Career Maker (Awfis) — Submit a complaint

Address:110001

My self Aashu tosh choudhary. i go through quikr.com for job. they recommended contact of mr Aditya from carrer maker (contact no - [protected]). i went on office address - l-29, 1st floor, rd no-6, connaught place exit rajiv chowk metro station gate no-3 & 4 delhi-01, they ask me for amount of rs.1350/. they said this is one time charge. they mail on my email id about interviews in big company. but till two weak they never mail me & i called mr. Aditya he did not pick my call even i called him lots of time. then he picked his mobile & said check my email-id. when i check my email-id i found this trainning detail that i have to be attend trainning & give him charge rs. 1800. i again call him that you have already charged from me rs. 1350/ why are you charging again. he said this is training fee. Then I am waiting two months but he not provide the job.I am call back again then he said refund your amount after 21days but after 21day I am called he did not pick my call even I called him lots of time.then i am go career maker office lekin office waha par nahi tha.i said him kindly return my amount . kindly registered my complaint as soon as. i want my money back. please take action as soon as.

C P. Delhi