Pancard

Pancard Complaints & Reviews

Pancard — No delivery

 Ìñńocénť Ķumäř Âàřav on Aug 26, 2015
Dear sir/madam I applied for PAN CARD on 31 may 2015, I got text message after 3 days that "your pan card number is DXZPK6575F and your card will be send through registered post". it is dispatched on 16/6/2015, But untill today i didn't get the PAN card . It is very emergecy for me to get PAN card . please do needfull sir/madam. thanking you MY ADDRESS :- SHUBHAM KUMAR S/O ARJUN KUMAR E-86 GALINO.4, HARI NAGAR EXTN.NEAR BADARPUR, NEW DELHI 110044 MOBILE NO:- +91 9711109519 8743092210...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Tax Services

Pancard — i did not receive my pan card

 shubham dogra on Aug 22, 2012
respected sir/madam,
i am Shubham Dogra s/o Vasdev Dogra had applied for pan-card on 11-June-2012. But i didn't receive the pan-card till now. Acknowledgement Number: 063530106478075. My date of birth is 31-July-1994 ,and my home address is as follow
SHUBHAM DOGRA s/o VASDEV DOGRA,
VILLAGE : SEHJOWAL,
P.O : GARHDIWALA ,
TES : DASUYA,
DIST : HOSHIARPUR,
STATE : PUNJAB.
PIN : 144207

PLEASE SEND THE PAN CARD SOON....
Complaint comments  Read comments [13]Complaint category Banks

Pancard — not received pan card

 raj singh rajawat on May 11, 2012
I have applied for my wife's PAN card on 02 April 2012. Acknowledgement no. is 526364314 in the name of renu. I have not received till 11-5-.2012.
Kindly do the needful and inform me

Mob.No.9829805653...
Complaint comments  Read comments [59]Complaint category Tax Services

Pancard — lost my pan card and requesting for the issue of duplicate pan card

 nandamech.88 on Apr 10, 2012
Dear Sir,
My name is S.NANDA KUMAR PAN Card no. AIZPN5806G. I have lost my PAN card JUST 9 Days back ago while i travelling in local bus, so kindly register a complaint against it so that no one can missuse that. Besides it I would request you to issue me a duplicate copy of that to the below mentioned address.
THANKS
With regards

S.NANDA KUMAR

S.NANDA KUMAR
D/NO. 6/614,SASTHA SAROVAR,
KUSMAGIRI,GUDALUR-643212,
THE NILGIRIS,TAMIL NADU....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Tax Services

Pancard — reg the non delivery of my parcel

 laraebi on Apr 2, 2012
Dear Sir/Madam,
My name is Lawrence, residing in davershola working in kochin, the pan card which was delivered for me from Mumbai on 27th march has not reached me, here are the details I got from your office
Acknowledgement no.: 26270100041010
Name: LAWRENCE
PAN: AIRPL7868G
Status: The PAN card has been dispatched recently
Date of dispatch 27-MAR-2012
Name of Courier Agency: FFCL
Document no. Of Courier Agency: ZB2808365
Address: 218,DEVAR SOLAI DEVAR SOLAI P O GUDALUR NILGIRIS Tamil Nadu 643207
The courier has reached your...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Tax Services

Pancard — Pan Card not yet delivered even after 18 days

 Moushumi Roychoudhury on Feb 24, 2012
When I called up the Pan card office, they said me that my card has been dispatched on 6th February 2012, but I haven't received it yet. Can I know in how many days will it get Delivered.

Speed Post Docket No. : EA523005720IN

Card Holder Name: Mrs. Anima Shekhar Roychoudhury...
Complaint comments  Read comments [4]Complaint category Postal & Delivery Services

Pancard — loss of pan card

 samjhana2u on Jan 13, 2012
Dear Sir/Concern,

I would like to bring to your notice that I have lost my PAN Card BBQPP4884F and I am registering this complaint so that no one misuses it. Please register a formal complaint and incase if I can get the duplicate card, please email the procedure to samjhana2u@gmail.com to get the same .

Thanks in advance.

Best Regards,
Ranu Kumar Pandey....
Complaint comments  Read comments [15]Complaint category Banks

Pancard — pan card not received

 Gchaithra on Dec 8, 2011
Pancard details:

PAN number: ATDPC3957E
Name : G Chaithra
Contact Address:

#236,Gopala Krishna C,New houses road,Anoor village,kasaba hobli,Thippenahalli(post),sidlaghatta(Tq),chikballapur(dist),karnataka

Contact Number:8453943443...
Complaint comments  Read comments [101]Complaint category Tax Services

Pancard — pancard

 G.D on Dec 1, 2011
sir i am not received my pancard. i am appling in 4th nov plese deliver my pancard. no-516871031,516871032....
Complaint comments  Read comments [18]Complaint category Government Organizations

Pancard — misbehave with customer

 Avash Karki on Oct 11, 2011
hi this is to complaint against your employee name Mr. Giri in east of kailash, community centre branch. he is totally mad and stupid kind of employee in your organisation, he doesn't know how to behave with customer, he is totally rude and arrogant, he misbehave with me when i went there today (11/10/2011) to collect my pan card. serious action should be taken against him, if you respect your customer.

yours valuable customer...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Employees

Recently Discussed