Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Aditya fuels limited is cheater and fraud company - cheating and fraud company

 
11 Reviews
User
  samir.add on Sep 27, 2011
Aditya fuels limited is a cheater and fraud company ...............


Aditya fuels limited औरउसके Director ---विनोद कुमार शुक्ला एक जालसाज 420 आदमी है । यह अपनी कथित कम्पनी से लोगों को ठगता है ।
विनोद कुमार शुक्ला के खिलाफ जान से मारने कि धमकी और फर्जी ढंग से रूपया हड़पने का मुकदमा इलाहाबाद जिला न्यायालय में चल रहा है।
मुकदमा नम्बर -16083/05 धारा 467,468,471,420,406,506 आई0 पी0 सी0 थाना- कोतवाली,जिला इलाहाबाद


Complaint comments 10 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N Dec 30, 2011 by
User
sudheerkumartripathi  
 
Best Review
HI SUDHIR--

VERY VERY GOOD AFTERNOON,
MY NAME IS PRAMOD- MAI BHI ADITYA FUELS LTD. KA DEALER HUN AUR MAI APKO YAH BATANA CHAHTA HUN KI YAH COMPANY BHARAT SARKAR SE MANYATA PRAPT COMPANY HAI. MAI ESKA LICENCE AUR GENUINITY CHEK KAR KE HI DEALERSHIP LIYA HAI. AUR MAI APSE KAHNA CHAHTA HUN KI JO BHI LOG APKO GALAT RAI YA BHRAMIT KARTE HAI. YADI UNKE PAS KHUD KI KOI KABILIYAT HOTI TO AB TAK JEEVAN ME KUCH KAR RAHE HOTE, NA KI KISI KI GENUINITY CHEK KIYE BINA GALAT RAY DE DETE, JAISA KI AKAS JI NE KAHA KI-- ALL PRIVATE GAS COMPANIES ARE FRAUD. FEW DAYS EARLIER, INDU GAS COMPANY DIRECTOR KAILASH KUMAR VERMA (K K VERMA ) ALSO FRAUD AND CHEAT ABOUT 400 CRORE...
MAI AKASH JI SE KAHANA CHAHTA HU KI KYA WO INDU GAS KA BHARAT SARKAR KA LICENCE DIKHA SAKTE HAI THAT MEANS NAHI DIKHA SAKTE - TO FRAUD TO HOGA HI
AKASH JI MAI APKO BATANA CHAHTA HU KI AAP DOMESTIC JO BHI USE KARTE HAI NAMAK SE LEKAR MOBILE PHONE TAK, YAHAN TAK KI MOBILE KA SIM BHI LIKE IDIA, HUTCH, RELIANCE, SAB PRIVATE HAI. AGAR PRIVATE SE BACH KAR BHAGENGE TO PANI TAK NAHI PI PAYENGE. JO JAISA SOCH RAKHATA HAI WAISA HI RESULT MILTA HAI. PAHLE APNE ANDAR KI NEGATIVITY KO CHANGE KARO DUNIYA KHUD HI BADAL JAYEGI.
AT LAST MAI YAH KAHNA CHAHTA HUN KI NEGATIVE SOCH RAKHNE WALE JEEVAN ME KUCH KAR NAHI PATE HAI BAS JEEVAN BHAR EK-DUSARE KO RAY (SUGGESTION) HI DETE RAHTE HAI.
A Sep 27, 2011 by
User
samir.add  
 
vinod kumar shukla release after bail he submited ...60000 rupes in dist court allahabad

aditya fules limited fraud...company
N Sep 28, 2011 by
User
AnuXYZ  
 
Yes it is true, i know better than any one ...

LPG Bottling plant Riva Road Allahabad registered wity name of LALU SONKER

Only rent Agrrement between LALU SONKER and Aditya Fules Limited.
And vinoad Kumar Sukla is only fraud and cheater...

Everybody Can read order date 19/4/07 of High Court ...The application to recall the order dated 20.5.05 is rejected for want of prosecution... Revision no 2403/2005...investigate detail and you find out ...Aditya fuels limited and Vinod Kumar Shukla fraud ...person and also seecase no 16083/2005 Dist Court Allahabad
N Sep 30, 2011 by
User
rehan bhutt  
 
hi'frnd actully i want to take dealership of aditya gas ltd... but after seeing that statemant by u guy 's!!!i m still in delima that what should i do??????
N Oct 4, 2011 by
User
aloksinghk  
 
hi..mai bhi aditya fules ka vigyapan dekhkar lene ko socha rha tha, aur apne dost jo ki advocate hain allahabad me bat ki to pta chla...court ne 156(3) ki dhara k tahat F.I.R likh kar mukdma chalane kea aadessh diya hai, J.M. 3rd ke yha trial chal rha hai, 156 ki F.I.R jiske uper ek bar ho jaye uske uper India me kahi bhi kisi bhi police station me F.I.R karaya ja sakta hai iske adhar par...
N Oct 12, 2011 by
User
sudhir2kumar1  
 
Hi friends,
I want to take Dealership for Aditya Fuels Ltd, and also cross checked on PESO web site and found ok there, and Aditya still working since last 12 years.
I want to know, Which type of fraud done by company and when. Is company doning fraud with every Dealer or anything else.
Please i need your sopport. Please revert.
N Dec 29, 2011 by
User
akashpandey  
 
ALL PRIVATE GAS COMPANIES ARE FRAUD. FEW DAYS EARLIER, INDU GAS COMPANY DIRECTOR KAILASH KUMAR VERMA (K K VERMA ) ALSO FRAUD AND CHEAT ABOUT 400 CRORE. A LADY NAMED NISHI (U.P. INCHARGE & GM) ARRESTED ON 12TH DEC. 2011 AT INCHAOLI, MEERUT. K K VERMA HAS ALSO A GAS COMPANY "KASHI GAS" AT VARANASI. (KASHI GAS C.E.O. IS AFSHA ZUBAIR, WHO IS NISHI'S SISTER). "KASHI GAS" OFFICE IS ALSO AT MUMFORDGANJ, ALLAHABAD WHICH IS NOW CLOSED.
N Jul 2, 2013 by
User
yogesh05  
 
Pramode ji mai aapki baat se sehmat hu..
mai bhi iski agency lene wala hu..
need your help
can we talk on phone plzzz..
my no. is 9818952659
N Dec 1, 2013 by
User
EGAL  
 
Aitya fuels ltd is really a fraud company . So please beware if any one planning to take dealership.
iss co. main lootere baitehy hai.
various investors who has come to the company 's fraud activity after depositing registration money and security deposit not started agency . Now they are asking for refund of security deposit as per
agreement entered into with company . But company is not refunding their security deposit.
Once you you deposit security deposit money Rs.8 lakhs no official of the company receives your
phone calls, no employee of the company will give you proper information .
app Allahabad main roj gaga nahao gay.
The company does not provide refills on subsidized rate as per commitment made at the time of giving dealer ship .The company’s agreement is totally one sided . So please do lot of homework if any one still don’t believes on my comment. There is no master data of company is available on MCA21(THE WEB SITE OF MINISTRY OF COMPANY AFFAIRS.)


N Jan 9, 2014 by
User
Mainpal Chaudhry  
 
It is totally fraud company and cheated innocent people and collect money from them after they have treated very bad response. I want to appeal to all viewer did not join this company while you are not contacted with existing dealer in India. they are weeping and crying invest huge money and zero income because of they have not responding properly. they are all of them are fraud that facts have been seen face to face. So everybody requested kindly abide these type of franchisee. I think this company's franchisee should be called frauding company.

thanks

Harbansh
09811302842

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Aditya fuels limited is cheater and fraud company - cheating and fraud company