Submit Complaint
Questions
Home

Security Services Complaints

Sort by: Date | Popularity

Neem Onaya Pvt Ltd Abhay Batra,Malik Batra - provide excellent visa service

arosonslimited on Dec 19, 2012
provide excellent visa service
Abhay Veer Batra basically arrange LEGAL SPONSORSHIPS for getting assured & guaranteed visa.he has Business Associates spread all over the country with professionals providing comprehensive counseling on tourist / visit visas, immiration, overseas education...
Read comments India, Delhi, North East Delhi Security Services

Religare Securites - complaint against religare securites for unauthorized trading in my demat a/c

singjit on Dec 17, 2012

This is in regards to an unnecessary deduction which is happing to my account. Deduction of 337 per annually has been happing for last 3 years to Religare related to some Religare Securities (Which I am really unaware about and haven’t activated any services).
Read comments India, Delhi Security Services

thriven india - CHEAT FUND COMPANY

nilie on Dec 11, 2012
THRIVEN INDIA IS A TOTAL CHEAT FUND COMPANY,THEY TAKE MONEY FROM THE PEOPLE ,IN THE NAME OF PROVIDING BETTER MEDICAL SERVICES,AND MONEY WILL BE GIVEN BACK AFTER 5 YEARS,THEY ALSO CLAIM THEY INVEST THE MONEY IN FILM PRODUCTION AND HAVE SOFTWARE BUSINESS,WHICH IS A LIE.

THEIR MD...
Read comments India, West Bengal Security Services

Religare Securities Ltd. - Transfer of comodity account.

harish kumar gupta on Dec 1, 2012
Sir, I Harish Kumar Gupta have a trading account at your paschim vihar branch. My comodity account code HG321 please be transfered to your paschim vihar branch code 1315....
Read comments India, Delhi, North Delhi Security Services

sharpdetective - fruad

vimal saxena on Nov 28, 2012
capt. d.k giri one of the idiot and cheap person i gave him to money for my work but he couldn't do any thing in my case . and whenever i call him for my work he started misbehavior with us.....he usually making fruad with peoples and blackmailing they too. please dot give him to any job....
Read comments India, Andhra Pradesh, Hyderabad Security Services

rock security - Fraud security company - Rock Security

shivanuja on Nov 28, 2012
I engaged this company called Rock security for security and housekeeping of my house. They purchased a list of cleaning items and gave me a bill of Rs20000! I had no choice to accept because i live overseas. Then when i visited my home I noticed that the security they provided is a guy who...
Read comments India, Tamil Nadu, Chennai Security Services

SAVINGS ACCT - UPDATING MOB NO

ansoni on Nov 26, 2012
My dear Officer,

1. I have sent the documents pertaining to postal address and mob number updating in r/o SB acct No 10818945010 in respect of Colonel A N Soni vide letter No RC ECHS BLR /1201/01/Est dt 18 Sep 2012 and Beneficiary Approval Form (Reference No EHS002672682)...
Read comments India, Delhi, Central Delhi Security Services

outgoing & incoming - outgoing & incoming

Ram Chandra Yadav on Nov 22, 2012
Call Details
Dear Sirs/Madam,

Please send me outgoing & incoming call list as well as miss call list along with the time & date of call of mobile no. 9125094312 for last 2 month on my email ID ramchndr9@gmail.com at the earliest.

Kindly do the needful....
Read comments India, Uttar Pradesh Security Services

Janapriya Heavens Flat owners association, Allalasandra, PO GKVK Bangalore -65 - im proper security

Puran Lal on Nov 4, 2012
I taken an Apartment on lease from my owner for a period of 3 years in JANAPRIYA HEAVENS APARTMENTS, ALLALASANDRA, POST GKVK BANGALORE 560065, as per term and conditions with owner and me I am paying Rs. 595/- per month service charge to the association office.

My flat is situated...
Read comments India, Karnataka, Bangalore Security Services

M.RAVIBABU - No parking board confussion

M.Ravibabu on Nov 2, 2012
yester day i went to bank(SBI).Land mark area:Old GST road pallavaram.i view the no parking board confussion.because that board indicate
sympol is tow sign with car sympol.but pallavaram CCTP Officer spot fine collect for two wheelers.please change the...
Read comments India, Tamil Nadu, Chennai Security Services

Tiger Security - Ruthless Behaviour

Shishir Gandhi on Oct 22, 2012
Visited CREDAI AARKEE Navratra Festival at Vadodara where Tiger Security was incharge. Stubborn guards. A bunch of illiterate hooligans with no respect for aged people and females. I even asked one of the guards to be polite and calm with elders. He replied: "Kya kar lega ?"...
Read comments India, Gujarat, Vadodara Security Services

Kotak Securities - Recieving calls and SMS notification for some Mr. Ritesh Singh

mcardoz on Oct 16, 2012
I have informed the customer care agents for Kotak Securities about the discrepancy, I have asked them to contact the said Mr.Ritesh Singh and to update their records. But this is in vain. This has been continuing for numerous months. Please do the needful as soon as possible....
Read comments India, Maharashtra, Mumbai City Security Services

Rajiv Gandhi International airport - penalised for coming early

Ashapai on Oct 11, 2012
I want to describe to you my experience of travelling in Hyderabad.Firstly when I booked a taxi I clearly mentioned I had two bags for checkin so send me a car with a big boot space & imagine my surprise when they send me a indic a which could hold only one bag & we...
Read comments India, Andhra Pradesh Security Services

RELIANCE FRESH, INDRANAGAR BRANCH,3rd AVENUE, CHENNAI 600020 - UGLY & UNRULY BEHAVIOUR BY SECURITY STAFF

K V SURESH on Oct 2, 2012
THE SECURITY STAFF IN THE RELIANCE FRESH OUTLET SITUATED AT 3rd AVENUE, INDRANAGAR BRANCH, CHENNAI-600020 BEHAVES IN A UGLY AND UNRULY MANNER WHENEVER THE CUSTOMERS GO FOR SHOPPING. TODAY AFTERNOON, I HAD A BAD EXPERIENCE WITH ONE OF THE SECURITY PERSONNEL POSTED AT THIS OUTLET.

YOU...
Read comments India, Tamil Nadu Security Services

shaving razor 000000001311001445 - wrong billing.

bhutni on Oct 2, 2012
i had purchase a gillette rajor worth rs 75.which has 40% discount.after billing they charged 145 rs for 2 qty of the item,wheareas i had bought only 1 qty which cost rs 45 after discount.when i gone to the reception they did fight wid me and 2 of them was very rude.behaving lyk illitrates.add...
Read comments India, Uttar Pradesh, Ghaziabad Security Services

Vodafone - puk cod

jayakrishnanmk on Oct 2, 2012
pelsae help my name jayakrishnan iwant puk cod my number 9886445873...
Read comments India, Karnataka Security Services

yahoomail - Hacked

raz01 on Sep 27, 2012
MY id raz0102@yahoomail.com has been hacked.So i m also not changed password by forgot passwprd option.So please deactivare this account....
Read comments India, Delhi Security Services

IRCTC - delete my number in complaints list

suji.sai2888 on Sep 26, 2012
hai sir,

Previously i made a complaint for forgot irctc password in this site and i also provided my personal information like my number.Now its a security concern when i am typing my name on google it display my total information with my number through your site.so,...
Read comments India, Andhra Pradesh, Visakhapatnam Security Services

R.K Bulders,Nana peth side,pune - Not giving security guards payment

shakuntalaservices on Sep 12, 2012
I am running Shakuntala security services, agency and i am giving security guards R.K.Bulder's,Nana peth side last 3months,but they do not giving payment of security guards. We are in a big trouble please help. Total more then 60000/-rs is due.R.k Bulder's giving...
Read comments India, Maharashtra Security Services

Godrej - complaint not attended

shweta manish pandey on Sep 10, 2012
We have lodged a complaint with Godrej Customer Care at toll free number 18002099955 for repair of Fire Resistant Filling Cabinet(Godrej) on 03/09/2012. The complaint number is 322279. The compalint is not attended to by Godrej even after 7 days. When called the status is confirmed as under...
Read comments India, Haryana Security Services

Already a Consumer Complaints member? Log in now.
Username:
E-mail address:
Password:
Code:
A confirmation email was sent to "".
To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.
Not a member of Consumer Complaints? Register now.
E-mail address:
Password:
Forgot your password?
E-mail address:
Back
Loading, please wait...
Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
or connect with Facebook
Enter Username