Vgn Jewellers Complaints & Reviews

Sophia Kolge
from Kalyan, Maharashtra
Feb 8, 2024

Not received Money

Address:Kalyan

I Sophia annd my father Alexander had invested 5000 for 2 years but after majority didn't got the amount or gold as per the Scheme...
Ravindra Dike
Jul 22, 2023

Not Refund money

Address:R Mall, Mulund (W)

My Wife Is Invested in VGN jewellers for monthly plan 2000/- for 24 months is matured in 2020 but not received any maturity amount and shop is closed.there are no source to contact to them.

We put our hard money.please help on this...
8 other people found this review helpful
8 found this helpful
Jenifa Mary Kuriakose
Jul 6, 2023

Money got forfeited

I invested 97000 INR via MIS scheme. That money got forfeited. Required documents can be submitted when asked for. Please help to recover the amount....
Apr 23, 2023

Invested 10500 pm

We have invested 10500 pm over 3 years but after covid we haven't received any money...
Parameshwaran Ramaswamy
Apr 13, 2023

Refund of my investment in gold

We had invested in the gold scheme of VGN jewellers. The said scheme matured in 2020. Due to lock down restrictions we were informed the gold is not getting delivered and the same can be exchanged once the shop reopen after lockdown restrictions. The said amount was not given back and they converted into a fixed deposit stating that interest will be provided on the same till the time the shop open. Today given to understand it was a fraud...
Shreelata Shetty
Apr 6, 2023

I am complaining about monthly invest schemes

Address:It is in Kalyan

2-3 years back we were investing monthly in VGN jewellers but we didn't get the money at the end of the scheme. The agent is also not taking any responsibility.
Many people from kalyan got scammed from this scheme....
Lynton Sequeira
Sep 23, 2022

Please return our Money needed for Grand Fathers Operation

4.5 lac invested in FD for Treatment for Kidney transplant. All money lost any possibility to get it back? Pray for us to get money back...
6 other people found this review helpful
6 found this helpful
Aleyamm
Sep 14, 2022

Need refund of invested money

Hi invested money for two years and the maturity period is over but now since the showroom is closed. I have no clue where and from whom to ask the refund. Just like others it was hard earned money...
Azhar4717
Sep 2, 2022

Not getting back my collected money

Address:Mulund Mumbai

I have deposited the some fix amount in monthly scheme for three years after completing this time I am not getting back my collected money I have repeatedly done inquiry about the same but not getting back any update on this...
Address:Ulhasnagar thane

5 year back we have invested 50000 in vgn jewellers ulhasnagar branch. In covid time they went in loss and unable to return customers money.
Now after arresting owners and all drama all branches are closed.
Now where we need to go n ask about our money.

We really need help to know the procedure of getting our money back.
Kindly help...
10 other people found this review helpful
10 found this helpful
suchita upadhyay
Aug 7, 2022

Need Refund of FD Amount 1.5 Lacs

Address:Kalyan West 421301

We have 3 FD's with Rs. 50, 000 each.
Total amount of 1.5 lacs.
Need our FD amount back asap....
suchita upadhyay
Aug 7, 2022

Refund of FD Amount 1.5 Lacs

Address:Kalyan West 421301

We have 3 FD's with amount of 50, 000 each.
1 is already matured in June 2022 and 2 has maturity date in 2023.
We want our FD amount of 1.5 lacs back....
Madhavi Tambe
Jul 31, 2022

Money not received

Address:Kalyan

I have invested in cheat fund money not received...
kavitaashok
from Thane, Maharashtra
Jul 28, 2022

Investment done not refunded 18lacs

Address:Kalyan, Thane

I have invested approx 18lacs in VGN Jewellery and they didnot refunded any amount to us till date, many have filled police compliant but as we have left Kalyan we were not aware of the same

Please help in getting the money now we are in a situtation we dont have any money and we need for many emergencies...
Vinita Pal
Jul 28, 2022

Not received the invested money

I had started investigation in VGN in the year 2018. The investment plan was for two years with was suppose to be mature by the year 2020. During lockdown I went to them asking for my invested amount before my maturity date as I wanted to take out my money from their they said first you complete your remaining period installment and we assure you to give your money back. Having no option left I did as they said. Few months later I get to...
Hema Haridas
Jul 21, 2022

Good chit fund money

Address:VGN jwellers R Mall

I was in hold chit fund after maturing I had applied for gold coin which I never received neither the money was provided.

I have lost almost 1 lacs rs even after visiting the shop in Thane R mall I did not get the money....
Neelu Khattar
Jun 29, 2022

No Money Received

Address:Mulund West

I have been paying money since 2019 and 2020 October my scheme was matured and they said that they will return the funds in part due to pandemic. I haven’t received a single penny and i want my money back. It is amounting to 1 lac rupees and for a middle class family 1 lakh rupees is too much. I need urgent response and funds....
remya_nair26
from Dombivli, Maharashtra
May 23, 2022

VGN Chit funds Scam case

Address:VGN Jewellers, Dr Rajendra Prasad Road, Tilak Nagar, Dombivli East

Me along with my 3 family members had invested in VGN Jewellers Dombivli East since past2 years. We are struggling to get back our invested funds since a year now. Initially whenever we used to visit the shop they would give us dates to collect the sum. Every time they kept postponing the dates. But now that the shop has shut down we have no other source to get back our hard earned money. Please suggest us a way out for recovery. As the amount...
Steve Ludowich
May 20, 2022

Chit fund scam

Address:VGN dombivili

Lost quite a bit of money with this VGN jeweller scam. The agent collecting money now wants me to provide my pan card my Aadhaar card and my bank pass book photo copy. I feel like this is another scam. The agent says she will take this to police and file a complaint. She even gave me form to fill. She insists this is the best way to get money back. I am reluctant to give this information. Please if someone can guide me. Thank you in advance....
Sheetal Sangam - Patil
May 19, 2022

My sister hospital bill due

Address:Dombivli

I invested my daughter pocket money in this fraud vgn Rd scheme for her school admission but now no any updates from vgn jeweller or police...very bad... feeling depressed...
dalmeidavanita
May 11, 2022

VGN Jewellers Fraud and Scam

My family has deposited more than 20 Lakhs with VGN jewellers and now that VGN has been arrested and put in Jail . When will the assets be sold and money given to investers ? When will they who have their dues will pay back ? Is police doing anything in this regards ?

We wat justice .Can anyone take up the call and help us with our hard earned money ?...
8 other people found this review helpful
8 found this helpful
victum
from Thane, Maharashtra
May 9, 2022
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Fraud, cheating

Me and my family invested in VGN jewellers various recurring deposit schemes form past 4-5 years. and now the VGN jewellers owner is under arrest and our money is not returned yet. and we are not getting any news from investigating body when and how are money can be returned. Is this country have any law to treat such cases....
Krutika Bhoir
Apr 24, 2022

Not recived invested money

Address:Mulund vgn

My sister invested money in scheme of vgn. But now scheme has completed but vgn people not giving money back. Can anyone let me know whom should I contact...
Deepali Bobade
from Kalyan, Maharashtra
Apr 5, 2022

No refund amount yet

My Wife Deepali Pankaj Bobade she investing money in VGN Jewellers scheme but last 2 year we haven't receive any amount, Office has shut down.

We don't know whom should we connect on this....
Shirley Francis
Mar 30, 2022

VGN jewellers Money not received

Have invested money in VGN jewelers after maturity havent received it now as it shows shut....
dnmaru84
Mar 8, 2022
Apr 30, 2022
This thread was updated on Apr 30, 2022

Not getting Invested Money Back

Address:Mulund West

We had invested Money in Monthy and other Schemes of VGN Jewellers.
Not reveived money back. please help...
Kavitha Shibu
Mar 1, 2022

Refund form vgn jewellery

I my cousin and friends invested in monthly basis some r due plz refunded my money plzzz...
Rekha Jitendra Talele
from Kalyan, Maharashtra
Feb 11, 2022

VGN Jewellers money fraud

I'm investing in FD and RD, please help me get my money back...
Smita Qcharya
Jan 30, 2022

Vgn monthly deposit

Hi, I lost my money in vgn monthly deposit scheme, pls help me to get back my hard earned money...I'm really in need of fund......
Smita Qcharya
Jan 30, 2022

Vgn monthly deposit scheme

Hi, I have invested in vgn for 12 months...I did not receive my money back yet. It is my hard earned money, pls help to get this back...lets form a group and fight against this fraud person...I dont see any action taken by police in this case...we have lost money it seems...

Vgn Jewellers Recent Comments