[Resolved]  Adhar Card — Rude Behavior-refused taking form

Address:Gujarat

Centre For The Physically Handicapped-Opp. Durga Mandir,EME Road,Fatehgunj,Vadodara-390002 is a centre for Adhar Card.I had been given date 6th June-2013 to submit my form.I reached there at 7:30 am and very first form submitted.After 9:00am they started working and announce that previous day's pending cases were being dealt.Afterwards,they handed over forms by putting serial number on them where I found that though I was first to submit the form;the last number i.e.30 was written on my form. On drawing attention- I was told that the organisation is authorised to collect forms of Physically Handicapped and by collecting other forms they are obliging and hence I had no right to point out any mistake of them. Further I was told that it is as good as charity being done by them to public.

I was shocked that the organisation has displayed banners that they do not take any monetary fund from Govt. and purly on donation from public they are functioning and appealing people to donate generously.

I have still the same form returned by them to get Aadhar Card.

Pl guide me or forward my grievance to proper place.

sincerely,
D.H.PATIL

Adhar Card — late

me & my family went for adhar card and they told they will sent by post but in my family 2 members got the card and the others still waiting when the family submitted the form all at one`s then why their are sending the different days for each card

srinivas

Gujarat