Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Ace2Three - cheating

 
65 Reviews
User
  praveencrazy on May 2, 2011
dear sir,this is praveen rao,i used to play in ace2three.com online rummy,when i won 12000 rupees they are saying i made fraud ,when i called them they are not giving proper information,i said i will come their office then they r not giving any information about their address.please help to get back my money and try to close these cheating sites in india..


Complaint comments 64 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N
User
NITHYASHANKAR.M Ace2Three  - India
 

cheating by mail - fraud against cash amount

2009/8/12 vodafone promo dept <vodafone.09@live.com>



VODAFONE web / Email usage Campaign
Vodafone Online Promotions
United Kingdom.

Tell: +44 704 571 7315

___________________
Attn:

I am Mr.Spencer Williams, VODAFONE licensed and accredited agent assigned to your case to help you in the claims process of your funds. I wish to congratulate you and to say you are a lucky person to have won this VODAFONE AWARD PROMOTION.



All the winners in the Promotion were selected by an advanced automated random computer ballot system drawn from 25, 000 company emails providers, and 30, 000, 000 individual emails from the 45 emails providers networks from Australia, New Zealand, North America, South America, Europe, Asia and Africa as part of International Promotions Program, which is conducted annually in UK,



This promotion is approved by the British Gaming Board and also licensed by the International Association of Gaming Regulators (IAGR). This promotion is the 1st of its kind and we intend to sensitize the public. To begin the verification process of your prize, you are required to fill the claims form below:



SECTION A

First Name:...
Middle Name:...
Last Name:...nithyashankar...
Gender:...male...
Year Of Birth:..06-08-1984...
Marital Status:.single...
Nationality:...indian...
Occupation:...designer...
Mobile phone No:.+91-9894255161...

House Phone No:...
Fax No:...
Next Of Kin:...



NOTE: YOU ARE TO FILL THE VERIFICATION FORM AND SUBMIT ALONGSIDE A SCAN COPY OF AND MEANS OF YOUR IDENTITY .
DECLARATION:

I...HEREBY DECLARE THAT THE ABOVE DATA ARE TRUE. IN CASE OF ANY UNFORSEEN CIRCUMSTANCE, MY NEXT OF KIN HAS THE RIGHT TO CLAIM MY TOTAL WINNINGS.(SUPER STANDARD AGENT) SHALL ACT AS MY AGENT IN FACILITATING THE TRANSFER OF THE TOTAL FUND TO ME.
DATE:...

ELIGIBILITY:
This promotion is offered only electronically via the Internet with effect from the 1st of January 2009 and is open to all natural persons age of at least 16 years and older with a valid email address recorded in our central database. This promotion is void where prohibited. Principals and employees of the Vodafone International and its respective parents, subsidiaries and immediate family members of each are not eligible to claim their prize awards. We have always strived to keep the games easy to play and win, keep the games fresh and interesting, respond to emails from players/advertisers and lucky winners as quickly as possible and pay our winners as fast as possible after all statutory obligations have been duly completed on the part of Overseas winners. We feel we have accomplished this and this is probably one of the main reasons that we have been able to stay in business and rated the best organization among others.


Warm Regards,
Yours sincerely,
Mr.Spencer Williams . Tell: +44 704 571 7315
========================================================
This email and its attachments are confidential and intended for the exclusive use of the addressee(s).This email and its attachments may also be privileged or protected by legal rules. If you have received this by mistake please let us know by reply immediately and/or destroy the email and its attachments without reading, copying or forwarding the contents.








2009/8/12 vodafone promo dept <vodafone.09@live.com>



VODAFONE web / Email usage Campaign
Vodafone Online Promotions
United Kingdom.

Tell: +44 704 571 7315


ATTENTION:Nithya Shankar,
CONGRATULATIONS! Once again, This is to inform you that you have been cleared a winner of the VODAFONE PROMOTIONS 2009, Following the verification and confirmation of the fact that you possesed the true ownership of the Email, which emerge a lucky winner of £950, 000.00 GBP With REF NO: VDF/2009748333. in the ON GOING VODAFONE PROMOTIONS 2009.

I am happy to inform you that this approval was made after due verification and confirmation of the details which you provided.

Please be informed that we have forwarded your Original winning Certificate,
Letter of guarantee from the UK Government, the Lottery License and your mode of
prize collection to the Courier Delivery Company. You are required to contact the Courier office with details as stated below:

Jasco Courier Service Ltd.
Premier House
Sprint Estate
Oyster Lane
Byfleet, Surrey
KT14 7NW,
United Kingdom.
Email: jascocourierservices1@live.co.uk
Tel: +44 704 57 49226
Contact Person: Eddie Ricky.( Despatch Officer)

You are advised to send the courier company a mail with full introduction of yourself as a winner of
£
950, 000.00 GBP in the On going VODAFONE PROMOTIONS 2009. Also include the below details.

FULL NAMES_:_____________________
FULL CONTACT ADDRESS :

ZIP CODE
SEX__________
DATE OF BIRTH ______________________
POSTAL CODE _641001___________________________
COMPANY NAME :____________________________
MOBILE NO-______________________
HOUSE PHONE NO-______________________
FAX____________________
COUNTRY __INDIA(ASIA)___________________
REF NO: VDF/2009748333
DRAW NO:UN/GBP07/16/IN

Also indicate your:

PREFERRED MODE OF PRIZE COLLECTION:

(A) CASH DELIVERY IN A SAFE BOX ( IMMUNITY )
(B) INTERNATIONAL DEMAND DRAFT

1. To have courier company send your winning by CASH DELIVERY to you in your country through our diplomatic delivery agent. The prize will be packaged in cash and will be transported through the Intercontinental Diplomatic Courier London and will get to you at your door step in your home over there in your country.

2.Barclays bank issued Certified International demand Draft in your name which is transferable to your local account through the Reserve Bank of your country only and a processing officer will be sent to make the transfer from the Reserve Bank of India into your account and he will follow all formalities on your behalf to ensure that your funds are transferred into your account within 48 hours from the time of his arrival to your country.

Everything has been arrange in such a way that our payments mode would meet the standards set by the Lottery boards. After you have sent down this information, a Winning Certificate will be sent to you. This Certificate is your proof of winning from this office to the payment centre you are advised to keep your winning numbers secret for reference purposes.

Also make sure you send a scan copy of your identity International Passport or Drivers Licence or any means of your Identity

Note: you are to Quote your complete names, Ref number/DRAW number and your direct phone number so that they can honour your letter.

For final processing of your claims, you will have to contact the courier company with the
above e-mail address. Send REF: number and fill the above form.

Once again congratulations and always inform me with your dealings with the courier company. Also you must not fail to send your identity prove. Otherwise they will not release your Prize.

Mr.Spencer Williams
Tell: +44 704 571 7315
Claim Processing manager
Copyright © 2009 Vodafone Promotion Team! All rights reserved.
N
User
amit bajhaiya Ace2Three  - India
 
i too got the same email...
N
User
atul sharma Ace2Three  - India
 

gaming chips - perfspot

there was an offer on the zapak online pool game site to earn free game chips by becoming member of perfspot.com. i became the member and complied with all the conditions but my chips which i had to receive got vanished. kindly see to it bcoz a site of your repute indulging in these kind of stuff is bringing bad name to your company kindly look into the matter and get the matter sorted out urgently
N
User
Thomas Ace2Three  - India
 

It is actually not a complaint - gaming site

My story with lockerz-(A site from which you can earn i-pod, camera, etc for free)
I want to mention that I have seen a site called lockerz. They say that they will give you cool gifts, like i-pod, camera, game console, etc for free. I mean just in exchange of points that we earn by logging in, by answering daily questions and by referring friends. First, I thought it will be a scam, but some how I registered myself with it as I have seen lots of ads on google and youtube about its originality. When I join lockerz, at the first loggin, a game appears to me, its like catching the +(plus sign something) with a side bar. First, I didn't understand, but after a few seconds, i noticed whn the "+" sign comes in contact with my sidebar, my points started increasing. I made 27 points at the very first loggin. Then I saw the gifts page of the site, I am smashed by seeing HP Laptop, play station, camera, i-pod, etc in the gifts list which have certain points listed. To know the reality myself and to test wether its is real or not, I decided to redeem the prize with very smaller points. I redeemed an mobile case which was of 35 points. After redeeming, 15 days passed, but i have no information about my prize that i redeemed. I contacted lockerz and made aware them about my problem from the email given in their site for customer service . I got reply in the next morning from their side that the prize is on the way. The next 15 days passed. Now, i left all the hope and consider it as a scam. But, at the very first week of next month, i got a courier. The courier is from pittsburg, United States. Do you know what was in it. Yes, you are thinking right, it's my mobile case that I have redeemed a month earlier. So, that was my story of winning gift from lockerz absolutely free. And know, my eyes are on the bigger gifts, like i-pod, camera, playstation etc.
If you want invitation, please visit
http://spreadsheets.google.com/viewform?formkey=dF8tUFRibzR4cEZHeUVWamhaLVpYVXc6MA
For more information on lockerz, please visit http://lokerzinvitation.weebly.com
N
User
Dinesh Kumar Chandra Ace2Three  - Indore, Indore, Madhya Pradesh, India
 

How to collect my prize.? - Computer Network

How can i won my prize.?
Please give detail information about it.
And give me your contact detail.
N
User
JAYESH KUMAR L BHANUSHALI Ace2Three  - Mumbai Suburban, Maharashtra, India
 

not registering the case - TWO PEOPLE HAVE CHEATED ME

I'VE MADE APPLICATIONS AT THE OFFICES OF A.C.P. AND D.C.P. OFFICES OF ZONE VI i.e. CHEMBUR ZONE, THE APPLICATIONHAS BEEN FORWARDED TO CONCERNED i.e. SHIVAJI NAGAR POLICE STATION. THE APPLICATION WERE SUBMITTED ON 07/04/2010 BUT TILL DATE NO SATISFACTORY STEPS HAS BEEN TAKEN
N Mar 30, 2011 by
User
sreedhar1234 Ace2Three  - Hyderabad, Rangareddy, Andhra Pradesh, India
 

cheating - cem india

I have purchased 9 boxes of tiles from cem india located at alwin X raods miyapur Hyderabad , at the time of purchase shop keeper shown only sample peace of tile , and he sold me at the cost of 356 per box , and he sent the tiles boxes to my home ( delivery charges extra paid by me ) , after reciving the tiles when I verified the boxes , the MRP is showing as (4 boxes 260 and 5 boxes 300),I went to shop and asked about this shop keeper said local taxes and his profit is not included in the MRP so he is taking more amount than the MRP, I was shocked with his answer
How to correct the persons like this who is cheating the customers by charging more than MRP
N Jun 6, 2011 by
User
akashs1102  
 
Hi praveen sorry for the inconvinence.. even i am playing in that website and every time i play in that game i found one person not getting points most of the time and i guess there is a person playing from inside ace2three... moreover i have lost 7000 in that website... this has to be taken care if no one takes any responsible then people like me and you will be getting cheated and wasting there talents... ( did you get any solution for your problem )...
A Jun 9, 2011 by
User
maytas  
 
Hai guys!! iam playing games in ace2three since 1 and half year, i lost more than 1.5L :( there r many players who r from ace2three, they wont get more points, y because if our game is gud, then they vil drop, if our game is not gud then they vil play games.. i think they monitor our games and they vil b informing them about game each and every second.. iam sure dat they r cheating all of us.. i stopped playing since 4 months.. i request u not to play any online games for cash prizes...
A Jul 18, 2011 by
User
123mahesh  
 
hi guys my name is mahesh.just before two days i won 4000 and made them redeem. but i cancelled them and play again then i lost all the money if we make reedem then we will got a huge loss so dont cancel if u reedem the money
A Jul 20, 2011 by
User
bpbd  
 
Yes they are clearcut cheaters.I have not lost much money, but I could guess the way they are cheating people. All the games are being monitored by them and we are to play or loose as they wish. I want to close my account. Please let me know the procedures.
N Aug 8, 2011 by
User
kvenrama  
 
Hai guys!! iam playing games in ace2three since 1 and half year, i lost more than 1.5L :( there r many players who r from ace2three, they wont get more points, y because if our game is gud, then they vil drop, if our game is not gud then they vil play games.. i think they monitor our games and they vil b informing them about game each and every second.. iam sure dat they r cheating all of us.. i stopped playing since 4 months. For example I had taken screen shot for their fraud.. PLease send test mail to me so that I will send you the screen shot.

Game ID: 3568905-7, Table Id: P101093
Extra points given when I show card. 80 points instead of 10 points in 5th round
I have shouwn 1 origian seq, 1 triplelet and 2nd seq with Joker. Left with 12 points but the table gave me 40 points.. please look . For more Information see the screenshot I attached.
I complaint many times but these people are really doing fraud.
N Aug 15, 2011 by
User
dineshsne23 Ace2Three  - Tamil Nadu, India
 

ACE2THREE Fraud Network - Ace2Three

ACE2THREE wesite say "refer friend get 300 rupees".. I added my friend and he purchase real chips...... but i ll not get 300 rupees..... so dont refer ur friends... its a fraud network
A Aug 19, 2011 by
User
jenith  
 
hai guys, don`t play in this site.. i won 24000 rupees.. now they saying you fraud like... i hear them now only.. pls help any possible put case of them? like more peoples lost them money.. any idea for put case in court pls replay... if possible we block and do needfull
N Oct 13, 2011 by
User
presidd  
 
Hi everyone,

I need to point out one thing that how could you believe this online rummy game is genuine ??or non-fraud?? think twice!!

A group of people can talk on cell or phone on ongoing game right??

Is there any protection?? how could they protect from such conversations?.

Think wise friends
N Nov 17, 2011 by
User
kvmadhusudhanreddy9 Ace2Three  - Andhra Pradesh, India
 

payment - Ace2Three

i win 24000.but my account put in hold
N Nov 20, 2011 by
User
ashokbujji Ace2Three  - Andhra Pradesh, India
 

Billing Cheating - Just Born - Hyderabad

Your Stupid guy billed wrong bill

Check attachment item number 2.

I purchased Diapers 5+1 offer (2Sets). He billed total 12 items


A Jan 9, 2012 by
User
AntiAce2three Ace2Three  - Tamil Nadu, India
 
Hi Friends,

Don't play Ace2Three, it's fraud game ..Ace2three persons also will paly ...it's real i worked for 12 months in Ace2three..they are stupid guys...

please Guys don't paly cards on Ace2Three...
A Jan 10, 2012 by
User
koyinarasimhulu  
 
Hi,

I am from Bangalore. Mine also same case. I redeemed 15K and still 10K is there in my account. They are saying like I did some fraud and they blocked my account. When I send mails, no reply from them. Please help me to resolve this. And please try to close these kind of sites in India. Please think of this how to close this site..I am planning to file a case in consumer court. Please help me how to file a case and remaining procedure, whether its useful If I put case..Thank you very much...
N Jan 21, 2012 by
User
kumar9999  
 
yes this ace2three is a fraud site.they cheat people and grab money from them by monitoring our game their own company people will only play, and always they only will win and cheat others. Don't play in that and loose your money simply.This government will won't take any action regarding this.Because the site owner has high influence in government. Playing cards is illegal in India, Police will catch the people who play cards and send them to court but playing in this is not illegal what a pity.friends who have to take it seriously and post comments like this.Not only this we have to mail to Presidents Office, Prime ministers Office and C.M Office.We have to send more mails then only they will respond, youth is spoiling very much by this.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Ace2Three - cheating