Speak Asia Online Complaints & Reviews

Vyasnisha
from Thane, Maharashtra
Jun 28, 2022

Complaint against Speak Asia Online

Address:C-1603, Unique Aurum, Poonam Garden, Mira Road, Opposite Serenity building

I had lost total of Rs.33, 000 in Speak Asia Online Survey in the year 2011 for taking 3 panel costing Rs.11, 000 each like may other investors for online surveys. However I have not received any returns and later on I came to know that it was a fraudulent company.

Now I want to file a complaint against the same for refund of hard earned money with interest. Kindly take the legal action against...
Sunil.h425

refund of invested money

Address:Indian, 5600079

I have invested 50, 000/- in speak asia online servy in may 2011.

I not yet received any refund and support from that company please help.

Company claimed to give its pannelist 52000 on every single id on completion of online surveys in a year.

However in my only points got accumulated but i never got sinle rupee as the company came in news to be a fraud one,
cv_rajkot
Aug 25, 2021
This thread was updated on Aug 25, 2021

Complaint for refund of my invested money against speak asia online

Address:Rajkot, Gujarat, 360002

Dear Sir / Mam, I have invested 11000 in the company named speak asia ( in year 2011), like many other investors, for online surveys, however, i have not received any returns as the company is said to be operating illegally in India. I hereby want to file a complaint against the same for refund of my money. Now the Speak Asia Online has become "speakindiaonline.com" and when I am trying to login into the website with My Login ID...
kishore rewtani
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

fraudulent promises

Address:Maharashtra

lost amount rs 44000 on paying to speak asia online for taking 4 panels costing rs 11000 each on expectation to earn rs 4000 monthly on per panel i.e 16000 rs on 4 ids or panels by filling up online survey as claimed on there website introduced by my friend .
kindly help me in getting my hard earned money back
latest news is superme court has appointed rtd chief justice lahoti to settle the issue on 21st nov 2011 , accounts...
pravinagarwal24
from Meerut, Uttar Pradesh

CHEAT COMPANY

Address:Ahmedabad, Gujarat

RESPECTED SIR,

i have invested 11000 rupees in Speak asia Online company.

right now this company is facing allegation of cheating by RBI and FIN Min.

i hereby file a complaint against this company for cheating and misleading.

kindly guide me the procedure for undertake complaint against this company and recover my invested money.

my details are as follows:-
pravin...
c.r.das

software problem

Address:Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh

in speak asia online software problem , my friend is qualify singapore contest, but company remove the name of my friend , a lots of mail to company but company will not responding, my friend is frustrate, how can i belive the company is loyal or goods, company customer care is very bad, behavier to teats ,company management is not responding phone,or email. its to bad to company future

friends...
24 Comments

Speak Asia Online Recent Comments