[Resolved]  Cigs Trichy — No-1 fraud fake consultancy

cigs consultancy is in trichy. two fraud persons partnership running that consultancy name is ganesh and sundar . those will say they will get job in malaysia singapore dubai. and they will tell we dont want to pay any money after getting job they will detect from salary nu. but this will tell to do medical check up previously in trichy that medical centre name is ashokan gulf medicare with rupees 5000. they wont give bill anything for this. urine blood x ray for this only 1500 but that and that medical centre muslim people have tie up as 50 50. at last they will tell you are not fit in medical check up. so we wont give report nu. superb technic of earning daily to number of candidates. pls dont go to them pls i was cheated by them
No (1)
Yes (15)

i am also affected
Don t simply post wrong about them..now im in singapore.because of them..im here.meet them and they will guide u for ur future...
Ÿüvâràj Máréêswarañ's reply, Apr 29, 2021
Hi Siva can I get your mobile no for verification I m also apply for this
Hi friends because of cigs consultancy only my family very happy now I'm in Muscat and salary getting more than lakes. And don't simply post wrong on them..
bull dont tell rong about cigs
Hi friends, if you want to work in abroad, kindly contact cigs trichy,
I finished automobile engineering and was searching job in abroad for the past 8 years,
One of my friend working in singapore referred CIGS TRICHY,
I went and met them directly in their office and told about my details, and asked an offer,
They dint collect any advance and even passport, they collected my documents and asked me to wait for a week, but I was not sure whtr they can offer me a job, but I got a call from singapore in 10 days time, which was an interview call, I was shocked with their work and I took my flight within 20 days after the meeting I had with them, they asked me pay visa charges and service charges, I payed and joined my job and now happily working in singapore,

So frnds if you are searching job in abroad, don't hesitate to contact them, they may charge you high, compared to other agents but for sure you will be in ur job,

All the best
Those who are giving positive repleys in the above comments are all CIGS peoples only, pakka this is a fake consultency . They are cheating like this for number of peoples, am the one who belive them and went for medical test from hyderabad to trichy, he collected 5000 rupees and said that medical result will mail you within 24 hours, after getting medical report within two weaks visa will come, but atleast they did't try to bring visa also. In 5000 only 1500 will give as medical report charges, remaining 3500 its their comission, please friends don't belive these types of fraud consultency .
hai my name abdulla i am also one of the victims of fraud by this consutancy. they collected 5000/- for medical certificate. gulf medicare near gh trichy also provided medical certificate the same day.
even after 8 months the consultancy didn't issue visa and gave all false answers
so please don't approach this CIGS consultancy in trichy (tolgate).for any abroad jobs this is a cheating consultancy.
Dear friend's NO.1 fraud Consultancy CIGS in Trichy. That consultancy first collected medical fee 5000 after u will wait 45 days and i will arrange the visa.He told me now completed 70 days still no one response's me. I will ringing so many time no one attn the call. Please friends dn't trust CIGS in trichy. it's no.1 fake and cheating consultancy.
Hi Friends...
I m vaishnav Be Mechanical 2010 pass out working in malaysia...salary rm 2700..my self and few of my friends are here...we came through cigs only..y u people spoil their reputation...posting these kinds of wrong comments may disturb others opportunity...cheer up
Cigs
8.J A R COMPLEX
NEAR SRIRAM CITY FINANCE
PUTHUKOTTAI MAIN ROAD
SETTHURAMAN PILLAI COLONY
TVS TOLLGATE
TRICHY.
Contact them they will help u...
Hi Friends...
I m vaishnav Be Mechanical 2010 pass out working in malaysia...salary rm 2700..my self and few of my friends are here...we came through cigs only..y u people spoil their reputation...posting these kinds of wrong comments may disturb others opportunity...cheer up
Cigs
8.J A R COMPLEX
NEAR SRIRAM CITY FINANCE
PUTHUKOTTAI MAIN ROAD
TVS TOLLGATE
TRICHY.
Hi Friends...
Cigs
8.J A R COMPLEX
NEAR SRIRAM CITY FINANCE
PUTHUKOTTAI MAIN ROAD
TVS TOLLGATE
TRICHY.
anybody know his house address
THANKS HARSHAA OTHERWISE I WOULD APPLY IN THEM FOR CANADIAN VACANCY.
Fully cheated and mother !!! Go do beg jobs in temple street. They are not eated food i think so like they are heat own motion.. They are have good leg and hands but live as blood suckers.

So Nobody please aware address
8.J A R COMPLEX
NEAR SRIRAM CITY FINANCE
PUTHUKOTTAI MAIN ROAD
TVS TOLLGATE
TRICHY.

Name:- Aato(advocate) pig face man. ganesh and sundar elephant face man
NOW CIGS NAME CHANGED TO CIC IMMIGRATION CONSULTANT... NOW CANADA PROCESS STARTING...
friend I do not known the real truth but I known a little bit.they are saying that they have some tie up with a consultancy in Denmark and they will provide you the offer letter.one of my friend applied for the same country through another consultancy named alytus advisor Mumbai and he got his offer letter but the problem is that it is just a letter pad in the name of that consultancy in Denmark.In that they did not mentioned the name of organization that you are going to work.MOST IMPORTANT it is not from the employer it is from the consultancy in Denmark.He also selected by interview through phone but she didn't asked any of the question relating to his field, nursing.if you check the phone call number and website you can see such a consultancy in Denmark but who knowns actually there is a one.my friend is still waiting for more than four months.
Hi Friends,

I am going to meet tomorrow Trichy Office CIC IMMIGRATION NO.7 JAR COMPLETE SETHURAMAN PILLAI COLONY, NEAR TVS TOLGATE. Can anyone sugges this consultancy is fake or genuine. These people asked me to come interview on sunday. They wont ask any money. They said that we are doing Canada job without any money. Asked to pay only 35000 for file charges. Don't know this people are genuine or fake. Please mail me urgent who know about this consultacy mail [protected]@gmail.com
tonymathew722's reply, Jun 17, 2019
hi friend
i cheeted that sundar and ganesh 300000 laks

any body known this people inform tonymathew722@gmail.com
Can anyone suggest me CANADA IMMIGRATION CONSULTANCY TRICHY TVS TOLGATE is this genuine or fake. I have planned to go and meet them tomorrow. They are doing Canada process. please let me know they are genuine or fake. Can anyone mail me [protected]@gmail.com
i also Apply Canada i just meet Last Sunday But They Say You Must Pay 35000 i Suddenly Shake then I Tell to Him After Get IELTS result then Apply For My Job Any Know This Consultancy Please Email Me [protected]@yahoo.co.in
joy man power service 3/A sethuramanpillai colony. TVS Tollgate trichy. was this consultancy genuine???

Trichy