Questions
Home

Sexual Abuse Complaints

Sort by: Date | Popularity

MTS - missed calls & vulgar talks

Rahul Jain on May 28, 2013
missed calls & vulgar talks

phone number: 9982835472 is giving call & talks vulgar. please lodge a complaint against this number and kindly do some action for this no.
my number is 8432276926.

yours faithfully
Read comments India, Rajasthan, Jaipur Sexual Abuse

vodafone callcentre - eveteasing

sanju_baba on May 25, 2013
i ,deepa(nickname-tarang)having 9813723757vodafne no. called callcntr for gettin info abt intrnet charges.whr dhananjay kumar(noida)pick da call at callcntr.evn aftr cuttin da call snding msg n callin uneccssry.sndig id dkumar.luck@gmail.com for facebook frndship.makin unwanted calls 15 times...
Read comments India, Haryana, Jhajjar Sexual Abuse

Tata Docomo - got call from number 08090701632 daily basis, abusing, torching. rape ki dhamaki aur murder ki dhamaki deta hai

Riyasingh123 on May 5, 2013

Someone calling me from number 08090701632, abusing, torching. "murder aur rape ki dhamaki de raha hai"

I am requesting please take some action on this. find the name and address, so that we can do FIR against rapist. please save life.
Read comments India, Maharashtra, Mumbai City Sexual Abuse

s.mohamed sultan - getting dirty messages

labia on May 5, 2013
my wife is getting very dirty messages and phone calls from the moblie numbers 9788081747
another number 9095135547 please help me to take immediate action on those persons
my wife is very upset over these messages daily send...
Read comments India, Tamil Nadu, Pudukkottai Sexual Abuse

Idea And Uninor Mobile Service - Absusive calls and message

pankajrbhu on Apr 30, 2013
Dear sir /Madam,

The Mob No 8923096572 and 9927329130 this number is sending me continue vulgar taking, miss call's and message. I search this mobile number on internet and this numbers belong to UP west and Uttarakhand so pls provide me the detail about this number so that...
Read comments India, Uttar Pradesh Sexual Abuse

Airtel AP Circle, GSM - disturbing with phone calls

kalyan.p on Apr 16, 2013
I am recieving calls repeatedly from this mobile no. 8978306081 after 9:30pm. If ladies recieved his call harrasing with suxual talks,
phone number: 8978306081 is giving calls & talks vulgar. please lodge a complaint against this number and request to revert with the details of the...
Read comments India, Andhra Pradesh, Guntur Sexual Abuse

UNINOR - frequent calls

varanasi bala krishna on Apr 11, 2013
sir, i am frequently receives calls from no.7386411500.please inform me whose number this is.and from where i am receiving calls from this number.my number is 9441126700

balakrishna...
Read comments India, Andhra Pradesh Sexual Abuse

Tata Docomo - Block a number

Vyshu17 on Apr 2, 2013
A guy is irritating me with really abusive language from last 10 days. His one is an airtel number. How to block his number?...
Read comments India, Andhra Pradesh, Krishna Sexual Abuse

UNINOR SIM CARD NO: 8542864803 - MISS CALL FOR HARRESMENT

nlsingh1967 on Mar 24, 2013
One UNINOR customer MOB NO: 8542864803 giving miss call and harassing to my daughter in Jabalpur .Please give me his name and address for FIR with Jabalpur police . I need your help immediately .

Thanks....
Read comments India, Madhya Pradesh, Jabalpur Sexual Abuse

UNIOR - sending abusive messages call from Uninor no.8542864803

nlsingh1967 on Mar 23, 2013

Someone is disturbing my daughter by blank calls from Uninor no.8542864803. I am expecting your help. Please give us name and address of shim card holder for filing FIR in police station .

Thanks in anticipation.

Yours
N.L.Singh...
Read comments India, Madhya Pradesh, Jabalpur Sexual Abuse

BSNL - I want the call register of my wife

Uday Banu on Mar 19, 2013
i am Rajendra and my wife name nirmala. my wife is always talking to some strangers even in midnight also she is talking secretly so please send mer call register , her mobile no. is - 9492290094 .
thanking u sir......

sun travals - rape

joal123 on Mar 17, 2013
I heard one story, he went delhi with some girls for drop, that time he misbehave with that girls, and one girls get consive also.
and so many complaints i heard about him .ladys matter he is very cheap, ladyes you aware before contact him .go with u r family member
that is good...
Read comments India, Tamil Nadu, Kanyakumari Sexual Abuse

Airtel - A number annoying me

boona5 on Mar 12, 2013
A Person from no.8943724369 is annoying me every day nad night through unwanted messages and calls.I dont know how come he got my no. I am mentally disturbed because of this. So please help me by blocking him from messaging or calling me hereafter. I am not sure for how many girls/women...
Read comments India Sexual Abuse

raj - phone haresing

Ashwin Kareliya on Mar 10, 2013
Mr raj (9915249043) is calling my wife odd time at 2.00 am. When I pickup his phone he say lie that I got miss call
Before 3 years he calling from difrent no . That time I take help of police , police call him and he stop to call and I have doubt he was same because he giving...
Read comments India, Maharashtra, Mumbai City Sexual Abuse

Idea Cellular - call data and numer details

kranthi potharla on Mar 7, 2013
sir,am kranthi kumar using idea operator sim,
i want the details of 9666545468,am getting too much of missed calls from this number,
please send the details to my email id..
thank you..........

Vodafone - regarding misbehavior and threatening from unknown number

limu on Mar 5, 2013
Dear, sir i m a 25 years working girl. I m staying here with my family. The thing is i m using a mobile with vodafone connection. From last few day a person calling me from diffrent numbers and using very vulgar language for me. I m really very worried for this. Pls suggest me what to do.....(the...
Read comments India, Orissa, Cuttack

Prettislim - cctv camera

shumayla on Mar 5, 2013
FEMALES BEWARE

I visited for a consultation at bandra prettislim where i was shocked to see the cctv cameras installed in the counsellor room where my tummy area was checked..search centres should be banned and they should be a rally by mahila manadal for doing this with womens
Read comments India, Maharashtra Sexual Abuse

Vodafone - vulger talking

gpurkait on Mar 1, 2013
8017147304 calling me & telling bad things,,pls give me more informatin like who is calling .if possible block the ph no...
Read comments India, West Bengal, East Medinipur Sexual Abuse

Gigololist.com - gigololist.com is fake and fraud

janakirammam on Feb 28, 2013
Hi friends ,iam xxxxxxxx:-) www.gigololist.com is fake and fraud agency.it is not a U.S based agency.it is created by an indian only.don't lost your money.
What the number of female clients those show is perfectly wrong.
Iam saying this for your welfare ,to save your money....
Read comments India, Andhra Pradesh, Hyderabad

SKS Placement Consultants - Useless service, sharma screws and favor his girl employee

sks987 on Feb 23, 2013
SKS Placement is owned by Sharma, who is over 50 yr old man. He like dating young girls that are younger than his own daughter.

He gifts them and gives him extra money so that they keep him happy.

He does not pay salary to his male employees.

They...
Read comments India, Haryana, Faridabad Sexual Abuse

Already a Consumer Complaints member? Log in now.
Username:
E-mail address:
Password:
Code:
A confirmation email was sent to "".
To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.
Not a member of Consumer Complaints? Register now.
E-mail address:
Password:
Forgot your password?
E-mail address:
Back
Loading, please wait...
Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
or connect with Facebook
Enter Username