[Resolved]  Gold safe — GOLDSAFE FAKE

GOLD SAFE IS ABSOLUTE FRAUD PROGRAMME.THEY ARE MAKING THE FOOL OF PUBLIC.THEY WILL ASK YOU TO CALL 5664464 AND THEY WILL ASK U A QUESTION,AND THEN WILL ASK U TO PRESS "1" TO WAIT AND U WILL ENTER WAITING ROUND.AND WILL LISTEN THERE MUSIC AND VERY EASILY YOUR HARD EARNED MONEY WILL GO TO MOBILE BILL.AS THE CALL RATE TO THIS NUMBER ARE EVEN HIGHER THEN INTERNATIONAL CALL RATE.PLEASE AVOID THIS FRAUD.I WILL REQUEST TO THE GOVT TO TAKE SOME NECESSARY ACTIONS AGAINST THESE FRAUD PROGRAMMES.AS I HAD BEEN FOOLED AND DONT WANT OTHERS TO BE FOOL.SO PLEASE STOP DOING THIS.

no complant
really, dis s a fake prog, but what s d action taken by d govt, they r having sleep, v hav2 wake up the govt.
the program is well going on i like this program very much i love it and enjoy it really
madhar chod walo ka ko kaam nahi hai yea saalo ke maa ke pas paise nahi hongey chudwane ke liye to islieye public ko chodna start kar diye
All these programs are fraud, they cannot keep paying huge amounts for so stupid questions. The way this model works is they charge on an average Rs. 10 or 12 /mnt which is higher than any ISD charge today. You keep waiting for 20-30mnts before you get frustrated and disconnect. By then you would have paid Rs.360 plus taxes and service charge. If you give the correct answer before its connected to studio, the line would get disconnectedl before its connected to studio, but the anchor would state you are in a non reception locality, if you give wrong answer then definitely it would be connected to the studio.

Now they also state even for wrong answers we pay Rs 2000 or Rs 3000, where and how do you know that money is being paid??? I have read someone complaining he has spend more than 2000rs to find out who is going to pay that amount???

Govt of India and I&B Minister is just ignoring the fact as the mobile companies making money, sincere advice, please do not fall into this prey.

Dear IB Minister,

This is definetly impacting the uneducated population most, not the educated lot, kindly give notice and please ensure that these fraudulante companies do not harm the under privileged indian poplulition.
mandarchood, bhadva i had lost 4000/= in one hour I agree with you all, It's stupid and program. I REQUEST OUR INDIAN GOVERNMENT TO BAN THIS PROGRAM.YES, IT'S TRUE THAT THEY ARE FRAUD. ALL CALLER SEEMS TO BE THEIR OWN BECAUSE THEY ALL GIVE WRING ANSWERS AND I CALLED ON THEIR NUMBER AND WAITED FOR AN HOUR FIFTY EIGHT MINUTES. (1:58) BUT THEY DID NOT CONNECT MY CALL SO, IT'S ABSOLUTELY FRAUD. I REQUEST OUR INDIAN GOVERNMENT TO BAN THIS PROGRAM.
well I also ended up waiting for half an hour. However, just posting these comments in the forum will not help. I have sent a mail to the I&B minister Ms. Ambika Soni at mib.[protected]@gmail.com complaining about the show. I urge you all who have lost their money to do the same. Lets be HEARD...
The programme Safe gold is run by your TV is not good its only a money making programme for the channel. So many times I also tried but there is nothing. No one is attending the call and hearing the slogans. If you wanted to make money you choose some one idea but this programme is not good and so many persons crazy about it aand yhey are holding so many time for their turn but, no one is attending the call. On coming days it will take some one's life. pl close this channel before nothing is happen
yes it is definitely a fake!
tht mosim guy keeps on laughing nd acting weirdly!
nd today they crossed all limits of fraud...they paid a woman to act as if she was a winner nd they had come to her house for an interview!
BLOODY LIERS!!!
consumers forum, where r u all people???? wake up sirji !!!
??????
in haramkhoro goldsage walo ki to faad ke phek deni chahiye saale meri 90 dus rupya wali cigeratteke barabar mera paise chalegaye in bhosad walo ki phod dalo tod dlo maror dalo kat dalo ukharke phek dalo
I Agree also and Dis-agree aslo with the above comment's. As I also tried to call 566464 the bloody GOLD SAFE Program but no one picked up the call. But only 1 thing makes me Disagree i.e; If the Program is Fake than People from other states are getting connected and giving the answers and winning the money? HOW? Can anyone Explain Me that?... I've also lost my 720 Rs by callin this number.
kia ye india se bahir k logo k lie hai ...nai to plz rakheee
LOL...i cannot believe people can be so stupid to call to these numbers for such long durations.ITS OBVIOUS THAT ITS A FRAUD.THEN WHY ARE YOU PEOPLE WASTING ur MONEY !!!.
some people above have have called for more than 1 hour..its insane level of stupidity from their side.
for 10 rs/min u get charged 36000 rupees in 1 hour...
AND THE PRIZE MONEY IS SOME 25000..
ITS ...how can someone be so stupid.
got too much money to spend.
LOL...the above LOSER seems to have lost a lot of money.
EAT LOSERS !!!
[censored] fraud game...plzzzzzzzz ban this...
how can on be so stupid...
i didn't waste a single rupeee but still could easily figure it out...
such easy questions and how can no one in the country can't give the right answer.impossible...
fukn FRAUD SHOW ...
plzzzzzzz ban this
This is a total fraud...not that the call rates are exhorbitant but also sometimes i hav noticed that even for the easiest question of the world people give kick answers.. i think the callers are also fake..every night the channel earns huge money and [censored]s the people.. This is insane... This program and the persons behind it should be sent to jail...They have no right to cheat innocent public...
Ya Its totally a fraud game. What are they thinking, that they will pick the call every 20sec but the caller always gave the wrong answer. What do they think we are? Fools? They pick the calls that are call from their studio itself and the caller will gave the wrong answer so that they still charge the other callers.

EVERY BODY STOP PLAYING THIS GAME LET THEM CLOSE THEIR SHOW