SHERATON PARK TOWER HOTELS LONDON

REG NO: UK/32630171/0011
Sheraton Park Tower Hotel London
101 Knights bridge - London SW1X 7RN,
Tel: +[protected]
England,
United Kingdom

Attn: MANISH NARANG,

This is an Affirmation that you have emerged successfully and being appointed in our Hotel.

The mode of selection was based on the following;
1. CV and qualification
2. Mode in which your data is being presented on the employment data Sheet.
3. Work experiences.

We employ staff based on four core values namely Productivity, Talent, Ambitions and Character and we expect all our staff to exhibit these core values. Also we ensure that all our staff especially our International employees are comfortable.

Attached herewith is your

1.Appointment Letter
2.Terms of Agreement

The resident work permit clearance certificate that is needed for any employee to work in UK should come from the UK Immigration here in UK. SHERATON PARK TOWER HOTELS will take care of the expenses and the provision of visa, work and resident permit.

Employees' would have to provide a scanned copy of the relevant pages of there international passports together with a scanned copy of there passport sized photograph to enable SHERATON PARK TOWER HOTELS to undertake the processes of processing your work and resident permit in your favor.

Due to our past experiences with international staff, SHERATON PARK TOWER HOTELS have decided that employees' who are offered employment with us should provide us with an affidavit of guarantee and letter of attestation from the British High Court before we can proceed with procurement of employees' valid British Papers. Most international staffs absconded when they got to UK, our organization now makes it mandatory for every International Staff who is offered employment to submit an Affidavit of Guarantee and letter of attestation from the British High Court in UK. This ensures that any staff coming to work in our esteemed organization will not leave the company on getting to the UK.

You are required to contact the immigration Attorney if you accept the terms and conditions of work here in SHERATON PARK TOWER HOTELS to assist you procure an affidavit of guarantee and letter of attestation which must be presented to us within two weeks on receipt of this offer letter so that we would commence the processing of your travel papers. Below is the contact information of the immigration attorney whom you are to contact immediately to obtain an Affidavit of Guarantee and letter of attestation from a British High court.

Barrister: VICTOR DELROY
Designation: Attorney & Solicitor
Telephone: [protected]
Email: [protected]@lawyer.com
barrvictor.[protected]@yahoo.co.uk
Address: #18 Harms Road Liverpool
L14JJ - United Kingdom.

Note that failure to provide the affidavit of guarantee within the 2 week on getting this Appointment means an automatic termination of your Appointment.Do provide your contact details to the immigration attorney for easier communication.

Note you are to bear the cost of the fee for the affidavit of guarantee and on the confirmation of the affidavit from the British high court you are to submit the affidavit to us along with your account information on where you will be reimbursed for the expenses you incur as regards to procuring the affidavit. You are advised to write a letter for reimbursement addressed to us showing a scanned copy of payment receipts; your two months upfront salary will also be paid the same time you are being reimbursed for the cost of the affidavit. Note this reimbursement and payment of your two months upfront salary will be made on the confirmation of the affidavit of guarantee.

We once more congratulate you on the success of your application amongst many that have applied and thereby instruct you to expedite all requirements as aforementioned so as to be able to meet the team before the deadline. Do get back to us with developments and updates.
Congratulations!

Mr. Allen Tams,

Recruiting Manager,
Tel: +[protected]
Email: [protected]@sheratonpark-towerhotel.com
[protected]@yahoo.co.uk

please let me know if you have forwarded any appointment offer as Electrical Engineer at Sheraton Park Tower Hotel, London, England in the name of sunil Kumar Bradoo. I just got a mail from your HR dept for my appointment as electrical engineer.

Please look into this let me know the genuiness of the offer.
hello my dear friend,
its confusing me also by the mail from this address...i got the mail from sheraton hotel with the same letter and attached their appointment letter. i don't know it is fake or not...anyway plz let me know if you r getting any information
thankyou
hi my friend...i also received the same email as yours and its really confusing because i applied for the position by email but i was thinking why are they not condusting interviews before hiring people.if you get any feedback please let me know.thank you
I've also received a same email ...word to word exactly the same.
Position is that of Marketing Manager. Could you pl. guide me about the genuinity of teh offer?
hi there! I also got the same letter of affirmation of my appointment letter as an expatriate manager at sheraton park tower hotel... just want to know if its real... please confirm asap... please email me for any update... thanks
What's going on ?

There seems to be a gang working on the same tarnishing the reputation o[censored]r hotel which u need to take apprpriate steps to stop this .

Appointment letters are being e mailed to personnels by picking up the data from job sites !

Pls revert and confirm action

Hi Guys,

I also received the same mail from the same guy for the position of Customer relation Manager in Sheraton Park Tower Hotel, London.

I am also confused as you are .Did you get to know about this, any reply from them.

Appreciate your reply.
hi there! I also got the same letter of affirmation of my appointment letter as an senior marine engineer at sheraton park tower hotel... just want to know if its real... please confirm asap... please email me for any update... thanks
Its really very unusual that offer letters are being send and there is no direct contact from the management. Initially when i went through the offer, it was very much lucarative, that anybody could refuse. but at the same time genuinety is the question ! pls mail me, if you get any concrete solution.''

vinay
i also have to face the simillar prb. i got an appointment letter n contract. plz confirm me abt all this
hello my dear friend,
its confusing me also by the mail from this address...i got the mail from sheraton hotel with the same letter and attached their appointment letter. i don't know it is fake or not...anyway plz let me know if you r getting any information
thankyou
i am sending you the phone no provided by them (+44)[protected] is this your phone no.
i also have to face the simillar prb. i got an appointment letter n contract. plz confirm me abt all this
Dear All

I think this a depracive time so some body play with our emotions

So please find the way that how can it stop?
Dear
i do not know whether there is a vacancy for the post of a engineer or not but i received a mail from the same above hotel
and the contact is +[protected] even i called on this no and they said there is vacancy
please i want to know if there is vacancy
or it is fake
then please find the way that how can it stop?
sir i got a appoinment letter from sherton park hotel.designation as a deputy chief engineer.on behalf of your name.i c't belive this operchuniy.i just want to conform is it true or fake .so i kindly request your kind replay.thanking you sir.
Sir I got an offer for the post of Operation Manager from Sheraton Belgravia but was asked to deposit GBP900 Please help me about the truth of this matter
You will have to pay the said fees of GBP900 (67, 000INR) Using our stockbrokers account in india:

ACCOUNT NAME: ROSANGPUII

ACCOUNT NUMBER: [protected]

PAN NUMBER: AOZPR4673M

BANK NAME: AXIS BANK
hello sir could u verify this mail please that whether it is true or false, please, so that i can take further necessary step. Saturday, 27 December, 2008 4:19 PM
From: "SHERATON HOTEL LONDON LONDON" <[protected]@yahoo.co.uk>Add sender to Contacts To: [protected]@yahoo.comMessage contains attachmentsAPPOINTMENT LETTER SHERATON PARK HOTEL LONDON MUNNA LEKH SINGH.doc (58KB), TERMS OF EMPLOYMENT SHERATON PARK TOWER HOTELS LONDON SHERATON PARK TOWER HOTELS LONDON.doc (96KB)SHERATON PARK TOWER HOTELS LONDON
Sheraton Park Tower Hotels,
101 Knights bridge - London
SW1X 7RN, England, United Kingdom.

Attn: MUNNA LEKH SINGH,

This is an Affirmation that you have emerged successfully and being
appointed in our Company.

1. CV and qualification
2. Mode in which your data is being presented on the employment data
Sheet.
3. Work experiences.

We employ staff based on four core values namely Productivity, Talent,
Ambitions and Character and we expect all our staff to exhibit these
core values. Also we ensure that all our staff especially our International employees are comfortable.

1.Appointment Letter
2.Terms of Agreement

(1)You are to contact the our official travel agency via email here in uk for a valid Work-Permit/Employment Authorization Document IMMEDIATELY so as to enable you live and work in UK legally.

Note that the procurement of your work-permit MUST not exceed 10 working days from the day of issue the soft copies of your appointment/terms of agreement letter, as it would take four (4) working days for the GLOBAL TRAVEL AGENCY here in uk to procure your work-permit Below are the contact details of the Travel agency.

BARRISTER. MARK TOMMY
TOURISM/VISA PROCESS DIRECTOR
Global Travels Limited
6 Pembridge Road, Notting Hill
London, W11 3HL
TEL: [protected]
Email:[protected]@yahoo.co.uk
Email:[protected]@globaltravels-agency-inc.co.uk.tc

(2)You are required to sign the Terms of Agreement and after that you have to send one copy back to us and one copy to the GLOBAL TRAVEL AGENCY, so that they will start the preparation of your works and resident permit, which shows that you are ready to join the team.

(3) Once we confirm your works and residence permit from the GLOBAL TRAVEL AGENCY, which stipulates that you are ready to join the team, we will take care of your traveling documents together with your flight ticket and any money which you spend in the procurement of your UK Valid papers will be reimbursed to you during your first 2 months upfront salary.

We hereby once more congratulate you on the success of your application amongst many that have applied and thereby instruct you to expedite all requirements as aforementioned so as to be able to meet the team before the deadline. Do get back to us with developments and updates regarding the procurement of your valid work-permit.
Congratulations:

MR.. NELSIN COLE
Human Resource Personnel
Tel [protected]
Saturday, 27 December, 2008 4:19 PM
From: "SHERATON HOTEL LONDON LONDON" <[protected]@yahoo.co.uk>Add sender to Contacts To: [protected]@yahoo.comMessage contains attachmentsAPPOINTMENT LETTER SHERATON PARK HOTEL LONDON MUNNA LEKH SINGH.doc (58KB), TERMS OF EMPLOYMENT SHERATON PARK TOWER HOTELS LONDON SHERATON PARK TOWER HOTELS LONDON.doc (96KB)SHERATON PARK TOWER HOTELS LONDON

1. CV and qualification
Sheet.
3. Work experiences.

core values. Also we ensure that all our staff especially our International employees are comfortable.

1.Appointment Letter
2.Terms of Agreement

(1)You are to contact the our official travel agency via email here in uk for a valid Work-Permit/Employment Authorization Document IMMEDIATELY so as to enable you live and work in UK legally.

Note that the procurement of your work-permit MUST not exceed 10 working days from the day of issue the soft copies of your appointment/terms of agreement letter, as it would take four (4) working days for the GLOBAL TRAVEL AGENCY here in uk to procure your work-permit Below are the contact details of the Travel agency.

BARRISTER. MARK TOMMY
Global Travels Limited
London, W11 3HL

(2)You are required to sign the Terms of Agreement and after that you have to send one copy back to us and one copy to the GLOBAL TRAVEL AGENCY, so that they will start the preparation of your works and resident permit, which shows that you are ready to join the team.

(3) Once we confirm your works and residence permit from the GLOBAL TRAVEL AGENCY, which stipulates that you are ready to join the team, we will take care of your traveling documents together with your flight ticket and any money which you spend in the procurement of your UK Valid papers will be reimbursed to you during your first 2 months upfront salary.

We hereby once more congratulate you on the success of your application amongst many that have applied and thereby instruct you to expedite all requirements as aforementioned so as to be able to meet the team before the deadline. Do get back to us with developments and updates regarding the procurement of your valid work-permit.
Congratulations:

MR.. NELSIN COLE
Human Resource Personnel
Tel [protected]
Saturday, 27 December, 2008 4:19 PM

1. CV and qualification
Sheet.
3. Work experiences.

1.Appointment Letter
2.Terms of Agreement

BARRISTER. MARK TOMMY
Global Travels Limited
London, W11 3HL

Congratulations:

MR.. NELSIN COLE
Human Resource Personnel
Tel [protected]
hello sir please verify this mail and please mail me please

I also received offer from same hotel, as per them i have to join 15th Jan 2009 and to deposit 850 GBP Rs.65, 000/- INR to British Travel agency for visa paper.

Steve Grahams,
British Travel Inc.31557 W. 10 Mile Rd.Farmington, Michigan 48336Phone: [protected], +44(0)[protected]
E-Mail; [protected]@live.co.uk
british.[protected]@yahoo.co.uk

+[protected].

Mr. Allen Tams

Recuriting Manager

Sheraton Park Tower Hotel U.K

Please confirm the same.

Akhilesh Pillai