Submit Complaint
Questions
Home
     
 

Adithya Software Solutions, Hyderabad

 
24 Reviews
  info.collector on Nov 17, 2011

50 day old company charging 50k from hundreds of students

my cousin got an offer with this company, they are asking him to pay 50k towards security deposit. I went to www.whois.net to check about the site. As per the details the domain was only registered on 20 september 2011 which means its just a 50 day old company. But the company website states that they have implemented hundreds of projects using hundred other technologies, Which I doubt today.

I would request can some one from CC.in team to look into this matter
23 Comments

Comments

Nov 17, 2011 by
nemareddy
 
Even my cousin got a job and i am looking whether this is a fake company.

Can someone quickly look into this ?
Nov 19, 2011 by
nare1c
 
even i was asked to pay 50k towards security deposit.But i cant believe this comapany as it was registered with www.webbricksindia.com on feb11-feb12.now it is www.adithyasoftwaresolutions.com from sep 2011 -sept 2012.All are 1 year domain contracts.Kindly help me...
Nov 29, 2011 by
Garipally
 
i got a mail from aditya software solution srinagar colony . I went to technical and Hr round .She told to me u r selected .but u will deposit 50, 000 . so i didnot understand this is Fake company or not . plz tel me any one ...
Nov 30, 2011 by
sushilnayak2000
 
I have attended the online test and what i have done in that test i also dont know but i got the offer letter. But the following conditions has to be

satisfy:

Terms and conditions
---------------------------------

Once you complete the Online Test,
you would be given the Spot offer letter to attend the one week Training Program. While you come for the Training you will have to come with D.D of Rs. 2500/- (Two Thousand Five Hundred Rupees) taken in favor of "ADITHYA SOFTWARE SOLUTIONS, HYDERABAD." Along with your offer letter you will be given an Appointment Letter after the
Successful completion of One Week Training Program.
Dec 2, 2011 by
vigneshramani
 
I attend the online test there is 30 questions for 30 min.. And i got a welcome letter I am pleased to welcome you to go through the INDUCTION PROGRAM as SOFTWARE TRAINEE.

I am pleased to have you as part of our team. I foresee your potential skills as a valuable contribution to our company and clients.

As SOFTWARE TRAINEE, you would be given training for 7 working days. Regular performance review will be conducted to assess

your performance and suitability. Once you complete the training successfully, you would be given the Offer letter. Your continued

employment at ADITHYA SOFTWARE SOLUTIONS is purely on your successful completion of the training period.

Carry the following documents when you come to the company for reporting.

1. 10 Passport Size Photographs.

2. ID proof.

3. Address Proof.

4. Qualification certificates (Xerox copies)

5. DD/Cheque/Cash of Rs. 2500 ( Two thousand Five Hundred only in favour of Adityha Software Solutions, Hyderabad )

towards the Offer letter. Your appointment will be subjected to Terms and Conditions.
Dec 2, 2011 by
vigneshramani
 
Did any one see this company and how many peoples are working there? F we ask that employes then we will take right decision...
Dec 4, 2011 by
nandybubun
 
can any one tell weather its a fake company or not...??? I will have to travel from b'lore to h'bad...for their traning program...
Dec 6, 2011 by
RRRSrinu
 
Hai this is fake company...
Dec 6, 2011 by
RRRSrinu
 
I attend the online test there is 30 questions for 30 min.. And i got a welcome letter I am pleased to welcome you to go through the INDUCTION PROGRAM as SOFTWARE TRAINEE.

I am pleased to have you as part of our team. I foresee your potential skills as a valuable contribution to our company and clients.

As SOFTWARE TRAINEE, you would be given training for 7 working days. Regular performance review will be conducted to assess

your performance and suitability. Once you complete the training successfully, you would be given the Offer letter. Your continued

employment at ADITHYA SOFTWARE SOLUTIONS is purely on your successful completion of the training period.

Carry the following documents when you come to the company for reporting.

1. 10 Passport Size Photographs.

2. ID proof.

3. Address Proof.

4. Qualification certificates (Xerox copies)

5. DD/Cheque/Cash of Rs. 2500 ( Two thousand Five Hundred only in favour of Adityha Software Solutions, Hyderabad )

towards the Offer letter. Your appointment will be subjected to Terms and Conditions.
Dec 6, 2011 by
RRRSrinu
 
This is same as MS technologes...
Dec 11, 2011 by
sampath yadav
 
please give me details about this company
Dec 12, 2011 by
karipe
 
i'm trusting today he showed us project papers which they signed and it is subleased by codem s/w sol. located in jublihills
Dec 15, 2011 by
sridharpothula
 
hai to everyone...this is sridhar went through online exam into this company and after training i got the placement without any payment and even i got my call letter... dont follow fake posts...sent by the people who had failed in training.
Dec 15, 2011 by
sridharpothula
 
Hai this is kranthi every one will get in mind that it is a fake company or not obsolutely it is not a fake company here we have projects in .net, java, php connected with dell also...thanking u
Dec 16, 2011 by
ramyarani
 
Hi friends this is Ramya Rani we went through online exam into this company and after training i got placement without any investment and i even got my offer letter.
it is not a fake company...we are having projects on java, .net, php.
Dec 17, 2011 by
manasa1725
 
This is Manasa.I have gone through online exam and i got offer letter to attend the training.As i am 2012 passout and when i can attend for training?
Dec 19, 2011 by
veronica.inav
 
hi every one, dnt blieve them, its a fake company
Dec 21, 2011 by
Siriprashi
 
please inform me whether aditya s/w solutions company is fake r not??????
Dec 25, 2011 by
dinesh karade
 
hi friend i m raju reddy i also call & offer letter of this company ...
i dont understand what will be do because company want 50k Rs...
plz if any idea of this company plz inform me it is fake or not...
Jan 12, 2012 by
maheshbabu007
 
Hi frnds this is kiran...when I went to this company they dint even take my interview and said to pay a non refundable security deposit of Rs.45k...Am totally confused whether ro believe it or not...?????????plz say me ur suggestion???????

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    Attach photos (optional) 
    Spell Check

    Contact Information

     
       
       
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Consumer Complaints member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Consumer Complaints? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username