[Resolved]  CIDCO — Vashi pay and park malpractices

Hello CIDCO, I would like to bring your attention to malpractices carried out at Vashi Pay and park contracted to A.A.Auctioneers and contractors PVT Ltd. Surprisingly this company does not print rates on their parking tickets making customers very vulnerable. I have attached a parking receipt for your kind pursual.Please read below the email that I sent to this company a few days back Hello Mr Khan, I have attached the receipt with this email.Please note that for privacy purposes I have covered my plate number. At this point I dont think that site supervisor will be able to help as the receipt itself is not upto the mark.It does not have parking rates on either side which makes the vehicle owner vulnerable at the time of payment.Frankly speaking I havent seen such parking ticket in my life time.I am still not able to understand nor your employees were able to tell me how the vehicles where charged.The gate of pay and park had a few words painted except the parking rates.Your employees do not carry ID cards making such cases more complicated.Please note that your employee didnt enter "time in" at my arrival and started asking for rs 20 at my departure.On being argued regarding parking rates the below conversation took place, Me to yogesh (I dont even know if thats his real name or he was trying to implicate some other employee) - 20 rs kaisae hua?appkae parking rates kahan hain? Yogesh to the employee who receipted me at my arrival - Kab aayae yae? employee : abhi thodi der pahlae aayae. Yogesh(enters "time in" and writes 10 rs on the receipt) to me - sir 10 rs hua hai. me to yogesh and other employee - aapka naam kya hai?koi ID hai?Manager kaha hai? Yogesh - Mera naam Yogesh hai manager kal subah aayngae. I believe I have explained more than enough to give you an idea how ridiculously things work at vashi pay and park.Please let me know if your company is ready to change the way it works and if yes how much time will it take to make necessary changes? If you can not then I have to choose my other options to make things better.
Oct 27, 2014
Updated by Anshumandubey
Its Vashi railway station pay and park

City & Industrial Development Corporation [CIDCO]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    11%
    City & Industrial Development Corporation [CIDCO] Phone
    +91 22 6650 0900 (Regd. Office)
    +91 22 6791 8100 (Head Office)
    City & Industrial Development Corporation [CIDCO] Address
    'Nirmal', 2nd Floor, Nariman Point, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400021
    View all City & Industrial Development Corporation [CIDCO] contact information