Ut Enterprise

Ut Enterprise Complaints & Reviews

Unmana456
from Hajo, Assam
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

treathining again again after 1 months two months

Address:Auranzabad

Why my problem is not resolved yet... I have given my complain again again but you people just cal me and say that your problem is solved but after 1months again they are calling me harassmenting me... You all alway say that next time they not send me any mail but again they are doing the same
Till now my is not resolved totally from agusut 2019 till today after two months they send me mail or they call me and ask for money... br...
Unmana456
from Hajo, Assam

threatening and blackmailing

Address:Aurangabad

Again they are calling me and irritating me alot asking money but why you people called me and you people told me that will never call me and irritate me again... But today again they are calling me but you people dnt stop this company... You people take step against this company or i will have to take action against this company... They are blackmailing me again......
Unmana456
from Hajo, Assam

threatening

You people asked me mark my problem resolved and you all told me that they never call me again... Then again why the hell they are calling me and asking me sign.. Plsss solve my problem a soon as possible or else i m gonna take legal action against them for harrasmentin and threatening...
After 6days they again call me irritates me
After 1month again they do the same after getting noc from them why they are asking me sign......
Ashwini Kuchik
from Ambad, Maharashtra

fake online data entry form filling

Hi sir/madam,
I m ashwini, i got a call from ut enterprise aurngabad maharashtra the name of richa patel saying that we are providing online data entry job and our company is "ut enterprise" in aurangabad, maharashtra and its free of cost without any investment but u heave to submit 1500 forms within 10 days paying 20 rupees for each form and having 1350 forms correct. But sir i have seen that their forms are all irrelevant things...
abhijith meena

blackmailing

Address:Aurangabad, Bihar

Sir/mam i myself registered my id for part time job on click india later ut enterprise company employee person called me and did a agreement with me which was totally fake (I didn't knew it before) he didn't gave me enough time to read the agreement he kept on calling me in between so i could not properly read it but after the agreement i read it and showed to one of my frnd he said that it was totally fake after that i called them and continuancelly...
arjungurjar

form filling fraud and blackmail

Hello sir/mam,

Sir/madam,

I am also complaining against ut enterprises, aurangabad, maharashtra. I also applied for data entry jobs from home through quicker side. Then i received many calls and mails for working. I signed up the agreement and filled all the forms (1500 forms) without any mistake. Now they are telling me that there are error and pay rs 4500. Then a person claimed advocate named anil gupta called...
Abhishek Boritkar

not giving my payment and also for blackmailing

I am abhishek complening about ut enterprise for not paying my payment for the data entry work and also they blackmailing for not giving him registration fees, but i am aleady give him registration fees through online transaction and they also told me that if you want your payment then give them some extra charges so they clear my errors and done the work with 100% accuracy and i give them some extra charge but after two days another person...
MightySky

scammed and fake data entry online job

Respected sir/madam,
I am a student and a middle class person one day i got a call for online data entry that i have completed form in 10 days total of 1500 on which cutt off is 1350 and then i done the job but then also they say it is not cut off and you have to pay the 4500 fee. I knew that they fake and all so i blocked them and reported them as spam even then also they are calling and messaging from an advocate to pay the price.br...
Raveesh1234

data entry fraud

Sir/mam,
This company contacted me and offered me a part time job. After that they asked to sign an agreement. But during the work period they stopped answering my calls and also they changed their numbers. There were two contact numbers on the contract. One was switched off and another one was wrong. I have recordings of the call. Calling them and they were not answering. And one day they called me and told me a complaint website...
abhi19974

fraud online data entry job provider

Address:Aurangabad Maharashtra, Mumbai City, Maharashtra

Complaining against ut enterprises, aurangabad, maharashtra. I also applied for data entry jobs from home through quickr side. Then i received many calls and mails for working. I signed up the agreement and filled all the forms (1500 forms) without any mistake. Now they are telling me that there are error and pay rs 4500...
I am sure that there was not any error since i had crossed checked it twice.
They are the fraud companies...
Kamya Jaiswal

forcing to pay different amounts

Address:Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh, 221010

Sir, mam
I have come to know about the form filling work of the ut enterprises through olx app. And i have joined the work the but i was unable to complete it becoz of some health issues. And in the starting for registration they asked me just a picture of my aadhar card and they didn't told me about any agreement and anything else. And the next day gave me the work and as i was not well so at the last day i asked them to provide...
+8 photos
Sai kittu

fraud companies

Address:Kulthanwadi road, Aurangabad, Maharashtra., Aurangabad, Maharashtra

Hi, my self sai, i suffered by this company ...its a fraud company And they are demanding money unwanted purpose ..by saying that we are fileing a case on you because you are not paying money...and sending fake agreement First they providing a data entry work up to 1500 forms...in that we have 90% accurency other wise we did't get any salary and then we have to pay amount what they are said...in that i paid how much they said to cancel my...
Sandeep Jalal

fraud and blackmail

Address:Pipal pokahra no1 haldwani, Nainital, Uttarakhand, 263139

One boy called me that am i interested in form filling job then they gave me work and time of 10 days 1500 forms so i completed it before deadline now they are showing that i have not achieved 90% accuracy so i need to pay 7500 and according to the (Fake) agreement i need to pay 4500. Now i am being harassed and i am slightly moving towards depression..sir plz help me...
Unmana456
from Hajo, Assam

treathining

Address:Aurangabad, Maharashtra

After 14 days today again this fraud company people are calling me treathining that they will reopen my case nd all even though I got nd Noc from that company ...and even I marked resolved in consumer complaint ...they told me that this people will not call me again ...After that why my complain is not resolved why that fraud company people are again calling me...
SHK Group Dance

blackmail

Address:Indore naka, Dashera Wala bag, Sehore, Madhya Pradesh, 466001

Respected sir/ ma'am,

I am also complaining against ut enterprises, aurangabad, maharashtra. I also applied for data entry jobs from home through quicker side. Then i received many calls and mails for working. They made a agreement w/o my final permission after that i finally refused to do work with them & did the mails & call immediately for refuse bcoz i had recognized that they are fraud & are making a people fool.
Still...
Ranajoyrockz

not giving noc

I didn't complete the work because i had some problems. Then they called me to pay utility and maintenance charges of rs 4500/- which i paid. Now they r saying that i have to pay rs.43000/- for getting the n. O. C. I am a middle class student. Please help me. They hide everything from me. They didn't disclose the facts, terms and conditions properly. They put my signature before showing me the agreement paper. Please take action and do the...
Babu7766

blackmailing for money

Address:Ahamadabad maharastra, Jaipur, Rajasthan, 303603

Sir ut enterprises ahamadabad se 10 din ka kam mila online foram filling ka I pay 4500 for my mistake according to agreement now they call me daily for close file of 11 months agreement and say to pay 50000 otherwise they said to me to take legel action in the court please sir help me now what I do I already paid 4500 they tensioned me they call and say to arrested me...
Aishu2127

it is a fraud company, blackmailing for money

My name is aishwarya, i applied for this job to earn money. The job is to fill 1500 forms in 10 days with 90% accuracy i checked all my forms but they gave fake qc report and i also paid them 2000 which they said is refundable and now they are not responding to call. They are demandig 12000 or else they are blackmailing for legal procedure. Please help me...
Hamras
from Alappuzha, Kerala

fraud agreement

Respected sir/ ma'am,

I am also complaining against ut enterprises, aurangabad, maharashtra. I also applied for data entry jobs from home through quicker side. Then i received many calls and mails for working. They made a agreement w/o my final permission after that i finally refused to do work with them & did the mails & call immediately for refuse bcoz i had recognized that they are fraud & are making a people fool.
Still...
Rajul Ahlawat

fraud data entry agreement

Address:Maharashtra, Aurangabad, Maharashtra

Respected sir/ ma'am,

Still...
Ankita Munshi

asking for money

I got this work from home from quickr, where i was asked to submit 1500 forms in 10 days and if i failed to do 1350 forms correct i was asked tp pay 4500 INR. now today i get a call from them the so called advocate saying i have to pay 7500INR and i failed to that in 30 mins. after 2 hours they ask for 12980INR and threaten me for taking legal action. I am a student and they should understand the time required and everything. I got various...
nagarsaurabhkumar

fake agreement

This is a company from Aurangabad, Maharashtra. It provides with home based data entry job.They also called me and asked for doing the work.I comoleted the correct work but now they are saying it is failed and their agreement is illegal.I did my work correctly but still they said my qc is failed.They are threatening to call by advocate who according to me is fake.
Please do something with it....
Rahul Chouhan 704700
from Dhamtari, Chhattisgarh

I'm complaining

Consumer complaints logo
Menusubmit complaintsearch
Home iconhome
Question iconquestions
Faqfaq

Search
Search
Account
Sign out
© 2019 consumer complaints forum
If you have any constructive thoughts, creative ideas, or reasonable offers, please, contact us immediately via e-mail

U t enterprise...
Bornika Das Mondal

scamming

Dear sir/ mam,

This is BORNIKA MONDAL. I would like to raise a complain against o[censored]T ENTERPRISE because I was seeking for a job online & one day I got a call from a ladywho offers me data typing job. Basically 1500 pages which I had to complete with in 10 days. So I have done this yesterday & after submission they told me I have more than 200 page which are wrong & demanding 6000/- rs. I denied to pay because I have a proof...
Rakshat Bonyal
from Mathura, Uttar Pradesh

regarding ut enterprise data entry fraud

Address:Aurangabad, Maharashtra, Bulandshahr, Uttar Pradesh

I have successfully completed and submitted the data entry work for ut enterprise. But after that they sent mail regarding fail qc and asked for compensation of fail qc and are reguraly pressuring in the name of court case. I have proof of the work that i have done that it was correct and asked them to recheck but they aren't doing anything. Mail from some swamith kaushal also came to me as associate advocate mentioning to pay compensation...
[protected] ms. Pooja who contacted me, while i was in search of work from home.

They have provided with fake data infomation. By telling to fill up the 150 forms.. Saying that they are foreign coutries. And when i checked the information details on the google the place the contact numbers, address doesnt exist.
And ontop the ut enterprise they tell that they r foreign countries infomation.
Are we some fools??...
tusharbhalke
from Raia, Goa

fraud company harassing people for money

I registered on quikr for home based jobs. I got a call from ut enterprise offering a form filling job for a period of 10 days. 1500 forms were offered and a minimum 1350 forms have to be submitted in 10 days. They gave me a link to download an app called agreement. They told me to send a picture of my aadhar card on whatsapp. Later when i downloaded the app they told me to just write my name in signature section. A few minutes i got an agreement...
Unmana456
from Hajo, Assam

threatening and defrauding money

Address:Aurangabad maharashtra

This company is giving job by saying that I have to fill up forms within days and if I can't complete it then I will have to pay them 4500 but after that If couldn't complete the form fillup then they called me and asked about 7500 rupees which I paid again they called me and said that to cancel the agreement I will have to pay 12500 which I again paid to them but in the agreement 12500rs was not written but they said that it was 6mnths contractbr...
Anamthakur

fraud blackmail

Address:V&P- Nagla dulha Khan, the.-bari, dis.-dholpur, Rajasthan, Dholpur, Rajasthan, 328041

I am manvendra singhi applied for several jobs i got a call from a company named ut enterprise and was given a task to complete 1500 forms to fill in 10 days 9/8/2019 to 19/8/2019 agreement to work par m agent sa bol chka tha k m jab tak agreement m date nahi the us k or payment proof ka koy jabab nahi denga tab tak m propar work nahi karugam kay bar call keya par koy bhi call attend nahi keya geya na he mera mail ka koy jabab deya geya 19...
Harshdeep Singh 41192
from Hoshiarpur, Punjab

fraud company

Address:Sai nath place,Kava rd, Majge nagar, Latur, Maharashtra, 413512

I want to complaint against a company name UT Enterprise, who is running a of site fake form filling. They ask me to do 1500 form in 10 days that i have done . After that they told me u have done 200+ mistake only 150 mistakes are bearable . After my conversation on there helpline number :- 91 [protected] they told me if you give 5000/- rupees, we will eliminate your mistakes and give your salary, but i told them to send report of my mistakes...

Ut Enterprise Recent Comments