Parishtees. Com Complaints & Reviews

verghese Abraham
Dec 27, 2021

Combo shirts

We ordered a combo pack of three shirts on the 20th of December 2021, which got delivered today i.e., 27th December 2021. they delivered three old shirts. this wasn't the order I placed.
this is company a genuine company.. cause I doubt ??...
Mohd Abdul Nayeem
Dec 25, 2021
Dec 26, 2021
This thread was updated on Dec 26, 2021

Parishtees sent cheap shirts! It's a fraud company

I ordered 3 shirts on 19th December 2021 and I was not sure of this dubious company and wanted to cancel but somehow they didn't respond to cancel my order. 3 shirts arrived. They are sadak chap, cheap worn torn clothing.
I want them to refund my money and take back these stupid shirts.
Never but any stuff from these dubious website. Infact I din but it got bought.

Cheap Parishtees...
12 other people found this review helpful
12 found this helpful
Aminul Haque Laskar
from Hailakandi, Assam
Dec 23, 2021

Fraudery

I ordered 3 winter casuals from parishtees. Com. On 21 st December, I received my delivery. After I checked the things, it were old and dirty clothes. In fact the clothes they sent me were not the ones I ordered for. This site is doing frauds with people. Please help me and the others by looking into this issue....
kmalviya@
Dec 23, 2021

Unethical Behaviour

I ordered 3 shirts form the company's website and after taking money the shirt i received were teared and were very dirty looked liked used one. i also received one female dirty outfit.
I request to please accept my complaint and take action against such scam before they make some more people victim of such fraud....
Vijay sewak
Dec 22, 2021

Delivery of consignment

Address:Khasra No.12/5 Libaspur Road Satnalpur , Delhi New Delhi

मैंने 3 शर्ट का आर्डर किया था। एड में जो दिखाया गया उनसे अलग बिल्कुल फ़टे कपड़े भेजे गए। एक शर्ट में तो बटन तक नहीं हैं।स्टेपलर से पिन किये हुए हैं। धोखेबाज कम्पनी का झूठा फ़र्ज़ी...
Wondanglo
from Wokha, Nagaland
Dec 22, 2021
Dec 27, 2021
This thread was updated on Dec 27, 2021

Wrong product

Address:Tsumang B colony wokha Nagaland

I want my money back parishtees.com I'm really pissed off right now, what i have ordered and what you think have sent there's an ocean of difference, i received a pair of shirts which is already used and sweat stains all over the shirt, parishtees.com might be involved in big crimes including exploiting consumers.
you're in my nerve I'm going to sue you, your name and company will be ruined, you will be penalized under the Consumer...
Vk vishnu
Dec 20, 2021

Product

Address:Srs Road peenya bangalore

I want my money back refund it, very worst product which I received that is also another product please refund...
Calvin Gangmei
Dec 20, 2021
This thread was updated on Dec 20, 2021

Wrong products

Address:Jirighat cachar assam, Jirighat cachar assam

I got wrong products...now I cannot return or refund.please dear customer care service help me my money refund or give me my product that I order.😢😭...
Address:NA Kharsa No 12/5, Libaspur Road, Samarpur Delhi, Delhi, India-110042

I have order 3 shirts
and there is not a single shirt is new. All are used shirts...
Three shirts in comb package delivered was different from the choosen one and in bad shape, asking for a solution for this kind of cheating...
Bhargav Rajvir
Dec 16, 2021

About wrost product

Mene 6 december ko 3 shirt ordere kiye the lekin 16 december ko parcel Aya to andar 1 used shirt or 1 fati hui jins mili he or me ise return bhi nahi kar parahahu...
Dec 14, 2021
Dec 20, 2021
This thread was updated on Dec 20, 2021

Received 3 No's damaged shirts

Address:Delhi India

I have booked an order 3 denim shirts on 6th of December and I have received on 14 th of December, so I have received a damaged and used shirts stretch marks on it, As on site it shows a Wonderful Shirts on display but received different brands iam very much dissatisfied with the company, please kindly take action against this behaviour.
Thank you...
35 other people found this review helpful
35 found this helpful

Parishtees. Com Recent Comments