[Resolved]  Air Arabia — baggage lost

my wife travelled by air arabia on 21 of november by flight G9/403 after she reached mumbai she was having 2 baggages and one hand bag total 3 so she waited for long time but she didnt received one bag and so contacted the responsible person and she was told that no problem may be we will receive tomorrow and he did the paper work and gave the contct no of mumbai office and took my wife contact number after two days she tried to contact several times but no response was given no was picking up the phone then she informed me in dubai and so i called the air arabia office in sharjah to the baggage lost and found no so here they told me that some one else had taken her bag i received the mail he will returned we will let her know so today on 24 any how she contacted the air port air arabia office so told her ok your we received your bag you can come and collect it when she reached air port after 2 hours she found the particular person he gave her the bag she opened and checked all the things are missing and the guy who brought the bag already taken his bag and returned the empty bag so my wife told them were are my things they told we dont know so who is responsible for that is not funny they should have called in front of that man and after that they must give him his bag the guy is from bangalore its seem that the things were robbed by air whom ? so kindly do the need ful and look in to this matter she lost the valuables which were costing 30 thousand indian rs my wife was crying on phone very funny kindly let me know what can be done thank you
No (1)
Yes (4)

Indian Airlines — No Response against Damaged Baggage Report

I had registered a complaint against my damaged bag recovered after arrival to Indian Airlines, Bangalore. My complaint file no. is BLR/DBR IC 014 dated 24 feb 2008 for flight IC 403 From New Delhi To Bangalore.I have received my bag with pad lock broken condition.
Till date i have not received any response from the authority.
Please guide me for further action.

Thanks in advance,
Ankit Vasudeva

Airarabia — Bag missing

Hi im ali frm rajasthan i cme frm kuwait 2nd jan and my bag missing airport, airways servent Say bag nhi aaya than mene kaha kab tak aayega, usne kaha hum ph. Krenge.na ph. Aaya n bag tab mene clam kiya. Us bag me 60, 000rs ka iteam thi, airarebia walo ne clam only 9000 hi diya.
Plz dnt do anywhr this flit bye.
ali
Do you have an international destination? If you you should keep your luggage unlocked, or a internationally recognisable lock (where authorities will have key). If locked otherwise after sept 11, Airport/security authories have right to brake open and they are doing it.
i lost my suitcase when i was travelled in G9 aircraft from bahrain-sharjah-hyderabad
on february 1 st 2011
i made a baggage claim complaint in hyderabad airport at the same time
i am keep on calling the airport office regarding baggage lose

but i did not get any response about my my baggage
only i am wasting my phone calls money

how do i solve this problem?

Airarabia — lost my LCD and didn't pay after 45 days

I have lost my LCD TV more than 2 months ago during a flight from sharjah to beirut and they didnt compensate me after 45 days as per their policy.
G9 433 of 15th Oct 2012 landing at Jaipur have lost baggage two numbers of my family. Jaipur airport personal issued one paper for lost baggage and told she will informed on phone & till now no anouncements.
my name is jesu jayaseelan.im workin shahjh.im in vacation in india[protected] im arrivel in chennai airport in early morning2-30am.my total baggage is total4nos.but im get only 3baggage only.my one carton box baggage is missing.im report in cheanni, now untill no replay in my baggage .one more complint is my baggage no stickerin aiport (shj)employesin muy luggage.pls i[censored] found my luggage pls in form my mobil num and my passport number also only can idify my passport numz1583143 and [protected] and [protected]
i traveled by air Arabia Madina to Mumbai on 28 of November by flight G9/403 i reached Mumbai my 1 Handbag, 1 wheelchair and one zamzam water can not coming i waited for long time but didn't received and i contacted the responsible person and he was told that no problem may be we will receive tomorrow and he did the paper work and gave the contact no of Mumbai office and i contact number after two days i tried to contact several times but no response was given no was picking up the phone then I going airport then I many time call but no picking up my phone still I waiting my handbag, wheelchair and zamzam water can so tell me now what can I do where can I go kindly let me know what can be done thank you

Please Reply me soon as possible

Regard

Asif Dula

Ph. No. [protected]

E-Mail – [protected]@gmail.com
dear: sir/ madam
one of our Clint has loss his baggage while traveling on air Arabia career
on Friday 5th july 2013 sector G 9406 MUMBAI - SHARJA- G 9361 SHARJA - BAGHDAD
NAME : KADHIM & ZAID HASAN

kindly follow the matter and response us as early as possible
--
Thanks & Brgds,
dear, sir
my name is SHAMAS AZEEM
i am coming from shahrjah to sialkot, flight no is G90551 Date 16.06.2014, my bag is missing, me compliant registered on sialkot airport, i am daily celling to sialkot airport but reply me noting...
sir me request to u plz checked me bag & sent to me...

Please Reply me soon as possible
tel no. [protected]

My name Dr asha rani mahadi I travelled on 25/09/2014 from Sharjah to Bangalore, when I came at airport I waited 1 hour for checked in luggage but I dint receive contacted airport personnel they registered a complaint taking my signatures and passport cop and also giving me a enquiry number, but when I call several times no one receives and no information given.. Please do something about this matter as I have 1 lake worth items in the baggage.

My details,
PNR no :[protected]
Travel date :- 25/06/2014
Depart time from Sharjah :- 20:30
Passport number :- J1339573
Flight number :- G9497
Contact no:- 0091-[protected]
0091- [protected]
Dear sir / mam
i am balakrishnan traveled in coimbatore to kuwait (G9414, G9125)29JUN14 AM my bag is missing my bag tag no G9276638 and reference no AHLKWIG9133283 my luggage inside child medicine can you pls find out my luggage pls help me

my contact no 60979563
Dear Concerned

Please note, we have traveled today 10/10/15 via flight no G9 1146 from Jeddah to Sharjah. During waiting for final checking before arriving bus to catch flight no G9 1146 at jeddah airport, my wife unfortunately dropped her hand bag beside gate no 46. Her passport no is BB0732331. The bag is full of important belongings.

We have informed it to Air-hostage & after checking with her senior she told me to contact at Sharjah Airport. Same day i also traveled via flight G9 515 from Sharjah to Dhaka so, when i talked at Sharjah Airport they informed they cant do anything.

So, now we are feeling helpless & requesting your interference to have our bag.

The bag color is black with flower embossed on it as below pic: my wife dropped it beside gate no 46 on the waiting chair.
Inline image
I am requesting for your kind help to have our bag, please check & help.

Musfeq
Passport no BB0732354.
Laptop left after security screening in Sharjah airport gate 25

I traveled by Air Arabia flights G9 128 from Kuwait Sharjah on 21st Jan 2016. Around 10pm local time I put my hand baggage and the laptop in separate trays. After screening, I placed the bag and laptop and as there was only 25 minutes left to catch the Sharjah to Coimbatore flight G9 413 ( departure 1025pm local time), I left my laptop on the table and boarded the flight.

I checked my hand bag in Coimbatore airport and realised that I did not take my laptop in the Sharjah airport and I made a written complaint in Coimbatore airport.

I was told that it was not found in lost and found.

Please help to get my laptop back.

Nagabushanam Manohar
Phone[protected]
Dear sir iam fareeda banu kalluri I checked in luggage 7 pcs in air arabia G9 401 but I didn't board in that flight .they said flight is delay. Then I came to mumbai in flight G9 406 but I didn't got my luggage ..I was in airport for two hours .air arabia staff is not responding well they took my complaint.iam not from Mumbai. I am from karnataka iam travelling with my two kids..no dress to wear nothing ..I am sitting out side airport.suffering badly need help urgently. Please help
Thanks n regards
Fareeda banu kalluri
PPT number
Z 1859937
Contact

I have booked flight ticket Air Arabia G9 220 From JIZAN to SHARJAH with PNR No.[protected] and SEQ/82 on 8-Aug-2019 and Air Arabia G9 465 From SHARJAH to
DELHI with PNR No. 60874570 and SEQ/25 on 9-Aug-2019

I have checked in 2 luggage in Air Arabia G9 220 at JIZAN airport but I didn't board in that flight, Air Arabia staff did not allow me to board at JIZAN airport,
they said my sequence number(SEQ/82) is already boarded in that flight. How can this possible two boarding pass with same sequence number(SEQ/82).
I contacted with the one of Air Arabia's staff(Walid) and he was told that this is Air Arabia's staff mistake but they did not arrange any other flight for me.so that i booked another flight ticket and paid 2000 Dh.

when i asked for my checked in luggage, one of Air Arabia's staff(Walid) was told me that my luggage has been fly from JIZAN to SHARJAH with Air Arabia G9 220 and he sent a E-mail to SHARJAN for send my checked in luggage to Delhi.

Then I came to Delhi in another flight but I didn't got my luggage. Air Arabia's staff is not responding well, even they did not take my complaint.

Please find the attached Boarding pass, luggage tag and below my concern.

1) who is responsible to generate two boarding pass with same sequence number(SEQ/82) and how I can get back my Air Arabia's flight ticket compensation.
2) Where are my luggage, how and when I can get back my luggage with compensation.

Mohammad Irfan Ahmad
Passport number :-K7405723
Contact no:- +91- [protected], +91- [protected]

Air Arabia LogoAir Arabia
    Customer Care Service