022

Fraudulent institute

Address:Vigneswara Tech park, 3rd Floor, New no.71, Ashoka Nagar, Arumbakkam, Chennai, Tamilnadu, India

Me and my friend paid them 25k for one month certification course trusting them completely. Only later after months trusting their lies, I realised they are fraud people. They are spoiling students life. Those who are depressed and desperate from not getting a job is their targets. They speak so positively when I first meet them. They I'll first say you to pay 5k and after getting job you can pay the rest. But once you enrolled they say Accenture...
20 other people found this review helpful
20 found this helpful
26Rahulkr
May 3, 2021
This thread was updated on May 3, 2021

Clinical research institute

Address:Arumbakam, chennai

I paid 15000 thousands, the told they start classes asap but not responding.please help regards this

I will give you more in with few days with all proof which is online

I think so this is also a fraudulent website developed by them.

Here it is showing In green colour as RESOLVED.

but it is not resolved.

It is showing RESOLVED AS soon as I resolved....
28 other people found this review helpful
28 found this helpful

Omasy Research Recent Comments