Shopee Complaints & Reviews

Subhashini756
Sep 27, 2022

Money fraud.. Please help me

I came across this Shopee website while searching for part time online job. Then after registration it all started and gradually I have lost 26 thousand to this Shopee website and they are now asking for 20 thousand more if I want my 26 thousand back..I am feeling so hopeless now.What to do somebody plz help.please.....
sana attar
Aug 29, 2022
Nov 3, 2022
This thread was updated on Nov 3, 2022

Scam

I was looking for a part time job in google to earn money online and got this job through shopee. They gave me a registration link and I signed up for it. Then they gave me Rs 100 bonus in my shop account and asked me to do a task costing Rs 100, so I paid Rs 100 and got Rs 300 after completing my task. Then they asked me to pay Rs 300 and I completed my 2nd task and got Rs 638. Then I got 657 rupees after completing the 3rd task. Then they...
Sabari392003
Aug 28, 2022
Aug 30, 2022
This thread was updated on Aug 30, 2022

Money refund

I was looking for a part time job in google to earn money online and got this job through shopee. They gave me a registration link and I signed up for it. Then they gave me Rs 100 bonus in my shop account and asked me to do a task costing Rs 100, so I paid Rs 100 and got Rs 300 after completing my task. Then they asked me to pay Rs 300 and I completed my 2nd task and got Rs 638. Then I got 657 rupees after completing the 3rd task. Then I...
Sabari392003
Aug 21, 2022
Aug 30, 2022
This thread was updated on Aug 30, 2022

Money

I was looking for a part time job in google to earn money online and got this job through showbee. They gave me a registration link and I signed up for it. Then they gave me Rs 100 bonus in my shop account and asked me to do a task costing Rs 100, so I paid Rs 100 and got Rs 300 after completing my task. Then they asked me to pay Rs 300 and I completed my 2nd task and got Rs 638. Then I got 657 rupees after completing the 3rd task. Then I...
Tanish Sethi
Jul 29, 2022

Money and job fraud

Address:5 Science Park Drive, Shopee Building, Singapore 118265

Shopee — Money Fraud
I wanted to make money online so searched part time jobs on Google and I got this job from Shopee. They gave me a registration link and i registered on it. Then they gave me a bonus of Rs.100 in my shopee account and told me to do a task which cost 100rs so I paid 100rs and I got 300rs after completing my task. Then they told me to pay 300rs and i completed my 2nd task and got 721rs. Then they requested me for...
Manu kid Dewan
Jun 17, 2022
Jul 30, 2022
This thread was updated on Jul 30, 2022

Shopee mall robbed my hard earned money

I came across this Shopee website while searching for part time online job. Then after registration it all started and gradually I have lost 90 thousand to this Shopee website and they are now asking for 84 thousand more if I want my 90 thousand back..I am feeling so hopeless now.What to do somebody plz help....
Sanikaaa14
Jun 10, 2022
Aug 21, 2022
This thread was updated on Aug 21, 2022

Money Fraud

I wanted to make money online so searched part time jobs on Google and I got this job from Shopee. They gave me a registration link and i registered on it. Then they gave me a bonus of Rs.100 in my shopee account and told me to do a task which cost 100rs so I paid 100rs and I got 300rs after completing my task. Then they told me to pay 300rs and i completed my 2nd task and got 721rs. Then they requested me for highier money like Rs.36999,...
13 other people found this review helpful
13 found this helpful
Looted by shopee
May 22, 2022

Multiple products

Who ever wants to file or fight against merchant platform kindly send me mail [protected]@gmail.com...
Shashi chandu
May 8, 2022
Jun 17, 2022
This thread was updated on Jun 17, 2022

Https://careers.shopee.sg/why-shopee

Address:https://careers.shopee.sg/why-shopee

Met Samantha Karvhidev on whatsapp. Her whatsapp number is +[protected] and her assistant is unknown person +[protected]. She guided me to a websitehttps://inlazada4.com/... https://careers.shopee.sg/why-shopee claiming to be official shop ee
wedsite but using a different login interface. She has made me make different purchases on this website saying this is to increase the merchant sales falsely and then will refund my money with...
Praveen Bhajanka
Apr 26, 2022

Incomplete order

Address:SPPIN India Pvt. Ltd., The Executive centre, Level 10, Helios Business Parl Wing C, No.150 Outer Ring road, Kadubeesanahalli, Bangalore-560103

I ordered Pawwfect Dog Adult Veg Biscuits Combo Offer 2KG (1KG+1KG), 2 kg Dry Young, Adult, Senior Dog Food x 2 that making the total weight of 4Kg. I received 2 units weighing 2 kgs only. I raised a complaint to the company but they are not listening to me and not giving me any refund....
S1$
from Jugsalai, Jharkhand
Apr 18, 2022

Refund for an undelivered order

Order ID 220314U8VR3P6V
Placed on 14 march 2022, damaged in transit, reported by courier on 21 st march. It has been 1 month they are not refunding my money....
Suhasini Shiggavi
Apr 15, 2022

Regarding below website..

Address:They told wordwide..

Https://inisk88.com

The website mentioned above is fooling to the people by getting money by saying the name shopee.. I lost 84000 kindly do not ignore.. kindly contact this number den you will come to know.. [protected]...
Packingx
from delhi, Delhi
Apr 13, 2022

Wrong product received.

I'm a seller and I got my first order on 21-03-22. after dispatched shopee was unsuccessful in delivering this order to the buyer. and I received this order as a return on 08-04-22. but I received different items. I was cheated by a shopee. I have already provided all the required evidence for the claim process. but they reject my request.

this is the order id: 220322GTG62FRA
seller name: PACKINGX...
Daresh_p
Apr 7, 2022

Cancelling Return for a bad quality item I ordered

Address:India

Order id 220325T5R34AHP

I recieved this on 31st March, i tried to cancel it but delivery guy didn't do it said you've to take it.
Then i placed return request 4 times till now and shoppee is cancelling the return again and again, it's a e commerce website and if the customer is not satisfied with the item he has right to return it.
I contacted them through call but then also they're telling to place return again...
Eniselvi
Apr 2, 2022
Jul 1, 2022
This thread was updated on Jul 1, 2022

Refund money

Address:Shopee phillipines

Shopee loss my money 50000 .My account is freeze .Please unfreeze my account .customer care cheated me .not responsible ....
RaghavP2501
Mar 29, 2022
Jun 8, 2022
This thread was updated on Jun 8, 2022

Case no 1505872131628429383

Address:Bangalore

Case no[protected]. Shopee.in sent me faulty products, I was promised for return and money back over emails and was informed to share product images and videos, for which I have shared everything. And also escalated to Shopee grievance manager Mr.Ranjith. But no use I get an automated email from Shopee stating the complaint was resolved . I have not received any emails regarding the resolution whatsoever. I tried contacting Shopee...
pankaj janghela
Mar 27, 2022

Canceling

Website:shopee.in/user/purchase/order/101883180318760?type=8

Pleease cancel my product i doesnt want it and dont call on my number thats not mine please do it fast before today tracking id [protected]
order id 220325SPGTCC18...
Ankit bhatti
Mar 26, 2022

Fault item delivered

prateekbirla
Mar 25, 2022

Parcel stuck at Local delivery center

Date of Order: 9th March 2022
Order ID: 220309EFTP7TFH
Expected Delivery Date: 17th March 2022
Parcel arrived at local delivery centre: 11th March 2022

Issue: No movement in the parcel status for so many days, then after so many complaints on call, email, social media. Every time I got the same commitment that your issue is escalated and wait for 72 hours, you'll receive your parcel....
ASK DA
Mar 16, 2022

Fraud seller

Address:Singapore

Product missing, Fraud Seller...
Hemanth786kumar
Mar 10, 2022

Delivery person delayed after that he reached

Address:Shapur nagar

I'm Hemanth the delivery person call me on 9:15 that he said I'm near to your location please tell me the location where should I come I said please move front to 15 meters to the bhaskara hospital and I'll go there and wait 2 hours but still he'll not came I had a important meeting at 10 clock the meeting was cancelled by me what should I do now...
harsh7717
from Rewa, Madhya Pradesh
Mar 9, 2022

They aren't crediting refund amount

I ordered a shirt from the shopee mobile application, which was delivered on 18/02/2022 but it was torn (damage) so requested for return so they provide me address of seller by mail and asked me to returned the product after shipping the product send them the receipt of courier, then my refund amount will be credited to my account within 24-48 hours. so I did same and send the image of waybill (courier receipt) but now they are not responding....
Surendarssm
from Vellore, Tamil Nadu
Mar 7, 2022
Mar 28, 2022
This thread was updated on Mar 28, 2022
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Refund is not done but mention as order completed

Order id : 2202214HSMV026. the product spent 195rs and returned to seller due to product quality issues.
on 1st of march shopee shows refund issued and order completed. but so far refund is not credited into my account. contacted seller and they asked to contact shopee.
continuously emailing to shopee for refund so for no resolution provided.
before orders refunds are credited immediatly, but this particular product...
Nawal Traders
Mar 6, 2022

Refund not received yet

Refund not received yet...
Ygds
from Haldwani, Uttarakhand
Mar 6, 2022

About refund

Please provide my refund......
Hesh.46
from Jaunpur, Uttar Pradesh
Mar 4, 2022

Refund issues

Address:Kasiyaw (Dihawa),shiv Mandir road, Block-Ram Nagar, Post-Jamalapur,Thana-Newariha,Tehshil-Mariahu, Jaunpur.222137,u.p.

Maine Order Cancel karne ko kaha Delhivery Boy se, woh Order le ke chale gaya, fir pata nahi kese Delivery Boy Order Received kar liya, Maine Order Received Nahi kiya hai, Maira Refund nahi Mal raha hai, Shopee Customer service Main Call karne me Koi help Nahi Mil Raha hai

Order No.220215JJ8CT40B
Order Timing. 15.02.22
Payment Timing.15.02.22...

I am seller in shopee and my account is suspended for reason emulator but basically i don't know meaning of emulator then how can I use it.i have pending amount in my account and i want to continue selling....
aoii
from Makrana, Rajasthan
Feb 26, 2022

Refund not process

Address:Makrana nagaur Rajasthan

I asked for an item of 98 from Shopi which was received on expiry date, which was returned on 03, 02, 2022 which was not going to delhivery boy lekke 2 times but is refusing to take the item, please process my refund...
I am a seller on shoppe.in. Really they not keeping their words what they say. I have sent two customers their real products what they had ordered but in return those cheaters had sent me useless broken wrong swapped items keeping my products with them..when i had requested shopee to provide my claim amount for both the orders although i have sent all the profs of order packing video and also return parcel opening video still they had rejected...
Chandan2
Feb 23, 2022

64 GB HP S card

Order SN: 220219TK61K5RE
Invoice Number: F09URI7Z00012227

The above invoiced product (64 gb HP SDcard) delivered today on Shopee is fake and not working. Shopee has not been helpful in processing the refund requested stating the product status shows completed as there was no option to place a return request for this product... This product was sold by Proretail (Seller Name: SANJAY SHARMA Seller Billing Address: CHERRY...

Shopee Recent Comments