Tiger Security Guard Services

Tiger Security Guard Services Complaints & Reviews

Address:Kapoorthala Lucknow

You people will not get caught in this because it is a fake company.
These people call first and say that you have got a job in my company and will come for registeration tomorrow.

And then when you go for registeration in their company, these people will deposit 500 rupees from you, then they will ask you to deposit 2500 rupees and when you deposit rupees, then you have given the task then he gave you job but it not...
Roshy0711

Fake job and promises given

Address:Alkapuri tiraha near sahu agencies Aliganj Lucknow

Tiger Securities and Guards Pvt Ltd Lucknow is a fraud company. They got my number through job website and called me for interview and asked 500 rupees for verification and then the next day they asked me for 2500 as vardi charges. I was selected as an Assistant Manager so I asked why vardi charges by me then they said in seminar and field work you will require company's vardi. And then after training they asked me to bring 25 people in their...
Ahesan Ansari

Fake job

Address:-Shop no. 45,ramadhin market I. T. chauraha Lucknow

They shows up fake vacancy for applying .
There is no candidate limits.
Per day they receive around 500 applications and charge 3000 each.
That sums up to 1lac 50k
And when a candidate applies the job they give target to make new joining and earn from them....
sujata bharti

security/armed services

Address:Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226020

Tiger security guard services which is located in lucknow is a good security company for all types of security equipment and for riffle man and gun man and security guard as come to hiring they are in the process of opening new branches one of the best security company as well they are giving a good salary to gaurds for there working and pso riffle man are also working ex army man is alsoi and getting a salary of expectation....
Rajatg123
from Bantval, Karnataka

doing fraud in giving job

Sab k sab complain submit karne me lage hai. Agar ek person bhi is company k against government action le to ye company kuch hi dino ki mehmaan hogi. Aur ye company aur logo ko cheat ni kar payegi. Cool mind se company k against action kafi log milke le to is company ko band hone me time ni lagenge. Cm yogi "adityanath" ko patra likh kar ya dm ko "patra" likh kar is company k against action liya ka sakta hai. Jo jo mere saath hai mujhe mail...
R S Y

fraud by charging money against fake recruitment

Address:Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

I rajesh shukla reciting in lucknow. I got the mail for the job in this company nd visited to the address mentioned in the mail. They use to download the data of job seekers from internet and call them through fraud mails phone calls and by posting fraud adds regarding providing of employment for higher post with higher pay monthly and call them in their branch office by telling them registration charge of 350 and after that they tell the...
9 other people found this review helpful
9 found this helpful
Salman Zindgi
from Musafirkhana, Uttar Pradesh

making people fool on the name of job by deposit security amount

Address:Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226001

I have received a call from the company they are saying you have selected for assistance manager and come to office i go there and submit 2250 rs for security amount and 350rs form fee they said ok join from tomorrow and in training period you got 10000 and after that 21500 rs when i go for training they give me work that making call and offer the same job which earlier they offered to you when the other person joins you get you incentive...
aisha jawed
from Gyanpur, Uttar Pradesh

I am complaining about fraud company

Address:Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

First they call me, i don't know from where did they get my number and then told me to come tomorrow for interview and send me the call letter by message not email. In the message they asked for 350/- Rs for registration at the day of interview they told me totally different things as written in the job card after taking 2650Rs they don't even give me to see the job card before I submitted my payment. Now they are keep telling me to come...

Tiger Security Guard Services Recent Comments

Tiger Security Guard Services alternatives

1TOPSGRUP Security2Alba Urmet