[Resolved]  Adecco India Ltd — PF amount not received

Address:Karnataka

jul'11 i relieved from Adecco India Ltd. Jan'12 I sent the PF withdrawal from to adecco.
Still I am not received my PF amount.

The Adecco people said all documents are submitted to PF office. and Three months back they told they approach the PF office for reprocessing.

Now they told you can contact directly to PF office. But i received NO data found message from PF office.

Now the Adeeco peoples are not attend my Phone call.

my PF no. KN/BN/34272/227141
Name M Arun

Autometers Alliance Ltd — Not received PF amount fro the year 2006-2008

Respected sir/Madam,

I have sent my filled PF form to the R.P.F.C office on[protected] with acknowledgement receipt.
till today i did not receive anything from your side even acknowledgement card also.

my E.P.F No. is UP/14600/1300. I was the employee of Autometers Alliance Ltd from the period[protected].

Kindly consider this mail as a request and do the needfull. am awaiting for your valuable response.

Thanks and Best Regards,
Jayaprakash.R

PF amount — PF amount not received

Respected sir/Madam,

I have sent my filled PF form to the R.P.F.C office on[protected] with acknowledgement receipt.
till today i did not receive anything from your side even acknowledgement card also.

my E.P.F No. is UP/14600/1300. I was the employee of Autometers Alliance Ltd from the period[protected].

Kindly consider this mail as a request and do the needfull. am awaiting for your valuable response.

Thanks and Best Regards,
Jayaprakash.R

Adecco — p f amount not received

dear sir / madam i am kamlesh pardeshi my pf no KN/BN/[protected] iam pf foms sanding for 1.6 yares and pf amout not recevred and reauthorition foms sanding 5/08/2008 and pf office employee not responses plz i am request to sir / madam my pf status sand to my mail id

PF — Not receive PF Amount

need status of my claim
my PF A/c No is as below
1. MH/93463/135
2. MH/94793/383
waiting your reply
Please provide me status of PF withdrawal request given 3 months back. MY PF Account Number is MH/BAN/47082/00162.

Request you to do the needful ASAP

Riyazudding Shaikh.
i dnt understant why nobdy is relyn to any complaint
Respected Sir/Mam
Kindly confirm my p.f status.my p.f number is MH/94723/17800.
Please do needful as soon as possible.

AREEB
my pf no. is dl38114/25 what statuse

Adecco — PF amount not received

I have submitted my request for PF withdrawal in the month of Feb 09. However there has still been no news of the status as on 7-aug-09. PF no: KN/BN/[protected]
This request submitted to Bommanahalli branch in Feb 09...
Respected Sir/Mam
Kindly confirm my p.f status.my p.f number is MH/94962/45
Please do needful as soon as possible.

Adecco — p.f amounnt not receved

may p.f number - kn/bn/34272/10371 im summited pf office 29th june 2009

please give me ditels may amount

brij mohan
p.f number - kn/bn/34272/10371

Adecco India Limited — PF status not received

I have applied for my PF withdrawal on 22th Oct 2009. So far I have not received any Status. It is already almost 1 months over. After I left the company, I applied for PF withdrawal after the completion of 2 months.

My PF Account no is KN BN 34272/102288
PF Sub-regional office,
Bommasandra, 2nd floor, CMC building,
Begur Road, Bommanahalli,
Bangalore - 68
Contact no is [protected]

From PF amount not received — Pf amount not received

I submitted the claim forms on 23/02/2010 but till date haven't received claim amount. For the same i have sent so many mails to RO but no repsonse. Please do the needful.

Below is the screen shot

Region : BANGALORE / Establishment Code : 43232 / Employee No : 07 Receipt_no Type status remarks ppo_no
29399570 Form 19 Under Process Your Claim is received on 23/02/2010 and is being processed.
29399571 Form 10C Under Process Your Claim is received on 23/02/2010 and is being processed.
Please do the neeful on priority

PF — Not received the PF amount

My PF form submitted to Pune PF Office on dated 08 Dec 2010, yet my PF amount not deposited in my account. I called so many times PF office but they didnt give good responce also sometimes not received the call.
This is to inform you that I have left my previous organisation in the month of December, 2008 and I had filled my P.F. Form and submitted to the Company. But still they have not sumitted to the P.F. Office. The Company (Indokem Limited situated at Mahim) has not deposited the amount of P.F. since April, 2008 till date. Many employees have filed a complaint with P.F. Office but no response till date. I have completed 3 years leaving that organisation but still not received my P.F. amount. I had worked for 11 years in my previous organisation. It is a long period, my PF I am not receiving. P.F. account No. is MH/11598/-747. Pl. look in to the matter as I am in urgent need of the same.

Many employees, visited P.F. office for their P.F. but no response from them. Pl. look in to the matter urgently.

PF — Not received PF Amount

Dear Concern,

i have submitted my PF wothdrwal form to PF Office Bandra Mumbai in the month of april 2011 but till date there is no feedbck and refund of that amount to my account so kindly do the needful as i need it on urgent basis!!

My PF No: MH/BAN/48569/426

Manjunath
Dear Concern,

i have submitted my PF wothdrwal form to PF Office Bandra Mumbai in the month of 28th feb 2011 but till date there is no feedbck and refund of that amount to my account so kindly do the needful as i need it on urgent basis!!

My PF No: MH/BAN/48770/390

Mahadev Rokade

adecco india ltd — pf yet not received

is this consumer court or i am on the other site kindly call me on [protected] this company didn't give me my pf will u help me.

Adecco
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    22%
    Adecco Phone
    +91 80 3989 7070
    Adecco Address
    No 2, Nal Wind Tunnel Road, Murugeshpalya, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560 017
    View all Adecco contact information