Canara Bank — My saving account [protected] black the asif nagar branch 13060

Address:Road No 5, Alakpur Township, Puppalaguda HYDERABAD TELANGANA

I Kasarla Janardhan Ex Staff of Asif Nager Branch & Employee Id/No 422538. I have applied staff House loan at Asifnagar branch, Hyderabad and sanctioned staff housing loan of Rs, 25 Lakhs. As a part of first installment bank released Rs 12lakhs towards purchase of land and construction in Cresco housing development, Shankarpali, R.R district which was paid to RTGS in cersco housing development favoring 24 months compiled. Currently the Land/Apt is still not Registered as the Landowner expired in the month of November 2019. Now the legal authority changed/transferred to his son’s after the dismiss of the Original owner, who are currently settled in United states. Currently paperwork is going on and based on the discussions, new owners are requesting for further 6-8 months of time to finish the legal handover of property. With Covid-19 situation, even government offices/Court is not fully functional. Expectation of house registration and handover should be completed this year. A total of 120 House construction is done and just waiting on registration. Along with my house all other Apt/Home registrations are also on hold with Covid-19 around and legal heir ownership transfer.

I took my son’s educational loan of 15lakhs by keeping my house as a mortgage worth of 35lakhs evaluation at our bank. Currently the balance amount is 5 lakhs only. All my payments are up to date and paid regular payments on time. Bank still hold the worth of 35 lakhs of mortgage House. You can lean/additional mortgage for the 12lakhs loan which was released to be with the current mortgage. Being served to bank for last 35+years plus and having the surety of regular payments & house mortgage. I humbly request to unblock my saving account [protected] and take benefits as an Ex staff employee after my retirement. Kindly consider my request and do the needful.

Kasarla Janardhan,

Clerk Ex Staff Emp 422538,

Cell number [protected].
Canara Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Canara Bank
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    13%
    Canara Bank Phone
    +91 80 2222 1581 [Head Office]
    +91 80 2222 0491 [Head Office]
    +91 80 2222 0490 [Head Office]
    Canara Bank Address
    Canara Bank, Head Office, 112, J.C. Road, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560002
    View all Canara Bank contact information